Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Complete Care Air Inc

Founded 2015 • With Angi since March 2017

5.0

(122) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3945 10th ave NE

Naples, FL 34120

Description

My name is Scott Laatsch and I'm a licensed Florida Air Conditioning contractor. I'm a local small family owned business. I am certified in a wide variety of technical skills. Complete Care Air is a small business but don't mistake the business size for a lack of knowledge. I've been working with residential and commercial HVAC systems my whole life, and opened Complete Care Air just over 2 years ago and if you or your business have an issue that is fixable I can fix it....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/03/2022


Albert B.

Great service, quick and friendly repair person. These are awesome folks. I appreciate and thank them.

Description of Work
Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/19/2022


Mary M.

Have used Complete Care Air for a few years now. They are very responsive, efficient, and reasonably priced. My AC went out on Easter Sunday. I called Monday morning and a technician was here by 12:30 (a Monday after a holiday!).

Description of Work
fix and tune up the AC

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/19/2022


Doug C.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Services our home on a monthly basis, using there affordable maintenance service plan. Highly recommend their company!

Description of Work
AC Maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/09/2022


Carmen D.

I needed an old A/C unit replaced and they not only replaced perfectly, but improved the installation for ease of access. The crew was polite, knowledgeable and professional. I somehow managed to overpay and after I called them to rectify, I received a check in the mail the next day! Scott didn't even ask for proof in the "over payment". The best service ever!

Description of Work
Replace A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/09/2022


patty M.

Scott responded immediately and had the new motor installed within 24 hours of our call. we have now hired them to do our yearly maintenance. I like that it is a small company and they respond to emergency calls within the hour.

Description of Work
motor failed and they installed a new motor and did the paperwork needed for the warranty

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/08/2022


Joe M.

Scott was prompt and professional. I signed up for the service plan that also gives us a discount on parts. Great deal!

Description of Work
Not blowing cold air. Evaporator was replaced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/01/2022


Steve T.

Excellent service! Very responsive. Fair pricing! Very professional! Answered the questions we had and technician was very pleasant. Appointment was easy and follow and billing was great!

Description of Work
HVAC maintenance and cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/27/2022


Anne H.

Initially I opted to trial freon. This failed pretty rapidly. At that point they took the money that I paid toward the freon and put it toward a new unit. They were very prompt and professional with their service.. They answered all my questions. I plan to use them for any future work.

Description of Work
My air conditioner was not working well. They counseled me on trying freon versus replacing the unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/06/2022


David S.

Excellent service. I've been using Complete Care Air for several years for all my HVAC needs. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Cleaning, maintenance, and installation of new HVAC system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/05/2022


Yesenia P.

Professional On time Explained the process Approachable

Description of Work
AC maintenance

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Geen Contracting

    Geen Contracting is a father and son owned business. We have built over 250 custom homes in Chicago and done numerous flips in Charleston and Florida. We specialise in room additions, kitchens and baths, and new custom built homes. We also have an exquisite painting division with 30+ years of experience.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Brandon the Handyman, LLC

    Locally owned well rounded handyman service & home watch company. We specialize in home maintenance and repairs, pressure washing, gutter cleaning & repairs, trash hauling, dryer vent cleaning and screen repairs. We also have a home watch service for seasonal homes. If you need it done, please call us to come give you an estimate!  

    Patuxent electrical services

    Patuxent electrical services recently relocated to fort myers from the dc area. We have been providing electrical services for 23 years and still going strong! Patuxent electrical services can provide you with any electrical service you need from heavy up service work all the way to dock work and we will take pride while we do it guaranteed all our work is up to code. We are a father and son company that likes to take care of the customers needs and respect the home we are working in. We appreciate you viewing our ad and look forward to hearing from you!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CAC1818417
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    AC Repair, Emergency AC Repair, Commercial AC Repair, Air Purification Systems, AC Replacements, AC Maintenance, AC Tune-Ups, Service Plans

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Complete Care Air Inc

    How is Complete Care Air Inc overall rated?

    Complete Care Air Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Complete Care Air Inc open?

    Complete Care Air Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Complete Care Air Inc provide

    Complete Care Air Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Complete Care Air Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Complete Care Air Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Complete Care Air Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Complete Care Air Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Complete Care Air Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Complete Care Air Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Complete Care Air Inc?

    Yes, Complete Care Air Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Complete Care Air Inc offer?

    Complete Care Air Inc offers the following services: AC Repair, Emergency AC Repair, Commercial AC Repair, Air Purification Systems, AC Replacements, AC Maintenance, AC Tune-Ups, Service Plans