Ashton Electric Co LLC

About

Founded 2020

Main Electrical Panels & Sub Panels Electrical Upgrades & Updates Weatherheads and Meter Sockets Circuit Breakers,Fuses, Knob & Tube Outlets, Switches, plugs, AFCI &GFCI Fan Installation Lighting- Indoor, Outdoor, Recessed. Rewiring Aluminum Wiring Exhaust & Attic Fans Renovations Smoke & CO2 Detectors Surge Protection Generators 220v Wiring Pool and Spa Electric Vehicle Car Charging Station ev charging stations 24/7 Emergency electric company Services Available ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+12 more images

Kitchen and Home Remodels

Kitchen and Home Remodels

electrician202133556
We offer many services that will serve all of your electrical needs from kitchen or bathroom remodels to home remodels. Call us today for a free estimate for all of your electrical needs! 813-380-6230
Kitchen and Home Remodels  project
Kitchen and Home Remodels

electrician

202133556
Panel upgrade or update!  project
Panel upgrade or update!

electrician

202233556

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)lighting (3)solar companies (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/27/2022


Cinzia D.

John is very responsive and professional in handling business and customer needs. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
EV Car Charger

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

5.0

12/17/2021


Patrick C.

They did a good job. Business wise it's perfect, they work with my schedule and reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did renovation and some lighting.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2021

5.0

12/16/2021


Michael M.

It was very good. He was professional, fairly price, and good communication.

Description of Work
He installed some outlet, electric fan, and hang some TV's.

Category electrician

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2021

5.0

12/13/2021


Lissette V.

It was incredible. It was quick, he was very friendly, and answer all my questions. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
He put some lighting in both sides of the bed and the enormous chandelier.

Category lighting

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2021

5.0

12/13/2021


Steve V.

Great very efficient. did it quickly and pricing is fair.

Description of Work
Put in a new h panels.

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

5.0

12/07/2021


kelli C.

I highly recommend Ashton Electric Co Everything was professionally handled in a timely manner .We will use his services again .

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2021

5.0

12/06/2021


Maureen ..

John is a true professional. He arrived on time and handled all electrical and other tasks in timely manner and executed the services perfectly. I thoroughly trust him and would recommend him.

Description of Work
Bathroom lighting and other misc tasks

Category electrician, lighting, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

5.0

12/05/2021


Bill P.

Excellent work, excellent prices, good work ethics. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1450 Villa Capri Cir

    Odessa, FL 33556

    Hours

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.ashtonelectricco.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ashton Electric Co LLC

    How is Ashton Electric Co LLC overall rated?

    Ashton Electric Co LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ashton Electric Co LLC open?

    Ashton Electric Co LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Ashton Electric Co LLC provide

    Ashton Electric Co LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Ashton Electric Co LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ashton Electric Co LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Ashton Electric Co LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Ashton Electric Co LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ashton Electric Co LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Ashton Electric Co LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Ashton Electric Co LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ashton Electric Co LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ashton Electric Co LLC ?

    Yes, Ashton Electric Co LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Ashton Electric Co LLC offer?

    Ashton Electric Co LLC offers the following services: Main Electrical Panels & Sub Panels Electrical Upgrades Weatherheads and Meter Sockets Circuit Breakers, Fuses, Knob & Tube ​Outlets, Switches, Plugs & GFCI Ceiling Fan Installation Lighting - Indoor, Outdoor & Security Rewiring Aluminum Wiring Exhaust & Attic Fans Renovations Smoke & CO2 Detectors Surge Protection Whole House Generators 220v Wiring Pools & Hot Tubs Inspections