T and W LANDSCAPE EXPERTS

4.6

(12) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7374 Manatee St

Navarre, FL 32566

Description

We provide lawn service, tree trimming, pressure washing, painting, leaf cleanup, yard cleanup, debris removal, landscape design, sod installation, root and stump removal, and much more...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (10)lawn care (6)pressure washing (2)tree service (2)dog fencing (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

02/03/2021

I asked for a clean, low maintenance landscape as my property is a rental right now. They did exactly as requested. Sent me before and after photos and stayed in constant communication with me. They even saved a few of the old plants for me to use at my current home. Thanks for a nice job and great customer service T & W.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

great ! they did a beautiful job for me at a yard that had been let go for a while. It was in need of some creativity and much care and they did a great job. I will continue to use them on this property.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $975

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

I had some major clearing and landscaping work. T&W did such good work that I hired him for one small and one large job after the initial hire. They were on-time and did a beautiful job. I would definitely hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2021

1.0

09/15/2020

The owner met with me and took notes on what I wanted, said she would research some shrubs and plants that would thrive and look great in the space and I never heard back from her. I text her to see if she decided not to work with me and still not response. BE WARE!!!! Horrible customer service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I requested a design with curb appeal for my front yard.

CATEGORY landscaping,dog fence

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

5.0

08/30/2020

The yard looks beautiful. The original date had to be change and they kept us up to date on all details until the job was done. They were here after dark to get it done in one day. Very hard workers. Taran is coming back in the next couple of days to put pesticide on the grass as a precautionary. Enjoyed working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

2.0

08/02/2020

The crew worked good together and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Great! They were easy to work with and did an amazing job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pavers and retaining walls

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

It’s been such a pleasure working with this great couple. Hard workers! I am very pleased with the service and my front yard is beautiful now. They are going to paint my inside house now and I’m looking forward to the next experience with them. Jeanne

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

1.0

06/01/2020

Contacted landscaper, scheduled him to come out and give an estimate and he no called no showed can’t get ahold of him. Lowsy customer service for people who are willing to pay money to get landscaping done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leveling out the back yard

CATEGORY handyman service,landscaping,lawn service

COST $2,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

Very nice and professional team! They knew exactly what they were doing and charge a fair price. Have already referred them. Great job and great people!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information