Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Conroy Roofing LLC

Founded 1987 • With Angi since August 2009

The trusted name in south Florida roofing. State of Florida licensed and certified full service roofing company. All types of roofs on the market today. Emphasis on modern materials that save money*energy and last longer. Metal roofs* Tile roofs* Asphalt shingles* Flat roofs* White reflective membranes* Free Estimates* Free consultations* Everything from a small leak to re-roofing an entire complex.Discount for Angies list members. Never an unsatified customer in 25 years. No-Pressure roof cleaning since 1983 Stays clean longer than any other roof cleaning system. www.conroyroofing.com

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Larry P.
5.0
07/31/2017
great job no problems
Description of Work
clean roof
Category
roof cleaning
Assana G.
5.0
06/19/2017
Great, the company was very responsive and knowledgeable
Description of Work
I had water coming through my windows, I suspected a leak in the roof and contacted the company. They came promptly and investigated where the leak was coming from. Martin, the company's staff was very professional. He determined that the problem was not the roof and he explained to me exactly what needs to be done. Now, I am more educated and know which expert to call upon and how to have a productive conversation with them. Thank you.
Category
roofing
Judith and Walter D.
5.0
02/04/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Secured roof tiles. applied algaecide to roof tiles. cleaned lanai and porch.
Category
roofing
HENRI B.
5.0
07/01/2014
I contact him and then had to leave town. While I was gone he looked at the roof and gave me a proposal. All in writing and by e-mail. He was very responsive and took time to explain what he proposed. I had already had a proposal from another company, Visconti, which was believe it or not 10 times the amount. I hired Tom Conroy based on the Angies List ratings. After my having to leave town he had to leave town for a family emergency and the job was delayed a little but as soon as he got back in town he did just what he said he was going to do and for exactly the price he said. No surprises. The work was done while we were out of town. What a pleasant surprise to see our tile roof gleaming when we got back. I think he uses a superior product and is a trustworthy contractor. We are plumbing contractors in NY and can tell when a job is done right by a real tradesman not a professional salesman that you may never see again.
Description of Work
Cleaned roof and minor repair of same.
Category
roofing, roof cleaning
Marlene S.
5.0
05/31/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Glued 87 cap tiles on roof and cemented together five or six broken tiles. Took about an hour and a half. Tom Conroy is professional and punctual. No surprises. Time will tell re quality of work but my expectations are high!
Category
roofing
Judith N.
5.0
09/20/2013
They did an excellent job. They were a bit expensive, but if the job lasts as long as they say it will, then the price was definitely worth it! I would recommend and use this company in the future.
Description of Work
Cleaned my tile roof.
Category
roof cleaning
Richard P.
5.0
03/13/2012
He does the work the way you would like it completed, professionally andon time.
Description of Work
Excellent company, professional, on time, and meets his exact time estimates of repairs. Our home, which is only 9 years old, has had numerous roof leaks. Tom Conroy and his crew has now repaired three different areas of the roof valleys, walls and flat areas. He has replaced the roof decking and installed flashing, both valley and wall. He also repaired and replaced a moldy area of the ceiling., dry wall and painted
Category
roofing
Art A.
5.0
01/20/2012
Sent e-mail. Got response. Contractor came, examined the problem. Provided estimate. Told, "OK, do it." He did it earlier than first promised. End of story.
Description of Work
Fixed a serious leak on the house where two roof sections meet. We're now in the dry season in SW Florida, so we won't know how well it was fixed until we get a spring downpour. Spraying with a hose wouldn't be adequate. If the fix didn't do the job, I'll let the list know, but I'll be surprised if the roof leaks again in the same way.
Category
roofing
William D.
5.0
10/27/2011
Overall very well. The roofer came, completed the repair very professionally and cleaned up all the debris.
Description of Work
roof repair
Category
roofing, roof cleaning
Sarah T.
5.0
10/25/2009
Conroy roofing gave me an estimate that was fair all other estimates were highly inflated do to my prestigious address (I guess). Tom fixed my roof after hurricane damage and has done a variety of other roof related jobs for me. All great experiences.
Description of Work
I have used Conroy roofing 3 of 4 times for my personal home and rental property. Tom is honest and does great work. He was able to get my matching tiles when no one else was able to. I have him on speed dial.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, house painters, roof cleaning

Phone

Address

P.O. Box 913

Naples, FL 34106

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

The trusted name in south florida roofing, All types of roofs on the market today, New roofs Re-roofs Repairs of all kinds.Metal roofs Tile roofs Asphalt shingles Flat roofs and much more, Free estimates Free consultations From a small leak to re-roofing an entire complex,239-352-1664,www.conroyroofing.com . NO - PRESSURE ROOF CLEANING SINCE 1983. LASTS LONGER THAN ANY OTHER ROOF CLEANING SYSTEM.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
PayPal
Financing Available

FAQ

Conroy Roofing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Conroy Roofing LLC is open:

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Conroy Roofing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available

Yes, Conroy Roofing LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, Conroy Roofing LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Conroy Roofing LLC offers emergency services.

Yes, Conroy Roofing LLC offers warranties.

Conroy Roofing LLC offers the following services: The trusted name in south florida roofing, All types of roofs on the market today, New roofs Re-roofs Repairs of all kinds.Metal roofs Tile roofs Asphalt shingles Flat roofs and much more, Free estimates Free consultations From a small leak to re-roofing an entire complex,239-352-1664,www.conroyroofing.com . NO - PRESSURE ROOF CLEANING SINCE 1983. LASTS LONGER THAN ANY OTHER ROOF CLEANING SYSTEM.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

CUSTOM SOLAR AND ELECTRICAL LLC

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

CUSTOM SOLAR AND ELECTRICAL LLC

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

MillerTime Pressure Washing

5.0

(18)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

MillerTime Pressure Washing

Pressure Washing Services and soft wash roof cleaning: Roof Cleaning, Residential Surface Cleaning & Pressure Washing Services, House, Driveways & Sidewalk Cleaning, Poolside and Patio, Patio Furniture, Fences, Decks, Mobile Homes, Commercial Surface Cleaning & Pressure Washing, Bank Drive Thru's, Fast Food Drive Thru's, Gas Stations & Convenience Stores, Parking Lots, Storefronts & Sidewalks  

Allied Roof Cleaning

5.0

(33)

Angi Certified

Allied Roof Cleaning

** Allied Roof Cleaning is now an authorized applicator of Clenz0-Zone, a deep cleaning disinfectant. Servicing Naples, Fort Myers, Cape Coral and Bonita Springs. Clenz0-Zone contains 3% hydrogen peroxide, which the CDC has determined to be effective in killing the COVID-19 virus on non-porous hard surfaces. ** COVID-19 UPDATE: WE HAVE REDESIGNED OUR ROOF CLEANING & SEALING PROCESS TO BE NO CREW CONTACT TO PROTECT OUR CUSTOMERS & EMPLOYEES DURING THIS CRITICAL TIME. Allied Roof Cleaning does not walk on your roof tiles to clean them! We specialize in residential and commercial roof cleaning of flat, barrel, slate and cement tile, metal, asphalt and fiberglass shingles. Our no to low pressure cleaning is a certified chemical wash that will kill algae, mildew and black mold from the roof while insuring no damage will be caused to the roof surface. We are now the exclusive applicator for Splash Proof Nano-technology that penetrates cement surfaces such as concrete, stone, and roof tiles to create a water proof barrier. This coating is guaranteed to last for 2 years on ground surfaces and 10 years on the roof tiles. We also specialize in paver sealing and paver restoration. We now have three roof maintenance programs that will keep your roof clean all the time. Call us today!