Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pasco Termite & Pest Control

Founded 1986 • With Angi since January 2002

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6303 Massachusetts Ave

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Description

Accepted forms of payment: Checks, cash, mastercard, visa discover, american express paypal....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/13/2017


david D.

They did a good job. They come four times a year like about $140. They did it inside and outside of my home. He told me everything. He was here for about an hour and a half.

Description of Work
They got rid of ants.

Category pest control

5.0

06/27/2017


Sarah D.

I was so thrilled to turn it over to the professionals. I was impressed with the initial service and used them for several years. The services were affordable and the technician was always prompt and courteous. I only wish I hadn't moved out of the area or I would still be using their services.

Description of Work
I had an ant problem that I tried to handle on my own. No matter what I tried, the ants kept coming back.

Category pest control

5.0

10/14/2015


Norman Y.

Category pest control

5.0

12/11/2014


Lester G.

I bought a home that had not been lived in for quite some time. The home was in pretty nice condition, just neglected. We noticed lines of tiny ants outside making their way up the wall into the house. Many ants were inside in corners, window sills, coming out of the woodwork. Our new neighbor recommended Pasco T&PC, I gave them a try. 'Ron' was assigned our account and he went to work; spraying, climbing into the attic, on his hands and knees behind the bushes. The ants are gone, Ron comes by as scheduled, on time, to keeps the bugs in check. I could not be happier with this company.

Description of Work
Pasco T&PC Inc has been my pest provider for over a year. I buy service on a yearly basis.

Category pest control

5.0

06/30/2011


Diane C.

They did a great job. Ron was super duper he did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
They sprayed for cockroaches.

Category pest control

5.0

04/15/2011


Michael L.

I did not dislike anything about them. They were punctual. He explained quite a bit to me. We bought this home, and it had been sitting vacant for a while. He went above and beyond in terms of what he was treating the house for. The prices were very reasonable. I would rate them highly and would use them again in the future if necessary.

Description of Work
I used Pasco Termite & Pest Control for pest control services.

Category pest control

5.0

01/14/2002


Margrette P.

Description of Work
We moved into a house that infested with ticks... they took care of the problem in one shot and we have been here for 5 years with no more tick problems... the owner came out initially to make sure everything was kosher

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Always Green Inc

    We are not the typical Household Pest Control or Lawn & Ornamental care company. We provide a better service experience through Service Excellence and by applying Best Quality Products. Driven by Peter Eells and his vision of achieving lush, green and healthy results Our small local business - depends on your continued satisfaction for our livelihood Product testing/selection process - ensures Best Quality Products without guesswork Formulated treatment - fixes problems the first time and more cost effectively Well trained, skilled and experienced technicians - core of our Service Excellence Teamwork - best lawn & ornamental care by being smart about it New Indoor Pest Control - keeping bugs from entering by focusing on perimeter control Customer Corner and Invoices - easy to understand & helps us communicate.Always Green is Family Owned  

    Offers by Always Green Inc on Angi
    Safer Home Services

    Safer Home Services provides Once-A-Year Pest Protection, No-Tent Drywood Termite Protection, Subterranean Termite Protection with a Zero-Deductible $1,000,000 Damage Warranty, Rodent Exclusion and Trapping, Mosquito Protection and Bed Bug Elimination services. When it comes to pest control services, that means zero bugs. Our Pest-Free Guarantee means you’ll have zero bugs in your home and that your protection will last for an entire year. Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back. That’s it. If you’re not satisfied, we’ll either do what it takes to make you satisfied or refund your money. And you get to choose which option you want: having us fix it for free or having us give you your money back. No conditions or fine print involved.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Hawx Pest Control

    Call us today for all your pest control needs!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior pest control, termite control, termite inspections, rodent exclusion and control, lawn pest control, pest exclusion, pest harborage area elimination.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pasco Termite & Pest Control

    How is Pasco Termite & Pest Control overall rated?

    Pasco Termite & Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pasco Termite & Pest Control open?

    Pasco Termite & Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Pasco Termite & Pest Control provide

    Pasco Termite & Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Pasco Termite & Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pasco Termite & Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Pasco Termite & Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pasco Termite & Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pasco Termite & Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Pasco Termite & Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pasco Termite & Pest Control?

    Yes, Pasco Termite & Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Pasco Termite & Pest Control offer?

    Pasco Termite & Pest Control offers the following services: Interior and exterior pest control, termite control, termite inspections, rodent exclusion and control, lawn pest control, pest exclusion, pest harborage area elimination.