Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Brandon the Handyman, LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2390 43rd Ave NE

Naples, FL 34120

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Locally owned well rounded handyman service & home watch company. We specialize in home maintenance and repairs, pressure washing, gutter cleaning & repairs, trash hauling, dryer vent cleaning and screen repairs. We also have a home watch service for seasonal homes. If you need it done, please call us to come give you an estimate!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)small appliance repair (2)screen repair (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)interior painting (1)pressure washing (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/20/2021


Diane M.

Perfection! Brandon breezed through my lengthy "fix it" list. A+ for arrived on time, friendly and cleaned up when finished. His pricing is fair and I would definitely recommend his services!

Description of Work
Misc. tasks

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2021

5.0

11/11/2021


Reilly M.

Fantastic. Brandon was kind and polite. He is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He was very professional and the price is reasonable.

Description of Work
He fixed my generator to my home. He repaired sheet rock . He hanged Pictures and ceiling fan.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

11/05/2021


Breanna S.

Brandon was professional and prompt. He got the job done in a timely manner and was such a joy to talk to during the time he spent at my home. Already hired him for several more jobs. I recommend Brandon to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

11/05/2021


Matt H.

Brandon was polite, competent, efficient, and professional. He obviously cared about his work and my home. He will always have my business

Description of Work
Handymen, Appliance Repair - Small

Category handyman service,small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

11/05/2021


Kim H.

Excellent! Came in under budget which is always great. It was refreshing for a handyman to use boot covers. A huge plus is that he returns his calls by the end of the day! His craftsmanship is wonderful. I have recommended him to our friends & family:)

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service,remodeling,screen repair,small appliance repair,pressure washing,interior painters,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

5.0

11/05/2021


Lisa J.

Brandon was great! He did an awesome job, paid attention to detail and we will for sure call him for anything else we need.

Description of Work
Handymen, Screen Repair, gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,handyman service,screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

    Services Offered

    General Handyman Home Maintenance and Repair Services. Dryer Vent Cleanings. Minor Appliance Repairs. Pressure Washing. Window Washing. Gutter Cleaning and Repairs. Screen Repairs. Trash Hauling. Homewatch Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes