Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Elegant Touch Stonework Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2009

5.0

(47) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6530 Orchid Lake Rd

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Description

We Specialize in Kitchen Cabinets and Counter tops .Choose from a wide variety of Cabinets ,Granite, Marble and QuartzCounter Tops. Free in home estimates . We Offer financing !!! At Elegant Touch Stonework Inc., we have an indoor display area with a variety of granite colors for you to choose from....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/19/2019


Lucinda R.

We actually hired Elegant Touch 2 times and were very satisfied both times. We first had a countertop in our bathroom installed and a few months later did our kitchen countertop. Very nice people to work with and very skilled at what they do!

Description of Work
Counter in bathroom and kitchen

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

01/07/2019


BARBARA B.

We experienced a major amount of water damage. After the kitchen was gutted and the mold killed, the Elegant Touch crew arrived. The carpenter, cabinet installer did a superior job of recreating our kitchen. The granite counter-top is absolutely gorgeous. The craftsman cut the stone to allow the grain to "flow" across the kitchen. It "appears" as one piece. Many of our neighbors and friends have commented on the superb job.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet installation and a new granite counter-top.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

09/01/2017


Steve M.

First we were pleased that they actually have a store and people anwsering the phones! They had their man out the next day making patterns and had our tops installed in two weeks on the day they said they would. The pattern guy did an amazing job and made it very easy for the installers to put down the tops. The installers did an amazing installation also. We have never ever been happier with friendleness and professionalism in our lives. From the sales ladies in the office, the measuring and the install, we would recommend them to the most discriminate buyer!

Description of Work
New granite countertops

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

08/25/2017


Paul A.

Work was done in a very timely manner. Installers were professional and did a very clean and neat job. I did not have to clean anything after them. Pricing was very reasonable and I plan to use them again.

Description of Work
Installation of two bathroom granite countertops

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

08/25/2017


Cathy C.

From start to finish, each employee was prompt, courteous and helpful with our questions. Great customer service. Our countertops look amazing!

Description of Work
New granite countertops for kitchen remodel.

Category countertops, marble & granite, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

06/19/2017


Julie M.

Absolutely perfect from the beginning to the end. The staff, from delivery to installation were great to work with. And the finished kitchen was better than we imagined. The owner Danny and his wife, Gordana went above and beyond and we would recommend them 100%. They even went over to the granite places that we were not able to visit and brought back 7 different selections of the granite we were interested in to select from at there office locally for us. Talk about go above and beyond. Thats not all: The day cabinets were being finshed, Danny and Gordana had stopped by just to see how all was going and during our conversation, they found out we were having our little ones 4th birthday and we were going to put ply wood down as counters since we had another week or so before the granite counter top would be put in place. Believe me, we weren't complaining, all was going as planned. Within a 1/2 hour after they left, another worker came to measure counter top space. We had no idea what they were planning until next day we had a knock at the door and workers were back with counter tops and installing. We were beyond words. We can honestly say with all the work we have done in our house, they were the greatest company we have ever worked with.

Description of Work
New Kitchen make over

Category custom cabinets, countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

06/03/2017


Roberta R.

Everything went extremely well, from walking in to the showroom to pick my slab, the the final installation. Amna was very patient and helpful as I was making my choice of stone. She also made it very easy for me to add the additional countertop to my order without additional lead time. The gentleman that came to measure was thorough, and answered all my questions. The installers made quick work of the project and cleaned up everything. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for stone countertops.

Description of Work
We had a 96in. granite countertop with double sinks installed during a master bath renovation, as well as replaced the countertop in another bathroom with granite.

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

05/31/2017


Nancy A.

I was extremely pleased from start to finish with this company. Now that I'm ready to do the backsplash I called them first,and was sad to hear they don't handle that.Was ready to hire them again! Have recommended them!!!

Description of Work
granite kitchen countertop.

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you .
5.0

05/25/2017


Donna C.

Everything was terrific! From the ladies in the office who helped us make color choices, to the guy who came to measure to the installers, they were all wonderful!

Description of Work
Kitchen Counter tops installed.

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you .
5.0

05/24/2017


David M.

Fantastic! They are the best contractor/trade we have ever worked with. It was an absolute pleasure. The best example is our plumber. When the plumber came to reconnect our kitchen and bath room sinks when Elegant heard the pricing they told us it was too high. They gave us a number for another plumber that was there the same day and 1/2 the price!

Description of Work
Granite countertops

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you .
5.0

02/27/2017


cecelia M.

every one we dealt with was kind efficient and very professional

Description of Work
granite in our master bath

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you .
5.0

11/08/2016


Nick P.

Danny and team invited us up to find cheaper items they had in stock that could fit our project so we didn't have to buy a full slab. They then came to do what this small job, what they didn't tell me was they made side cuts in the granite so the people working on the wall would be able to flush mount their wood and we would see no seams at all. No extra cost, just the quality they provide. Danny the owner was there the whole time and continued to move, adjust and eye until it was perfect. We were impressed and asked for a quote on our kitchen which was provided by Amma the same day. Normally we expect weeks for a quote, we had three different options in the same day. We decided to go forward, we were provided addresses of the granite yards they work with. We ended up going with an exotic granite which was just to stunning for us to pass up. The team invited me up when the slab was there to pick out the layouts and color patters I wanted. Not only did they do this, they also cut the backs spalsh so the unique patterns matched perfectly. Spent all the time to ensure we liked, taught us how to take care of them and cleaned up all the other work. They also lined up a plumber so everything worked the same day. Family business and they really made me feel like I was part of the family.

Description of Work
Initially granite around a fire place - we started with a small job. We ended up doing our whole kitchen due to their quality and customer service.

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review , it was a pleasure doing business with you .
5.0

10/25/2016


Jessica U.

I am so pleased with the way my countertops turned out. From the estimate to completion, the service was great. Bego & Chris did an awesome job tearing out the old countertops without damaging the walls. They worked quickly & professionally to install the granite. Donny had to make a last minute cut at my home (my fault) & did a fantastic job. Amna was friendly & helpful & everyone was here on time. I had several companies come for estimates & punctuality was an issue as well as price. Elegant made pricing easy & I was able to find what I wanted right at their shop.

Description of Work
I wanted my old countertops in the kitchen & bathrooms replaced with granite.

Category countertops, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

09/15/2016


Laurie M.

It went AWESOME! As a new client I needed a lot of questions answered. Amna was there for me every step of the way. I had a lot of newbie questions and they all were answered as if I was the most important customer she ever had. My countertops were delivered and installed today. Their crew was so professional and personable. I even took a nap while they were here. They don't mess around. They got the job done and helped me put my kitchen drawers back as well. The granite was cut perfectly. FROM THE FIRST MEASURE TO THE FINAL SEALING, 1st CLASS!! I highly recommend this company to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Kitchen countertops, master bath and guest bad countertops

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you .
5.0

09/12/2016


Mary R.

Great experience - start to finish! from walking in the door and looking at granite slabs - in working with Amna to pick out a slab - to working with Don who did all the measurements in our kitchen - and with the three gentleman who installed our countertops -

Description of Work
Granite countertops

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you .
5.0

08/29/2016


Michelle F.

From start to finish our communication with Elegant Stone was easy. Danny came to our home and was very helpful with additional information on our cabinet functions.

Description of Work
Repaired a cabinet.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

08/27/2016


Victor F.

We met Elliot who came to repair our spice rack. He was quick to examine the issue and fixed it. He even showed us odds and ends of other tips for our soft close tracks, in cabinet trash cans unit and addressed the functions of hinges. We felt a little silly it was a minor repair however we were never made to feel it was unimportant. We are now having them come do a remodel of my mom's pantry in her new villa to make it better accessible for her the coming weeks. Everyone from start to finish has been helpful, professional and punctual. We will only use these guys for all our cabinet needs.

Description of Work
Our kitchen remodel was done by a company no longer in business we had done almost 3 years ago. We called and set an appointment with Elegant Stone, who we found on Angie's List, to repair a kitchen cabinet spice rack and minor issues with door hinges.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

08/07/2016


Ana Q.

It went wonderfully! Elegant Touch and Danny were referred to me by our contractor Agan. Danny came to see our kitchen, take measurements and also made a few suggestions. He was very professional and communicated well what to expect, and was patient. (He actually did 5 different estimates for me because I wasn't sure which cabinets I wanted to purchase). In the end we went with shaker white which really opened up our kitchen. It looks modern and beautiful. I just love the soft close on the cabinet doors and drawers, the lazy susan, spice rack drawer and baking sheet cabinet not to mention my pullouts. Everything is so organized and beautiful! Danny and his crew also installed our new appliances and attached the handles and pulls to the cabinets and drawers! Danny and his workers even came back to adjust a couple of cabinet doors that weren't closing properly. I also liked the granite specialist and the granite was installed quickly and efficiently. Overall, I was impressed by the company and his crew. It only took 5 weeks to complete my kitchen and they were reliable, on time, pleasant and professional. I paid half down before the work started and then paid the remainder when the work was completed. I thought this was reasonable and I highly recommend Elegant Touch Stonework!

Description of Work
We replaced all cabinets and counter tops. (Our cabinets and counter tops were formica and had not been replaced sine 1987)!

Category custom cabinets, countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you .
5.0

06/30/2016


Carrie R.

From start to finish the employees and owner were very helpful and professional. They have an amazing variety of granite to choose from and they will even provide samples to bring home. Once we decided to move forward with the install, they quickly came out and completed the template and within about a week, were back out installing our new counter tops. The installation process was quick and easy. Also, the communication throughout the process was great. I should mention a very good quality stainless steel sink was part of the deal. They also made us a cutting board out of the same granite! This is the second time in about seven years we have used this company to install granite counter tops in our kitchen. The counters in our other house still look amazing so we know the product and the install is nothing but the best!

Description of Work
Installed new granite kitchen counter tops.

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you .
5.0

05/20/2016


Frances D.

I am so pleased with the results from start to finish. A friend recommended the company, and I was impressed with the personal touch, knowledge and professionalism from day one. They also went above and beyond to install before I had to leave town for 10 days. I also appreciate that the owner is on site during installation. My husband has been in construction his entire career, so we have the advantage of a bit more insight than "average joe", and we more than pleased with our beautiful and perfect countertops!!!!! We would hire them again and would highly recommend them to everyone!

Description of Work
Installed granite kitchen counter tops.

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

03/28/2016


Kerry E.

It took me forever to find a company to come out to do this. A lot of other companies I called were not sure it was something they could do. The two men who showed up were very professional and knowledgable. They cleaned and reattached the sink properly. I feel 100% confident this issue will not arise in the future. When we had our home built, the builder installed sink improperly. I will definitely use them in the future!

Description of Work
Re-attached under-mount sink to granite counter top

Category countertops, plumbing, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate your review . It was a pleasure working with you
5.0

03/06/2016


Bill C.

From the beginning, the office/showroom staff was helpful and gave excellent advice with no hint of pushiness or attempts to steer us toward a higher cost option. Estimates were quick and on target. They even let us change our mind at the last minute when we debated between an undermount and overmount sink. The crew was punctual and knowledgeable. One existing vanity top was a very awkward shape, but Carlos had no trouble customizing the granite to fit. At the end of the project, cleanup was quick and well done, right down to trimming a piece of molding that needed removing and fitting the trimmed piece back in place. We were more than satisfied with this choice.

Description of Work
Carlos and his helper installed two custom cut granite bathroom vanity tops and undermount sinks.

Category countertops, plumbing, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate your review . It was a pleasure working with you
5.0

01/08/2016


Raymond L.

We chose this company over the recommendations of another whom our neighbors had used because they were much more accommodating. They were very friendly, thorough, and got the job done as quickly as they could during the busy holiday season. The price was within our budget and the job was accomplished within our time frame and to our satisfaction. Would recommend them to anyone considering new counter tops.

Description of Work
Installed granite counter tops in kitchen.

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate your review . It was a pleasure working with you
5.0

09/11/2015


Vernon N.

Elegant Touch Stonework was amazing. They were very professional, they said the granite countertops would be ready on a certain date and it was. They called and advised that they would be at our house at a certain time, and they came at that time. The crew that came to our house was very professional, and polite, they did a great job and cleaned up when they were done. All in all I can not say enough good things about Elegant Touch I will use them again when I replace our bathroom countertop.

Description of Work
Provided Granite countertops for our kitchen

Category countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you .
5.0

09/10/2015


Wayne S.

Can't rate them highly enough. The price was good, the workmanship excellent, the staff friendly and helpful, the installation when promised. My wife and I were lucky enough to find them. Our general contractor was so impressed he is planning on using them from now on.

Description of Work
Install granite counter tops and sinks in kitchen and master bath remodel in Timber Pines (Spring Hill, FL).

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate your review . It was a pleasure working with you

    Other local Pros in your area

    Frogs Floor & Upholstery Care

    Frogs Floor Care is celebrating 25+ years serving Tampa Bay and West Central Florida. Our technicians carry IICRC & ACE cleaning certifications offering cleaning service for all floor types.  

    Zamora's Tile & Stone Services LLC

    Zamora's Tile & Stone Services LLC is a company dedicated to bathroom remodeling and flooring installation. With more than 10 years of experience we offer high quality remodeling services and prices adjusted to each job to be done. we offer familiar and personalized treatment with our clients. commitment and punctuality.  

    IERNA's Heating & Cooling

    WE SERVICE ALL HVAC & PLUMBING MAKES AND MODELS | Same - Day Service 7 - Days a Week; IERNA's Heating, Cooling and Plumbing proudly serves the Air conditioning, Heating and Plumbing needs of our customers in Hillsborough, Pasco, Hernando, Polk and Pinellas Counties in Florida. If you are in need of any HVAC or Plumbing services from air conditioning repair to plumbing and water heater repairs, IERNA's is here to help. We also service, repair and maintain all kinds of HVAC and plumbing equipment. So if you need a quick repair or a more in depth equipment replacement, give the Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing experts at IERNA's Heating, Cooling and Plumbing a call today at (813) 489-6930 or visit us online at www.iernaair.com. License#CAC1813676 | CFC1429475  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by IERNA's Heating & Cooling on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    202585492
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Elegant Touch Stonework specializes in Kitchen Cabinetry ,Granite, Marble and Quartz Countertops . Opened in 2005 we specialize in kitchen counter tops, bathroom vanities, outdoor kitchens,granite table tops, and specialty pieces .We also offer wide variety of stainless steal, composite and ceramic sinks for your kitchen and vanity tops. We have granite slabs in stock to pick from .

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elegant Touch Stonework Inc

    How is Elegant Touch Stonework Inc overall rated?

    Elegant Touch Stonework Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Elegant Touch Stonework Inc open?

    Elegant Touch Stonework Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Elegant Touch Stonework Inc provide

    Elegant Touch Stonework Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Elegant Touch Stonework Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Elegant Touch Stonework Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Elegant Touch Stonework Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Elegant Touch Stonework Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Elegant Touch Stonework Inc?

    Yes, Elegant Touch Stonework Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Elegant Touch Stonework Inc offer?

    Elegant Touch Stonework Inc offers the following services: Elegant Touch Stonework specializes in Kitchen Cabinetry ,Granite, Marble and Quartz Countertops . Opened in 2005 we specialize in kitchen counter tops, bathroom vanities, outdoor kitchens,granite table tops, and specialty pieces .We also offer wide variety of stainless steal, composite and ceramic sinks for your kitchen and vanity tops. We have granite slabs in stock to pick from .