Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Amerovent Corp

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 3608

North Fort Myers, FL 33918

Description

Angie's list member received $5 discount. Licensed & Insured. Flat Rate: $89 - $149 Based On Building Type & Location. Travel charges included. No hidden charges. Complete lint removal from pipe and appliance service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/27/2022


A M A.

Arrived on time and cleaned out dryer vent. Was professional and no problems.

Description of Work
Cleaned out Dryer Vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

04/28/2022


John N.

We recently moved to Bonita Springs from New York where we were used to poor service, cancelations, and lateness. I was pleasantly surprised from when I made my 1st call to when the technician completed the job. They completely exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Amerovent to anyone in need of cleaning out their drier event. The technician explained everything he did and was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I will use Amerovent again and will refer them to neighbors.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

04/26/2022


Dal D.

Ryan was courteous and friendly. He even replaced the aluminum hose with a flexible hose so the unit would push closer to the wall.

Description of Work
Dryer Vents cleaned

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

04/26/2022


Cindy M.

The tech was on time, knowledgeable, courteous, and cleaned up afterwards. I will be using them again.

Description of Work
The dryer vent was cleared/cleaned.

Category appliance repair,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

03/14/2022


JOHN S.

Andrew came and was the utmost professional to deal with a difficult venting hose problem. Had a difficult super- tight cubby hole installation of a massive washer/ dryer combo. Original installers from “big box” company crushed hidden vent hose when they shoved appliance against back of wall. Unit blew thermo fuse from lint buildup. Service call from “big box” warranty fixed fuse only, but not vent hose. Andrew came from Amerovent and totally 100% addressed all issues and CORRECTLY repaired vent hose, removed unexpected impacted debris, vacuumed, put heavy unit back perfectly! 6 stars! Do not hesitate to utilize their services, and you will be absolutely satisfied. Seriously.

Description of Work
Clean and repair dryer vent

Category appliance repair,dryer vent cleaning

4.0

01/11/2022


Emma T.

The Amerovent technician did a very good job of cleaning our dryer vent. We're pleased and satisfied with the work done.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

01/10/2022


Melanie C.

I was very happy with my service. The technician identified some additional issues with the venting and repaired during the service at a reasonable price which I greatly appreciated.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

01/10/2022


Catherine M.

Great! Took less time than I thought, the technician was very professional and cleaned up after himself.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category appliance repair,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

12/24/2021


John M.

Ryan arrived on time, was thorough and professional, and completed the job quickly. We've used Amerovent previously, and will do so again.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

12/24/2021


Matthew B.

The technician was professional and kept us informed of his progress and issues found. HIGHLY recommend.

Description of Work
Clean dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Around Home Care

    We specialize in Dryer Vent Cleaning for 14 years. We are licensed and insured. The price is $ 90.00. Father and Son team Clean Dryer Vents and roof, home, pool cage, and flat surface soft wash and pressure cleaning We Service Lee, and Collier Counties and Punta Gorda  

    Adkins Duct Cleaning LLC

    Dryer Vent and Air Duct Cleaning Service  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Adkins Duct Cleaning LLC	 on Angi
    Mr B home services

    Appliances repair and Dryers vent cleaning  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Mr B home services on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    $5.00
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Dryer vent cleaning, appliance repair - large & small.

    Services Not Offered

    Appliances repair. Although the #1 cause of clothes dryer breakdown is due to a CLOGGED DRYER VENT. We do not repair clothes dryers, we make them more efficient.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Amerovent Corp

    How is Amerovent Corp overall rated?

    Amerovent Corp is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Amerovent Corp provide

    Amerovent Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Amerovent Corp offer free estimates?

    Yes, Amerovent Corp offers free project estimates.

    Does Amerovent Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Amerovent Corp offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Amerovent Corp offer a senior discount?

    No, Amerovent Corp does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Amerovent Corp?

    Yes, Amerovent Corp offers warranties.

    What services does Amerovent Corp offer?

    Amerovent Corp offers the following services: Dryer vent cleaning, appliance repair - large & small.

    Are there any services Amerovent Corp does not offer?

    Appliances repair. Although the #1 cause of clothes dryer breakdown is due to a CLOGGED DRYER VENT. We do not repair clothes dryers, we make them more efficient.