Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation

Founded 1984 • With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

950 Commercial Blvd

Naples, FL 34104

Description

Coastal Plumbing has successfully bonded and completed government projects, including jails and schools up to 3 million dollars, and has a superior reputation in the SW Florida contracting industry....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/13/2017


John B.

Fixed as I asked.

Description of Work
Plumbing work in kitchen

Category plumbing

5.0

11/06/2017


Thomas L.

Plumber showed up on time and explained what he was going to do. Work was completed in a very reasonable time frame and the installation was exactly what I wanted done.

Description of Work
Outside faucet installation.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/18/2016


Robert S.

Description of Work
.................................

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/20/2016


James S.

As smooth as you could imagine

Description of Work
New plumbing in kitchen and two bathrooms.

Category appliance repair, plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

08/23/2016


Steve L.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/18/2016


Jan S.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

4.0

08/28/2015


Kelly E.

No work was done as correct parts were not available.

Description of Work
Came out to look at a problem

Category plumbing

5.0

07/30/2015


Patricia M.

Description of Work
They extended a faucet into our lanai. They were very professional and completed the job in a very short period of time. I would definitely use them again.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/16/2015


Joseph V.

Description of Work
repair 40 yr old plumbing in bathtub

Category appliance repair, plumbing

5.0

09/10/2014


Jan S.

Description of Work
Pulled & repaired toilet. Sewer gas coming in thru toilet. Put in new parts & even caulked around toilet. Made sure smell was gone & toilet was secure. Put in new flang,bolts,wax seal.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/14/2014


Malcolm M.

I made my initial call to Coastal Plumbing at 8 am. By 9 am Ken, the plumber was at my door. He was professional, personable, and efficient.

Description of Work
Tub faucet would not completely shut off, leaving the hot water running. Ken was able to locate, on his truck just the perfect replacement for the Kohler part that had cracked in the faucet water mixing hardware (Faucet is original to 1976 building)

Category plumbing

5.0

08/04/2014


John H.

I was favorably impressed. Ken showed up right on time, explained the work, answered all my questions, was neat, and fixed both problems. There was absolutely no wasted time in the hour and a half he was here. I'm very satisfied and would use Coastal Plumbing again.

Description of Work
Used "snake" to open very sluggish house drain (labor intensive) and replaced leaky faucet on outside of home.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

04/22/2014


Debra B.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/31/2014


Marsha S.

The serviceman was extremely nice and it's nice to know there are still honest people out there. He drained water heater to remove sludge build up.

Description of Work
Drained water heater and unplugged drain.

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning

5.0

02/28/2014


Beth S.

They responded like lightning, but we have contacted so many plumbers THAT DID NOT reply, we had found one already. Coastal was referred to us by another plumber, so we may regret not giving them a chance. We will definitely be calling them back if the plumber we picked does not show up. Will keep their number handy in just in case or for the next time we need help. Costal was the 4th or 5th company we called, and responded very quickly !

Description of Work
We needed a blackflow valve repaired or replaced

Category plumbing

5.0

11/20/2013


Linda V.

Roger was very professional and detailed oriented. He was very pleasant and explained everything he did. We will definitely ask for him again if the need arises.

Description of Work
Repaired leaky kitchen faucet. Fixed drainage problem in tub.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

06/17/2013


Edith G.

Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corp. is very good. I've had other emergencies and they were out there. Their pricing was reasonable. They came in and did the work. They were very efficient. He helped me out in an emergency and I've used them ever since. It's hard to get somebody who gives me a price and doesn't change it. They told me how much it's going to cost and does the job. They cleaned up and there's no damage.

Description of Work
Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corp. fixed my dishwasher. A couple of weeks before that, he replaced the sink mechanism and the faucet. I had some trouble with the toilet and he fixed the commode.

Category appliance repair, plumbing

5.0

06/11/2013


Jane W.

We called to see if they would replace the faucet, set up an appointment for the next day. The technician was on time, very knowledgeable and friendly. He installed the new faucet and cleaned up the area in under an hour. Very pleased.

Description of Work
replaced a kitchen faucet with pull out hose attached

Category plumbing

5.0

05/13/2013


Katherine H.

From the time I called until the plumber arrived was approximately one hour. The technician whose name was Roger, was very professional and immediately knew what to look for. He was polite and extremely helpful. I asked him for his card and from now on will always request him when I call. I would highly recommend Coastal Plumbing for any plumbing job!

Description of Work
Inspection for blockage.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/05/2012


Paul S.

Went very well. Called at 9:00 plumber showed up at 11:15 was finished at 12:15. Good company to use.

Description of Work
Replaced dual stop & installed customer supplied faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/17/2012


Robert S.

Derrick, the plumber, was prompt, professional, and technically proficient. We have contracted Coastal Plumbing for several years.

Description of Work
Serviced two home water heaters and performed annual preventative maintenance.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

09/14/2012


John M.

Their plumber was a master plumber. He located a leak we didn't know we had and it was there since the home was built. They charged us very fairly

Description of Work
They did the plumbing in our bathroom remodel.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aztec Plumbing & Drains

    Looking for a reliable plumber in Fort Myers, Cape Coral, or the surrounding areas? Aztec Plumbing & Drains has been serving the local community for nearly three decades, offering comprehensive, top-quality plumbing services. Whether you need drain cleaning, leak detection, repiping, water heater repair, or even water filtration system installation, their trained team will get the job done right the first time. They’re equipped and ready to provide you with the quality services you need and the exceptional customer care you deserve. Aztec Plumbing & Drains understands that plumbing problems can arise at any time. With this in mind, they proudly offer 24/7 emergency services at no additional charge, ever.  

    Moon Site & Septic Inc

    We are a certified, licensed, insured, and locally owned business, serving all of Southwest Florida since 1984. We can handle all of your septic needs from sew inspections & cleaning to repair & replace. We offer pump outs, drain field replacements, New construction or repairs. We offer commercial and residential service. Free estimates on drain fields. Please call to schedule!  

    Signature Construction Group

    Signature Construction Group is proudly serving Southwest Florida. We have been in business since 2006 serving the Treasure Coast, Palm Beaches and Southwest Florida. We specialize in Home Additions, Full Home Custom Remodels, Kitchens and Bathrooms. When you hire Signature Construction Group you are hiring a company with a great reputation, outstanding customer satisfaction, meticulous craftmanship, years of experience and personal attention. Brian Werthem is the owner of Signature Construction Group and serves as the primary point of contact for all clients, suppliers and subcontractors. We will ensure you are 100% satisfied with your project, so that we can become your contractor of choice as we look forward to your referrals of friends and family.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior. Plumbing. Plumbing - Drain Cleaning. Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom. Sewer Cleaning. Water Heaters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation

    How is Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation overall rated?

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation open?

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation provide

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer free estimates?

    No, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer emergency services?

    Yes, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation?

    Yes, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers warranties.

    What services does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer?

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers the following services: Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior. Plumbing. Plumbing - Drain Cleaning. Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom. Sewer Cleaning. Water Heaters.