Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation

Founded 1984 • With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

950 Commercial Blvd

Naples, FL 34104

Description

Coastal Plumbing has successfully bonded and completed government projects, including jails and schools up to 3 million dollars, and has a superior reputation in the SW Florida contracting industry....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/06/2017


Thomas L.

Plumber showed up on time and explained what he was going to do. Work was completed in a very reasonable time frame and the installation was exactly what I wanted done.

Description of Work
Outside faucet installation.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/12/2016


Robert D.

Very well! They were prompt and fixed the problem Quickly.

Description of Work
Fefridgerator not cold

Category appliance repair

5.0

08/31/2016


Mary L.

They were excellent, we've recommended them to several friends and some of our neighbors have used them and they've been happy with them.

Description of Work
I used Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation for plumbing.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/05/2016


Brian M.

The plumber (Ken B) was great and very professional. Quick and efficient .

Description of Work
Unstop toilet drain that overflowed.

Category plumbing

4.0

08/28/2015


Kelly E.

No work was done as correct parts were not available.

Description of Work
Came out to look at a problem

Category plumbing

5.0

01/09/2015


JUDITH N.

It was a really big problem, and they did a very good job. I did think the cost was quite high, though. They were prompt and courteous, and worked quickly.

Description of Work
They came to replace a faucet in my utility room for my washer and dryer. They also did an outdoor shutoff valve.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/14/2014


Malcolm M.

I made my initial call to Coastal Plumbing at 8 am. By 9 am Ken, the plumber was at my door. He was professional, personable, and efficient.

Description of Work
Tub faucet would not completely shut off, leaving the hot water running. Ken was able to locate, on his truck just the perfect replacement for the Kohler part that had cracked in the faucet water mixing hardware (Faucet is original to 1976 building)

Category plumbing

5.0

08/04/2014


John H.

I was favorably impressed. Ken showed up right on time, explained the work, answered all my questions, was neat, and fixed both problems. There was absolutely no wasted time in the hour and a half he was here. I'm very satisfied and would use Coastal Plumbing again.

Description of Work
Used "snake" to open very sluggish house drain (labor intensive) and replaced leaky faucet on outside of home.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

06/02/2014


Jane W.

Everything went great. I called this morning to see when Coastal could get someone out. They had a guy in the area so they called him and the job he was working on finished early so he came over within the hour. Checked several possibilities for the problem (toilet was flushing but very slow, like it would clog up any moment.) That is when he pulled the toilet and found the problem. From start to finish about 1 1/2 hrs. Gave us a 10% discount. This is the second time we have used Coastal and both times great service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
toilet seemed clogged, (very slow when flushed) He pulled the toilet and found tree roots in flange. He cut the roots, replaced the wax ring, re-caulked the toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/31/2014


Marsha S.

The serviceman was extremely nice and it's nice to know there are still honest people out there. He drained water heater to remove sludge build up.

Description of Work
Drained water heater and unplugged drain.

Category plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aztec Plumbing & Drains

    Looking for a reliable plumber in Fort Myers, Cape Coral, or the surrounding areas? Aztec Plumbing & Drains has been serving the local community for nearly three decades, offering comprehensive, top-quality plumbing services. Whether you need drain cleaning, leak detection, repiping, water heater repair, or even water filtration system installation, their trained team will get the job done right the first time. They’re equipped and ready to provide you with the quality services you need and the exceptional customer care you deserve. Aztec Plumbing & Drains understands that plumbing problems can arise at any time. With this in mind, they proudly offer 24/7 emergency services at no additional charge, ever.  

    Moon Site & Septic Inc

    We are a certified, licensed, insured, and locally owned business, serving all of Southwest Florida since 1984. We can handle all of your septic needs from sew inspections & cleaning to repair & replace. We offer pump outs, drain field replacements, New construction or repairs. We offer commercial and residential service. Free estimates on drain fields. Please call to schedule!  

    Mr Cool Air Conditioning & Heating LLC

    Mr. Cool Air Conditioning & Heating is the vision of Jeff and his goal of a better AC and heating company. His philosophy focuses on ethical business practices and assures each customer that it is the cornerstone of his company. Mr. Cool’s believes in supporting the customer and getting the job completed to the customer’s satisfaction. His expertise comes from almost 20+ years of experience and managing A/C & Heating service departments. Residential services include: AC repair, AC maintenance, Heat pump replacement equipment, Pool heater service, Duct cleaning. Mr. Cool A/C employs service technicians, offering you only what you want and need. You'll never be pressured to buy from Mr. Cool AC as they strive to educate each customer, providing options and letting the customer make the final decision. We have a fleet of service trucks that allow for fast emergency service as well as scheduled visits. Service technicians show up in full uniform ready to work. In addition to residential service, Mr. Cool AC offer commercial services for small offices and small commercial building. We can handle emergency air conditioning repair, AC tune-ups and maintenance as well as AC & Heating replacement equipment. Call us today, we look forward to helping you. We also have an answering service to help with after hours service calls and emergencies. CAC1815999  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior. Plumbing. Plumbing - Drain Cleaning. Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom. Sewer Cleaning. Water Heaters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation

    How is Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation overall rated?

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation open?

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation provide

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer free estimates?

    No, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer emergency services?

    Yes, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation?

    Yes, Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers warranties.

    What services does Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offer?

    Coastal Plumbing & Mechanical Corporation offers the following services: Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior. Plumbing. Plumbing - Drain Cleaning. Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom. Sewer Cleaning. Water Heaters.