Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Epoxy Brothers

With Angi since March 2017

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Ocala, FL 34476

Description

Locally owned and operated epoxy flooring contractor with 20 years experience, licensed and insured. All floors warrantied for 10 years, industrial grade materials. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/25/2019


Mike L.

Epoxy brothers completed a very professional job. They showed up when promised and completed the job on time. They answered all my questions and left a clean job site. I would definitely use them for future jobs.

Description of Work
Epoxy garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

01/31/2019


Mike B.

They did a great job, showed p when they said thy would and worked to get it complete when they said they would. Plus they give a 10 year warranty as opposed to most who give a 1 year warranty.

Description of Work
Epoxy Coat a 3,000 sqft Garage

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

11/10/2018


Joanne H.

It went very well. They were here at stated times and always kept us informed to their schedule.

Description of Work
Removal of paver blocks, preparing floor to epoxy coating and then applying it.

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

11/07/2018


Ronald H.

Joe and his crew arrived at the time promised and worked diligently as a team to prepare, coat, and finish coat/seal our garage floor. Due to high heat and humidity there were a few spots that dried/cured unevenly. Again, Joe and his team came back after being notified of this issue and remedied to problem areas. They worked on our floor until we had, and have complete satisfaction.

Description of Work
Epoxy coated garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

11/03/2018


SHARON W.

Excellent, very professional crew, work was done in a timely manner and end product looks great. Would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Painted cement patio and epoxy my garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

10/27/2018


DEBORAH D.

On time, only company that grinded entire garage cement floor before applying finish, which was shiny and perfect after completion. Power washed entire house, fence and pool area. Sealed brick pavers in back yard ( over 5000 sq feet) Personable and kept in touch with texts. Cleaned up after didn't even have to pick up one thing myself.

Description of Work
Garage Floor / Power washing entire home and all brick pavers

Category pressure washing, epoxy flooring

5.0

10/08/2018


Mark W.

Excellent experience. Work was explained and completed as expected. No delays or problems and our floors look amazing. Did not find anyone else that would grind the floors for surface prep. they all wanted to just use acid and offered no warranty besides the do-it -yourself products warranty.

Description of Work
Garage and patio floor epoxy coating

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

07/17/2018


Lynne M.

Very pleased with result! Prompt response to call; were always on time and communicated schedule and intentions! Pleasant to work with; all good!! Would recommend and use again!

Description of Work
Garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

06/24/2018


william M.

We had the garage coated with the same product that we had installed in our prior house because it is easy to clean, difficult to damage and would not wear out. It still looked new when we sold the house 7 years later. For this project, the floor, plumber who was removing and installing a water heater, and the tile installation had to be coordinated over a 3 day period (no hot water once we started). Joe did his work right on schedule and at the times we needed it to be done. Everything looks great.

Description of Work
Garage Floor coating

Category epoxy flooring

4.0

05/11/2018


Mike V.

Had a problem with first coating. Even though we paid him in full at completion when we saw the problem, he promptly removed the all the coating and refinished the patio. We are very pleased with the final result. Joe Hill's communication through texts has been the best of any contractor we have had. He is a true professional who stands behind his work.

Description of Work
Patio epoxied.

Category epoxy flooring

4.0

03/03/2018


Annie A.

Took some coordination, but the floor is beautiful. Every edge is perfect.

Description of Work
Sealing garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

02/06/2018


robb A.

Professional and friendly at all times... communicated well and completed the work on time.

Description of Work
Had my detached garage floor done with epoxy... was custom job as colors were from Pittsburgh sports teams.

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

12/05/2017


Randi L.

Great Looks wonderful.

Description of Work
Garage floor. Paint the garage.

Category interior painters

5.0

11/23/2017


Ken Z.

We love our garage floor! It looks beautiful. He was extremely professional & did an outstanding job. Would definitely recommend his work.

Description of Work
Epoxy garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

08/08/2017


Richard G.

Epoxy Brothers had to grind the existing concrete, repair numerous cracks, and repaired a broken corner of the driveway, (which was not part of the original estimate and done at no extra charge) apply the epoxy, the chips and do the topcoat. They are very meticulous with their work.

Description of Work
Driveway needed to be resurfaced

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

06/16/2017


Marie G.

it went very well. He was prompt did what he said he would do

Description of Work
epoxy flooring

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

06/13/2017


Deborah D.

They were excellent, on time, cleaned up after themselves, and it was perfect. They guy who came out is very personable and clean. They did an excellent job.

Description of Work
They installed a garage floor epoxy coating for me.

Category epoxy flooring

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aqueous Solutions

    Aqueous Solutions provides both pressure washing and soft washing services. We operate on both residential homes and commercial property. we believe that there is a place for high-quality, efficient, damage resistant, and affordable pressure washing. Our goal is to provide exceptional services and thrive to build customer relationship.  

    DD Soft Wash Pressure Cleaning Service

    DD Soft Wash and Pressure Cleaning Service provides professional exterior cleaning using safe, environmentally friendly cleaning agents that remove mold, mildew, dirt, and grime. We specialize in cleaning your Home, RV, Boat, Vehicles, Driveway, Sidewalks, and more. As a professional within my industry, my experiences with mold, water, fire, and bio-hazard cleaning have provided me with the knowledge and resources to help meet your cleaning needs.  

    Offers by DD Soft Wash Pressure Cleaning Service  on Angi
    All American Pressure Washing

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! We offer discounts to veterans. Ask service provider for details. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by All American Pressure Washing on Angi
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Garage, Patio, Pool Deck, Driveway surfacing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Epoxy Brothers

    How is Epoxy Brothers overall rated?

    Epoxy Brothers is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Does Epoxy Brothers offer free estimates?

    No, Epoxy Brothers does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Epoxy Brothers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Epoxy Brothers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Epoxy Brothers?

    No, Epoxy Brothers does not offer warranties.

    What services does Epoxy Brothers offer?

    Epoxy Brothers offers the following services: Garage, Patio, Pool Deck, Driveway surfacing