Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

R.A. Beecroft, Inc.

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC062501
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 3708

North Fort Myers, FL 33918

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Miller Residence

Miller Residence

concrete repair202033982
New single family residence on a beautiful ten acres in rural Punta Gorda

Description

I am a general contractor owning my own company, specializing in structural concrete and flat work. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (17)concrete driveways (8)home builder (2)garage building (2)masonry (2)stamped concrete (1)house painting (1)stucco (1)structural engineering (1)decks & porches (1)mudjacking (2)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

12/15/2021


Tom S.

Ron and his crew are professionals. His solution was the best offered and a great price. If you need concrete work... HIRE HIM!

Description of Work
concrete driveway tear out and replace, drainage modification

Category concrete repair

Cost $10,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2021

5.0

12/15/2021


Jamie F.

Highly recommend. Great guy, great communicator, great work ethic and provides the highest quality work. Best decision I have ever made for our construction needs.

Description of Work
concrete privacy wall installation, engineering, permitting, stucco, and paint

Category concrete repair,masonry,structural engineer,stucco,house painters

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2021

5.0

12/08/2021


Lisa W.

Mr. Beecroft was great. Kept in contact through the whole process The crew was efficient, respectable, and courteous. Very professional with high standards. I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
driveway tear out and replace/expansion and a 4 ft slab the length of house on side.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2021

5.0

11/24/2021


Brian N.

Excellent job by all. As soon as permits were pulled, they were here. Very professional and hard working. The crew was great. The driveway and sidewalk look great. I am very pleased and satisfied, and will definitely use them for my next project.

Description of Work
driveway and sidewalk tear out and replace.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking

Cost $7,050

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2021

5.0

11/01/2021


Jack L.

They did really good job and very professional and they cleanups replace the grass

Description of Work
Concrete circular driveway with culvert and on the side of the house

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2021

5.0

10/27/2021


Matthew V.

R.A. Beecroft, INC did fantastic work on our job. From the initial meeting to executing the work being done, they were professional and communicated very well. I know many people might not be putting in diving board pedestals but if you need custom concrete work done, this company can do it and do it well. I recommend to the highest degree.

Description of Work
Concrete diving board pedestals for the YMCA!

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2021

Images

Review for R.A. Beecroft, Inc. - P.O. Box 3708, North Fort Myers, FL - 39522582
5.0

10/19/2021


tom M.

Great. The Crew worked above and beyond to finish the job.

Description of Work
barndominium foundation, porch slab, RV parking pad

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2021

5.0

10/19/2021


Kelly P.

Longer then expected but that was due to the city of P**** Gorda’s building inspector. Beecroft was patient and got the job done. The new enlarged driveway turned out great.

Description of Work
driveway tear out/replacement, culvert installation

Category concrete driveways

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2021

5.0

06/18/2021


Craig K.

Couldn’t have had a better experience. Crew was uber professional and when they were finished, you didn’t even know they had been there. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Concrete Pouring and Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

04/23/2021


Jan F.

Ron was very professional he came out to the house on the scheduled date & time. We discussed what we needed and wanted. Ron gave us a fair price for what we requested. Jessie worked with Lee County Permits to get our permit process completed. ( which isn't an easy task) The crew Ron sent to do the work were very good and they did a Great Job on the finish. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
We needed a concrete slab for our new metal garage.

Category concrete repair

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

Images

Review for R.A. Beecroft, Inc. - P.O. Box 3708, North Fort Myers, FL - 39306039

+1 More

Services Offered

Concrete/ masonry services, structural concrete, and flat work.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes