Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Florida Enterprises

Founded 1991 • With Angi since August 2010

Welcome to All Florida Enterprises. We are a family owned and operated business and the Do-It-Yourself headquarters for all your fencing needs. With a highly skilled staff of experienced fence professionals, our company offers sales and installation services for custom fences (ornamental steel, aluminum, wood, chainlink, PVC, farm fences), gates, operators, and construction / temporary fences. We also sell fencing supplies for professional installers and do-it-yourselfers. Whatever your fencing needs, All Florida Enterprises is the place for you.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(44) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 44 reviews
Robbie R.
5.0
02/01/2021
Excellent. Installers were on time, worked diligently and did a very nice job. They cleaned up the yard when complete and installed everything professionally. Oh, and their price was both fair and competitive with other bids.
Description of Work
Fence Installation
Category
fencing

Service Provider Response

We strive to be the best in customer service and installing the highest quality of fence! Thank you for the review, we like to know what our customers are thinking of our business! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
robert M.
5.0
10/29/2020
Outstanding work ,very profession workers. All vinyl fence with aluminum inserts on the gate posts. All vinyl 5"x 5"x 9'posts between all vinyl panels with concrete around them at bottom. Making fence solid. Very happy with our new fence. This company take time with customers. Very professional from the onset of this project. We recommend All Florida Enterprise for any fencing project.
Description of Work
Install 6'x6' 255 'privacy fence around our home.
Category
kennels

Service Provider Response

Mr. Minnifield, it was our please to give you the fence you wanted! Thank you very much for the kind words. We are proud of our work and stand behind it! -All Florida Enterprises
Kenneth H.
5.0
07/31/2019
The owner Andrew came out and did the measurements and provided estimates. The products they used were great and the service completed was excellent. They were tidy and efficient. They were extremely professional all the way through. I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Installed aluminum picket fence to enclose my open patio
Category
fencing
Denise D.
5.0
07/24/2019
They were very professional, prompt, helpful, and honest. Excellent work product and work ethic. They're fully licensed and insured.
Description of Work
They installed a chain link fence.
Category
fencing
Jennifer G.
4.0
06/18/2019
It's been okay but it's been months and they are not yet finished that is why I'm a little bit frustrated with it.Its been taking them so long just to finished the job and I've called several times and they are responsive but they pushed me back and forth to two different people.
Description of Work
They are currently doing the fence in the backyard and a front gate.
Category
fencing
Kaylen S.
5.0
06/10/2019
Great. Everybody is happy. The day they came was fabulous.
Description of Work
They built a fence.
Category
fencing
Cindy B.
5.0
06/07/2019
It went fine. I initially had problems but they came back and took care of it. I would consider hiring them again.
Description of Work
They installed a fence.
Category
fencing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am sorry to hear that you had a problem with our service. I will reach out to you via phone to see if we can resolve any issues that you have. Our goal is to have all our customers 100% satisfied.
Rob E.
4.0
06/06/2019
They did pretty god job. They were quick and did an okay job. Over all looking for the fence is good.
Description of Work
They installed aluminum fence.
Category
fencing
Cayla M.
5.0
08/30/2017
We were very happy with the entire process. We had an estimate done and decided to make some changes with design and Daryl came out to measure and give us another estimate right away. The fence installation went fast and smoothly. Daryl came out right before they were to install to make sure that the fencers knew right where to place the fence. Within a few days the entire fence was installed and the yard transformed. The gates were constructed so that they would not sag by reinforcing them with metal posts. The fence was customized to allow for tree roots or other inconsistencies in the yard. We would recommend using this company.
Description of Work
We had a 6' pressure treated shadowbox fence installed with 2 walk gates for approximately 400' .
Category
fencing, dog fence
Eric J.
1.0
04/24/2017
The work was never done because I could never get a written quote from the company.
Description of Work
I called their office regarding perimeter animal fencing on 3/29/17. The sales representative came out and measured the area to replace both 4 board fence and 4 strand barbed wire. This was not a small job, as the total amount of fencing was nearly 2000 feet. I called the office a week later regarding the estimate and the representative said he lost my name, address, telephone number and email and said he would send me the estimates. Several days later, I called the office again (third time) and left my information, hoping for a return call. The receptionist said she would personally call me back with the necessary information. It has now been nearly 5 weeks later and still no response. From my perspective, this has been a very disappointing experience. I still don't know why this company has been so unresponsive regarding potential business.
Category
fencing, dog fence

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] ! It was a pleasure speaking with you today! I I am hoping that after our discussion this morning that we can come to a solution to what was stated above. We are beyond happy that you have decided to give us another try. There are no excuses for what happened ! Rest assured measures are in place that things like this WILL NOT happen in the future ! Regards, Angela Rochelle (All Florida Enterprises)
Kathleen L.
5.0
02/02/2017
The work was performed in a timely manner and the technicians were courteous and professional. What I found to be most impressive was their commitment to resolving technical issues that occurred post installation without delay. They were extremely helpful especially when we experienced hurricane damage to our gate guide rail and was able to ensure it would be repaired the day he came to inspect it. All in all I have been very satisfied with the service provided by All Florida.
Description of Work
1. Chain link fence installation and automatic gate opener. 2. Followup visits 3 Repair to Gate guide rail due to Hurricane damage
Category
fencing
Karen S.
1.0
06/15/2016
On 6/10/16 I had not been contacted and called the office where I left a message for Shannon. I still have not received the estimate nor has my call been returned. With this level of follow through pre-contract, I don't think I can consider actually hiring this company.
Description of Work
Gerald and Shannon came out to the worksite. Measured the area and said they'd be in touch with the estimate.
Category
fencing, dog fence
April P.
5.0
01/04/2016
All Florida Enterprises had great communication, a clear, detailed estimate from Gerald, and responded to my calls quickly and politely. They did a wonderful job installing the fence and were great about being careful with our new sod. All the post holes were hand dug and cemented in place and everything is secure and straight. They were careful to stay within the property lines we had flagged and asked us when they had questions. The price was very reasonable. It was important for us to have the fence go to the ground for our dog. We are so happy with the result and highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Fenced entire backyard with 5 foot chain link fence with one large and one smaller gate.
Category
fencing, driveway gates
Konstantinos A.
5.0
10/16/2015
Provider was very responsive, price was reasonable and the work was well done.
Description of Work
Installed chain-link fence.
Category
fencing

Service Provider Response

.
karen K.
5.0
03/02/2015
They installed privacy shadowbox fencing , on one side of the yard ( about 90 feet) with posts set in concrete.They also created and installed alarge gate across my driveway. They were very professional, fast and did a very nice job.
Description of Work
installed privacy fencing and a gate
Category
fencing
Catherine E.
4.0
10/22/2014
They were fine to work with. The fence looks good. There were three or four people doing the work and it took about half the day to complete. Their prices was fair and competitive.
Description of Work
They installed a fence to finish out the rest of the yard.
Category
fencing
Alvalyn L.
5.0
07/28/2014
All Florida Enterprises came out promptly and provided me an estimate which was spot on. Gerald, the estimator, was experienced, knowledgeable and helpful in providing us with options and solutions for our project. The installers got right to work and were pleasant to deal with. We requested one minor adjustment to one of the gate closures and they happily made the adjustment.
Description of Work
Installed 123' of chain link fence and 66' of aluminum fence
Category
fencing
David W.
5.0
06/13/2014
It was excellent; they were here when they said they were going to be. They did what they said they were going to do. I was very happy with them.
Description of Work
We used All Florida Enterprises for fencing.
Category
fencing
Rebecca H.
5.0
06/05/2014
They did an excellent job and they were half the price of the first estimate that I got.
Description of Work
All Florida Enterprises Inc. took out an old wooden fence and put up a four foot aluminum fence for me in my backyard.
Category
fencing
Andrew J.
5.0
11/29/2013
Very accurate, thorough, and informative consultation and estimate for fencing our backyard. Purchased wood privacy fencing and installation; service also included removing existing chain link fence. Worked with neighbor's fence that is very close and didn't damage it; also fixed our existing wood fencing including gate. Solid, permanent installation - high quality. Completed job in less than one day. Professional and friendly service.
Description of Work
Fenced backyard
Category
fencing
Alena T.
5.0
11/24/2013
I can not say enough how happy I am with the experience of working with this company and would absolutely hire them again for future projects. Staff were professional and knowledgable. They were prompt in responses and communicating. The fencing was ordered (USA-made!) and arrived ahead of schedule, allowing the install to be earlier than promised. The onsite crew were conscientious and respectful of the surroundings in the yard. They even took special care to work around an existing vegetable garden and not damage the plants. The team worked efficiently and very hard. The work area was left in great condition. I'm so happy with the work they performed.
Description of Work
- provided quote onsite - offered in-office assistance with picking fencing color and style - remove existing chain link fence surrounding pool and haul away - install aluminum pool fencing and double gate around inground pool - remove old wood posts and animal fencing from area of yard
Category
fencing
Aida H.
5.0
10/06/2013
Mr. Gerald Durrance came to evaluate the damage done to our fence by a tree company which was working in the neighboring lot. He offered us several different options, all reasonably priced, and we chose to have the chain link fence repaired and build a new wooden privacy fence. The job was done on time, both crews that worked on our fence were professional, courteous and hard working. The fence looks excellent. We would highly recommend the company.
Description of Work
All Florida Enterprises helped repair our broken metal fence and built a new privacy wooden fence.
Category
fencing
William L.
5.0
06/02/2013
All Florida Enterprises is very professional, with timely response for estimates. Price was fair and the install took one day. Care was taken to leave surrounding property as good or better than before the install. Product of job met and exceeded expectations. Will use company again for future fencing jobs.
Description of Work
Take down and remove approximately 90 ft of 1 x 6 stockade privacy fence. Install approximately 90 ft of 1 x 6 shadow box privacy fence with concreted posts, 1 x 6 coral board under fence to make taller. Add boards on opposite side for stockade to match neighbor's existing fence.
Category
fencing
Kathleen B.
5.0
03/23/2013
From start to finish, we are impressed. After finding All Florida Enterprises on Angie's List, we like the fact they carry insurance since the work to be done is at two investment properties, asset protection is important. Contacting Kari, we were delighted in the time she took to educate us on chain link vs. wood fencing, give us some general cost parameters and explain the timing it will take to get the fencing installed. We waited a few weeks and then called back ready to go, worried we had messed up our timing by waiting. Nope! Gerald came out promptly to measure both homes, even waiting while another contractor finished at the one house and then moving on to the second home. We talked options and given that we wanted to keep expenditures reasonable, Gerald offered to repair an existing fence or at least salvage the gate (which they did). Estimates were in our email box that same afternoon and we called a day or two later to schedule, All Florida Enterprises immediately called GRU for line locates and our fence was repaired within two days. They removed a gate replacing it with solid chain link fence, removed a section of fencing that was being interfered with by a tree and salvaged a gate and used it rather than charging us for a new gate. Costs were exactly on estimate and they had us walk the property at the end of the job, we found a small portion of top rail had pulled apart (due to the poor installation of existing fence prior to All Florida Enterprises work) and they quickly repaired it as well as putting on an end cap on another rail that they had not worked on to make sure we had no rough edges. Very impressed. We will be asking All Florida Enterprises to do all of our fence work from now on.
Description of Work
Repair of existing chain link fence, removal of broken chain link fence, installation of new chain link fence and gate.
Category
fencing
Jeff C.
5.0
01/28/2013
Price was very competitive. Contruction was good. Every thing done on time.
Description of Work
Installed 250 ft of pressure treated shadowbox privacy fencing.
Category
fencing

Other local Pros in your area

Big Sun Products, Inc.

Florida's Premier Fence Company. Established in 1989. We specialize in Vinyl and Aluminum Fence ****over 120 Linear Feet or $4,500 Minimum CONTACT US to schedule a quote ** Repair work is only done on Fences installed by our company  

Angi Certified

KW Fence Inc

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

All Area Fence

I have been in the Fence Business since 1983 and we are a family owned and operated company. We do all our work ourselves and do not sub-contract our work out. We bill 1/2 to start the job and balance on completion of job. We take all credit cards but do not have any in house financing.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

22515 W Newberry Rd

Newberry, FL 32669

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa
American Express
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

All Florida Enterprises is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

All Florida Enterprises is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

All Florida Enterprises accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express

Yes, All Florida Enterprises offers free project estimates.

No, All Florida Enterprises does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, All Florida Enterprises offers warranties.

All Florida Enterprises offers the following services: Fencing - sales, repair & installation, kennels & enclosures, chain link & ornamental, steel, aluminum, vinyl, gates.