Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Elliott Plumbing Services

Founded 1969 • With Angi since December 2011

5.0

(173) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 126

Niceville, FL 32588

Description

We are a small company with 3 full time employees. We specialize in all types of service calls. We do not have a trip charge or service fee, we work strictly by the hour. Additional contact name - James Elliott. Award winning ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/18/2020


Pam D.

Mr. Elliott arrived early and performed the work with professional excellence. He is friendly and a true asset. We have used several other plumbers over the 32 years we lived in this house. We will never use any one but Elliott Plumbing Services from now on. If you want professional and great service go with them!

Description of Work
Toilet Repair and change out sink faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

09/22/2018


Daniel S.

Great, on time and repaired with-in 30 minutes of arrival!

Description of Work
Unclog toilette

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

4.0

04/19/2018


Donald C.

Came on time, did the work satisfactorily. Didn’t send the bill for a long time—and miscalculated (in my favor)!

Description of Work
Valve replaced, drain pipe replaced, 2 water heaters re-piped

Category plumbing

5.0

10/06/2017


Maeve B.

They young man that came to the house was on time, very polite, figured out the problem immediately and fixed it right away. Can't ask for more than that! This is our second time using Elliott Plumbing and would recommend them to anyone. They came highly recommended to us by close friends.

Description of Work
Turns out all we needed was a new "O" ring in our bathroom sink.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/29/2017


Ronda F.

Great! He could have sold me a new toilet, as it had run all over my floor and rug. But, He replaced the insides for a nominal fee and the parts are excellent.

Description of Work
Insides of a toilet replaced.

Category plumbing

4.0

05/22/2017


Tiffany M.

The technician broke he switch and couldn't replace. He went ahead and replaced with a new water heater and the owner worked with me on the price since I wasn't planning on buying a new water heater. It was a fair arrangement . I was happy with the price and the new water heater works amazing! I probably would have needed to replace it in the next year anyway.

Description of Work
I needed a switch fixed on my water heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

04/30/2017


Rhett G.

Excellent. Highly recommend these guys after having them fix multiple problems over the past year at two separate properties.

Description of Work
Repaired leak in main line into home. Multiple toilet leaks Dishwasher leak repair

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

03/30/2017


Tina P.

Both times went extremely well and proficient and I received some helpful tips also.

Description of Work
I had to have a drain pipe snaked twice, on two seperate occasions.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

03/12/2017


john C.

Greetings All, Elliott Plumbing gets my highest endorsement. Mark Elliott and his team were early for initial visit and on repair day. The Elliott team were professional, experts, that finished the job in less than 4 hours and were under the estimated bid that was provided. If you need an honest plumber that can get tough jobs done call Mark Elliott!

Description of Work
SLAB leak repair. Tunneled to leak...saved us from ripping out Hardwood floors.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/10/2016


Rhett G.

Great. On time, very professional and very reasonable price

Description of Work
Basic plumbing repairs, leaking toilet and leaking water main.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Anchored Renovations LLC

    We are Anchored Renovations, LLC, specializing in residential construction. Remodeling, additions, decks, and fencing. Our work is guaranteed! We offer only the best of the best. We are very competitive with pricing and will beat any competitors written estimate! We are now offering 3D renderings on remodels and more! See what the project will look like before it’s done!!  

    Offers by Anchored Renovations LLC on Angi
    Coastal Waters Property LLC

    Welcome to COASTAL WATERS PROPERTY, LLC! We always provide high quality work that produces an exceptional product. We pride ourselves on the relationships we build with all of our clients, and we cannot wait to hear from you. Call today!  

    The Expert Touch

    Ideally suited for those smaller jobs the large companies shrug off; yet able to work with other subcontractors for larger projects such as bath and kitchen remodel. Always available to talk at 850-685-4391, or be reached in an emergency. We do offer Senior Citizen and Military discounts!  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Drain cleaning, faucets, water heaters, garbage disposals, leak repairs, gas piping repairs, gas appliance installations & dryer vent cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Leak detection & line cameras.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elliott Plumbing Services

    How is Elliott Plumbing Services overall rated?

    Elliott Plumbing Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Elliott Plumbing Services open?

    Elliott Plumbing Services is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Elliott Plumbing Services provide

    Elliott Plumbing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Elliott Plumbing Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Elliott Plumbing Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Elliott Plumbing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Elliott Plumbing Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Elliott Plumbing Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Elliott Plumbing Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Elliott Plumbing Services?

    Yes, Elliott Plumbing Services offers warranties.

    What services does Elliott Plumbing Services offer?

    Elliott Plumbing Services offers the following services: Drain cleaning, faucets, water heaters, garbage disposals, leak repairs, gas piping repairs, gas appliance installations & dryer vent cleaning.

    Are there any services Elliott Plumbing Services does not offer?

    Leak detection & line cameras.