Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Epoxy Brothers

With Angi since March 2017

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Description

Locally owned and operated epoxy flooring contractor with 20 years experience, licensed and insured. All floors warrantied for 10 years, industrial grade materials. ...

Other local Pros in your area

EP PAINTING & FLOORING LLC

We offer expert interior and exterior painting services. Because we are a new and small company, every job is a top priority for us. Detail is what sets us apart. Every task we do, the finishing touches are number one.  

Offers by EP PAINTING & FLOORING LLC on Angi
Arts and Sciences Finishing Inc

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Taylor Way Solutions LLC

Specializing in INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING, HANDYMAN SERVICES, HOME REMODELS! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! We do all home repairs and more no job to big or small for us give us a call!!!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/25/2019

Epoxy brothers completed a very professional job. They showed up when promised and completed the job on time. They answered all my questions and left a clean job site. I would definitely use them for future jobs.

Description of Work
Epoxy garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

01/31/2019

They did a great job, showed p when they said thy would and worked to get it complete when they said they would. Plus they give a 10 year warranty as opposed to most who give a 1 year warranty.

Description of Work
Epoxy Coat a 3,000 sqft Garage

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

11/10/2018

It went very well. They were here at stated times and always kept us informed to their schedule.

Description of Work
Removal of paver blocks, preparing floor to epoxy coating and then applying it.

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

11/07/2018

Joe and his crew arrived at the time promised and worked diligently as a team to prepare, coat, and finish coat/seal our garage floor. Due to high heat and humidity there were a few spots that dried/cured unevenly. Again, Joe and his team came back after being notified of this issue and remedied to problem areas. They worked on our floor until we had, and have complete satisfaction.

Description of Work
Epoxy coated garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

11/03/2018

Excellent, very professional crew, work was done in a timely manner and end product looks great. Would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Painted cement patio and epoxy my garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

10/27/2018

On time, only company that grinded entire garage cement floor before applying finish, which was shiny and perfect after completion. Power washed entire house, fence and pool area. Sealed brick pavers in back yard ( over 5000 sq feet) Personable and kept in touch with texts. Cleaned up after didn't even have to pick up one thing myself.

Description of Work
Garage Floor / Power washing entire home and all brick pavers

Category pressure washer","epoxy flooring contractor

5.0

10/08/2018

Excellent experience. Work was explained and completed as expected. No delays or problems and our floors look amazing. Did not find anyone else that would grind the floors for surface prep. they all wanted to just use acid and offered no warranty besides the do-it -yourself products warranty.

Description of Work
Garage and patio floor epoxy coating

Category epoxy flooring contractor

5.0

07/17/2018

Very pleased with result! Prompt response to call; were always on time and communicated schedule and intentions! Pleasant to work with; all good!! Would recommend and use again!

Description of Work
Garage floor

Category epoxy flooring contractor

5.0

06/24/2018

We had the garage coated with the same product that we had installed in our prior house because it is easy to clean, difficult to damage and would not wear out. It still looked new when we sold the house 7 years later. For this project, the floor, plumber who was removing and installing a water heater, and the tile installation had to be coordinated over a 3 day period (no hot water once we started). Joe did his work right on schedule and at the times we needed it to be done. Everything looks great.

Description of Work
Garage Floor coating

Category epoxy flooring contractor

4.0

05/11/2018

Had a problem with first coating. Even though we paid him in full at completion when we saw the problem, he promptly removed the all the coating and refinished the patio. We are very pleased with the final result. Joe Hill's communication through texts has been the best of any contractor we have had. He is a true professional who stands behind his work.

Description of Work
Patio epoxied.

Category epoxy flooring contractor

    Services Offered

    Garage, Patio, Pool Deck, Driveway surfacing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No