Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING

Founded 1999 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6301 TAYLOR RD

Naples, FL 34109

Description

We are a privately owned business serving Southwest Florida for over 10 years. Our company employs all of our own installers and we never sub-contract any work. Everything from demolition to installation is done by Superior-paid employees.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/15/2018


Paul H.

I used this company to replace a driveway and the expanse of a parking area, Incredibly knowledgeable & professional. I dealt with Jack Griffin. Superior work and many neighbors have commented. I would without reservation recommend this organization.

Description of Work
Replace driveway & expand Parking area

Category hardscaping

5.0

12/31/2015


Christopher S.

Description of Work
Palm tree roots had pushed up pavers near pool area. Superior gave me an acceptable estimate, contacted me the day before the work was to be done and completed the job the next day to my satisfaction.

Category hardscaping

5.0

11/10/2015


Eileen B S.

Description of Work
Used this company for large 3 car driveway. Excellent work, and easy to do business with.True artists. Would highly recommend.

Category hardscaping

5.0

12/18/2014


Brenda F.

Description of Work
Came out promptly for a bid on the job, and are fixing my Luni before my parents come to visit.

Category concrete driveways, hardscaping

5.0

12/22/2013


Harvey F.

They redid our lanai and our driveway and sidewalk. Outstanding service. We highly recommend them.

Description of Work
.

Category concrete driveways

5.0

08/05/2013


Jeannine C.

The job has been put on hold due to an addition being added to the house.

Description of Work
I met with Anthony who was very knowledgeable and confident that he could match the existing pavers that we have. He consulted with me on what might be best for the job at hand.

Category hardscaping

5.0

11/07/2011


aNNE H.

The patio looks beautiful! They coordinated with the pool company, which meant less hassle for me. We weren't even in town while the project was completed!

Description of Work
They installed a paver patio around our pool.

Category hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Industries Nursery

    We specialize in all phases of landscaping, hardscaping, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Estates Nursery LLC

    We specialize in landscaping, nursery services, trees, palms, installations, removals, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Custom Outdoor Creations

    We have over 30 years of professional landscape experience. Custom Outdoor Creations offers professional landscape design services in Naples, FL. Do not hesitate to contact us right away! Pergola, Sod Installation, Landscape Design, Irrigation, Landscape Lighting Vineyards FL; Landscaping Contractor, Landscape Designer, Landscape Design Service, Residential Landscape Design, Professional Landscape Design http://www.customoutdoorcreationsswfl.com/  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We specialize in all phases of brick, stone, and interlocking concrete paver installation and repair. We also install beautiful stone retaining walls, outdoor fireplaces and fire pits, as well as some precast stone installation. Our completed jobs include a wide array of both residential and commercial projects.

    Services Not Offered

    Concrete/Asphault paving, Sealing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING

    How is SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING overall rated?

    SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING open?

    SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING provide

    SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offer free estimates?

    Yes, SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offers free project estimates.

    Does SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offer a senior discount?

    No, SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING?

    Yes, SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offers warranties.

    What services does SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offer?

    SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING offers the following services: We specialize in all phases of brick, stone, and interlocking concrete paver installation and repair. We also install beautiful stone retaining walls, outdoor fireplaces and fire pits, as well as some precast stone installation. Our completed jobs include a wide array of both residential and commercial projects.

    Are there any services SUPERIOR INTERLOCKING PAVING does not offer?

    Concrete/Asphault paving, Sealing