Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC

Founded 1986 • With Angi since June 2007

4.8

(78) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2174 J and C BLVD

Naples, FL 34109

Description

Always Speedy Appliance Service is a family business founded in 1986 to serve the appliance repair demands of Naples, Marco Island, Bonita Springs and Collier County. The company grew over the years thanks to the dedication of its employees to friendly, quality service. We are the only company in the area with such a large inventory of spare parts on the trucks to fix the problem during the very first visit. " First call-completed" is our motto and here at Speedy, we strive to accomplish that with every service call. Our friendly, certified technicians are wearing uniforms and shoe covers, they are nationally background checked and drug tested. High quality service for reasonable price....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/26/2019


BD V.

With a house full of company on christmas day, our dishwasher broke. Thinking it would be days or weeks before I could get service during this busy season in Florida, I left a msg on Speedy's voice mail. The very next day, the day after Christmas at 8:30 AM, I got a call and a same day service appointment!! Brandon was professional, informative and fixed the dishwasher. So pleased with this vendor!!

Description of Work
broken dishwasher

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/01/2019


Latanya V.

I spoke with Cameron (service manager), polite and professional on Tuesday, they came out Thursday morning. The job went really well, the Service Tech Matthew arrived within the time frame as mentioned on the phone two days prior. I broke a glass ball in the dishwasher and it clogged the drain. Matthew explained my options In case if he was not able to remove the pieces of glass, which would have cost me a lot of money, which I don't have. Long story short he removed the glass and I got a free warranty of 90 days if something happens, I received the first time Angie List Customer discount. I would hire and recommend them again! thank you!

Description of Work
Fixed Dishwasher

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/15/2018


Richard R.

Very well - work does as promised and timely fashion

Description of Work
repaires to my refrigerator

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/11/2018


Thomas L.

Tech identified the problem with our oven. The oven required a new mother board. First visit identified the problem and a new board was ordered. Second visit installed new board about one week later.

Description of Work
Repair range/oven

Category appliance repair

5.0

09/20/2017


PAMELA M.

Great! Fixed quickly... but I had noticed discoloration in some of the ice... bucket needed to be special ordered . Replaced it on Sat after the hurricane..all works gear now!

Description of Work
Ice maker in older fridge froze up.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/01/2017


Barbara V.

They were fine.? I thought it was a lot of money 80$ just to walk in the door but that is what they do now. It worked fine.? They were there the day we called them that's why I was thrilled with them.

Description of Work
They did a Dishwasher repair.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/01/2017


Ann L.

I am very happy with them. I was very pleased. I have used them several times. They are prompt, efficient, inexpensive, nice people. He was here maybe half an hour, 45 minutes.

Description of Work
They were servicing my dryer.

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/16/2017


Janet B.

once the problem was diagnosed, he was able to replace the wire for the door sensor and my dryer has worked well since then. I have used this company before and will use again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
needed the door sensor on my dryer fixed.

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/29/2017


TROY B.

They were very responsive very professional and very knowledgeable followed up when one of the parts that was sent to them was incorrect and made the whole service call go very seamless and without conflict !

Description of Work
Replacement of various parts on various appliances after a lightning strike damaged the units.

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/10/2017


Ann and Jay R.

Excellent service and the technician answered all questions. The cost included service call fee which was $89 an Angie's List discount of 10%

Description of Work
Dryer Repair. They were knowledgeable and quick repair.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Adkins Duct Cleaning LLC

    Dryer Vent and Air Duct Cleaning Service  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Adkins Duct Cleaning LLC	 on Angi
    ACTION APPLIANCE SERVICE

    No trip charge with repair. Can leave message 24 hours a day.  

    Cam Plumbing of Florida

    We are your local, veteran-owned plumbing partner, servicing Fort Myers and the surrounding areas of Southwest Florida. Trust us for all of your plumbing needs for a positive plumbing experience every time! We are on a mission to provide plumbing solutions for you!We pride ourselves on our industry knowledge, fair pricing and quality craftsmanship. If no one can- CAM CAN!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    APPLIANCE REPAIR: REFRIGERATORS, WASHERS, DRYERS, GARBAGE DISPOSALS, OVENS, FREEZERS, WATER HEATERS, DISHWASHERS, RANGES, BBQ, ICE MACHINES. VENT CLEANING AND MORE

    Services Not Offered

    CUSTOMER PARTS INSTALLATION

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC

    How is ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC overall rated?

    ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC open?

    ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC provide

    ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express

    Does ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC offer free estimates?

    No, ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC offer a senior discount?

    No, ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC?

    Yes, ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC offers warranties.

    What services does ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC offer?

    ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC offers the following services: APPLIANCE REPAIR: REFRIGERATORS, WASHERS, DRYERS, GARBAGE DISPOSALS, OVENS, FREEZERS, WATER HEATERS, DISHWASHERS, RANGES, BBQ, ICE MACHINES. VENT CLEANING AND MORE

    Are there any services ALWAYS SPEEDY APPLIANCE SERVICE INC does not offer?

    CUSTOMER PARTS INSTALLATION