Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation

Founded 2010 • With Angi since July 2011

4.8

(37) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2580 Cove Road

Navarre, FL 32566

Description

Clean-2-Xtreme,LLC Lawn, Landscaping and Irrigation is a family owned and operated business based in Navarre, Florida. We are a fully licensed and insured LLC company for your protection. Our goal is to build strong and long lasting relationships with our clients. In doing so, we pride ourselves on

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/10/2020


Dan S.

I called the number given and had to leave a message. No one called me back.

Description of Work
I needed my lawn mown

Category house cleaning, lawn service

5.0

02/13/2020


David D.

Very professional and thorough. Listened to what I wanted and made recommendations. Work was completed very quickly.

Description of Work
Sprinkler system work

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the work, and the kind words.
5.0

10/19/2019


John G.

within 15 minutes of my call,they were at my house to give me an estimate. Their quote was reasonable. They were professional, knowledgeable and within two days my irrigation system was fixed.

Description of Work
sprinkler system repair

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

1.0

07/01/2019


Pat B.

I reached out to them, they called me back and. I called them and their voice mail box was full. Then they sent an email to me, I replied and I never heard back from them.

Description of Work
Zones fixed

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Have no idea who this is. Have zero record anywhere of this person, must have the wrong company. My voice mailbox is NEVER full, I make sure of that. Call me would love to hear from you 850-501-0686
5.0

06/21/2019


Lisa L.

Excellent! The guys are nice and efficient. My lawn looks great when they're done.

Description of Work
Regular lawn mowing and yard clean up.

Category lawn service

5.0

11/05/2018


Gerald B.

The C-2-X team arrives on time every other weekend and gets right to work. Fair and honest.

Description of Work
Mow grass, edge around driveway, sidewalks and flower beds. l

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We enjoy servicing you
4.0

07/04/2018


John T.

The had the forethought to arrive with a pump/motor assembly without knowing the true extent of my irrigation problem. Therefore, he was able to correct my irrigation problems in less than an hour.

Description of Work
To replace my irrigation pump and motor and upgrade sprinkler heads.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

06/04/2018


Jessica S.

Amazing! Don't bother looking around, these three were right on time, worked so hard and were speedy. This company is full of integrity; they are honest, polite and sincere. Their prices are very reasonable and the quality of their work is great. I would hire them again anytime I need irrigation or lawn work completed.

Description of Work
Pressure problems with sprinkler system

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

05/13/2018


floyd E.

outstanding service, exceeded expectations

Description of Work
remove bushes, vines, etc. along fence line. area cleaned of debris. also troubleshoot a faulty sprinkler head

Category lawn service

5.0

09/29/2017


Gerald B.

GREAT! Mark and his sons show up on time, get right to work and leave the yard and area clean of all grass clippings.

Description of Work
Gut grass, edge driveway, walks and flower beds. Blow of grass clippings from all area after yard work is complete

Category lawn service

5.0

08/15/2017


Michael M.

They charged me $50 per time. A's all the way. I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used them to cut my lawn a few times. Mow, trim, and blow

Category lawn service

5.0

07/24/2017


Gerald B.

They are super great. They come every 2 weeks. They mow the grass, edge, blow everything off, miscellaneous landscaping and miscellaneous irrigation, and whatever else. They are a great company.

Description of Work
They did lawn work.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/27/2017


Gerald B.

Their name says it all. They are first class.

Description of Work
They mowed the grass, edged around the flowerbed, sidewalk, and driveway, they adjusted my sprinkler system, replacing two heads; they also trimmed a tree in the front of house.

Category lawn service, irrigation systems, tree service

5.0

06/03/2017


Stephen B.

Fast, efficient, hard working. Worth the cost.

Description of Work
Cleaned up beach area and fixed sprinkler system.

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

05/17/2017


Robert K.

Great, exactly the kind of company you hope to find.

Description of Work
Repair and update sprinkler system

Category lawn service

5.0

05/17/2017


Robert K.

Fantastic. All heads repaired, and two new ones added to better cover the lawn. I asked for an adjustment that afternoon and they came back first thing the next morning. Great people.

Description of Work
In-ground sprinkler system repaired and tweaked.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

12/30/2016


Robert S.

They're a family, a father and son team. They're very diligent in their work. They kept their word and did exactly what was asked.

Description of Work
They put in some flower beds covered beneath a barn, they screened it in.

Category landscaping

5.0

11/17/2016


floyd E.

Very smooth, communication was very responsive. I do recommend Mark and crew, they provided outstanding service.

Description of Work
Replacement of sprinkler sys index valve

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

10/25/2016


Marilyn L.

They did a great job..would highly recommend...they came in and worked in organized manner...got the job done quickly..and lawn manicured beautifully!

Description of Work
Lawn mowing and trimming

Category lawn service

3.0

10/17/2016


Elizabeth K.

The first time great. I then contacted them again to see if they could mow and clean my flower beds and never received a response back?

Description of Work
Lawn mowed

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] hi I want to apologize for not having received your request for an estimate for cleaning beds. Please text or call me at 850-501-0686 if your willing to give us a chance we would love to help with your outdoor needs. Best regards, Mark
5.0

06/08/2016


Amy W.

They mow, weed eat, edge, and then blow off decking and patio. Mark and his guys are great! They show up when they say they will, are affordable, and do an awesome job. We have been using them bi weekly since we moved to the area, for about six weeks now. We are very happy with their service and will continue to use them. They are actually here right now making my yard beautiful!

Description of Work
Lawn maintenance

Category lawn service

4.0

03/16/2016


Anjeanette B.

It was ok. I used them over the summer last year.

Description of Work
They did lawn services.

Category lawn service

5.0

03/30/2015


Anjeanette B.

Best experience I've had in this area. I called this morning around 8:15 am and left a message. My call was returned within 15 minutes. I was told by Mike that he would be at my home before noon. He arrived at 10:45 am with his sons Brian and Shawn. The surveyed my yard, provided an estimate and did the service on spot. He was nice, friendly, cordial and professional. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Provide lawn services. Mowed lawn, weed eat and edging

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

01/21/2015


Dick H.

Very good. Always kept customer informed as to schedule, expected costs, time to complete, etc. Very flexible to customers schedule, very dependable. (Price listed is per visit)

Description of Work
Lawn service - mow, edge, trim, sprinkler, detach, re-sod etc.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

10/04/2014


jill M.

Very professional. Father, two handsome sons!! Repaired/replaced some sprinkler heads. Glad we called THEM. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Sprinkler/irrigation repair.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aprils Sassy Classy Cleaning Service

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    K & A Building Maintenance

    Here at K & A Building Maintenance, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 15 years of experience, we are experts in our trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Angi Certified

    Steel Detailing LLC

    Steel Detailing LLC is your one stop shop for all your Auto, Boat, and RV cleaning and detailing needs. We also specialize in Lawn Care and Pressure Washing Services to keep the exterior appearance of your home in top notch condition!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Lawn service (mowing edging trimming and blowing) Weekly, bi-weekly or one time; Landscaping, Core Aeration, laying sod, dethatching lawns, all types of bush trimming, palm tree trimming, pruning, Sprinkler system repair and installation. NO Job is too BIG or too Small. Free estimate

    Services Not Offered

    House cleaning of any kind

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation

    How is Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation overall rated?

    Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation open?

    Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation provide

    Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offers free project estimates.

    Does Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation?

    Yes, Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offers warranties.

    What services does Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offer?

    Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation offers the following services: Lawn service (mowing edging trimming and blowing) Weekly, bi-weekly or one time; Landscaping, Core Aeration, laying sod, dethatching lawns, all types of bush trimming, palm tree trimming, pruning, Sprinkler system repair and installation. NO Job is too BIG or too Small. Free estimate

    Are there any services Clean-2-Xtreme LLC: Lawn, Landscape, & Irrigation does not offer?

    House cleaning of any kind