Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Advance Carpet Cleaning

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2019

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Orlando, FL 32817

http://www.myadvancecarpetcleaning.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Carpet Cleaning Experts providing residential and commercial carpet cleaning services. Serving customers since 2016. Efficient and Affordable. Satisfactory results guaranteed! Please call us today for your carpet cleaning services!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (10)upholstery cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

01/20/2022


Jerry B.

They did a great job, were wonderful to work with, I am happy, and my son use his service.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning service.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback [Member Name Removed], thank you!!
5.0

01/14/2022


Iris R.

Amazing experience, highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

Service Provider Response

Awesome, thank you for the positive feedback!
5.0

01/14/2022


Alexa M.

Great communication, professional and best of all my carpets look amazing!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Happy you had a positive experience with our team!
5.0

01/14/2022


Leilany C.

Outstanding service, will hire again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2022

5.0

01/14/2022


Tyler J.

Absolutely fantastic! Advance was punctual, thorough and professional. They were able to remove several tough stains that had been lingering. I am very pleased with the results. I have and will recomend to others looking for carpet cleaning.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

Service Provider Response

So happy to hear, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback!
5.0

01/14/2022


Bull Property M.

We've worked with Advance Carpet Cleaning multiple times and we will continue to as we've had nothing but positive experiences. They are very professional and responsive we're always satisfied with their service.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2022

5.0

01/14/2022


Jessica C.

I’m a repeat customer and my carpet always look brand new!! Thanks guys!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate your continued support!
5.0

01/14/2022


Kat D.

Great services ! Very professional and carpet cleaning done in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you supporting our business!
5.0

07/23/2019


Shantay J.

The associate who came to clean the carpet at my home name was Anthony, he also did my furniture. I remover him because he was very kind and worked very fast. The carpet was actually pretty bad, but when he was done you could hardly tell anyone had lived here. Thanks so much. !

Description of Work
4 rooms and family room furniture

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

5.0

07/23/2019


Amanda O.

I loved the results! Thank you Anthony!

Description of Work
4 bedrooms and living room

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer residential and commercial carpet cleaning. Emergency? Same Day service is available upon request. Tile and grout cleaning. Odor removal. Have a flood? Water damage extraction available after hours.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advance Carpet Cleaning

    How is Advance Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Advance Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advance Carpet Cleaning open?

    Advance Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Advance Carpet Cleaning provide

    Advance Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Advance Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advance Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Advance Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advance Carpet Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advance Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Advance Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Advance Carpet Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Advance Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Advance Carpet Cleaning ?

    No, Advance Carpet Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Advance Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Advance Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: We offer residential and commercial carpet cleaning. Emergency? Same Day service is available upon request. Tile and grout cleaning. Odor removal. Have a flood? Water damage extraction available after hours.