Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ace Screen Repair & More, LLC.

Founded 2016 •

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

Ace Screen Repair & More, LLC. DBA: Ace Contracting of Florida, has the construction experience and quality in South Florida for over 20 years. In an area so rapidly-growing, that kind of longevity proves that a company has a commitment to quality and customer care that's hard to beat. Like you, we're in this for the long haul, so before we put our name on a building, we want to make sure everyone connected is pleased. We've developed a long list of happy clients to prove it. At Ace Screen Repair & More, LLC. DBA: Ace Contracting of Florida, we specializes in backyard entertainment; from new and reconstructed screen enclosures, elite rooms, pergolas, carports, seamless structural & house gutter, pools, landscape, lighting, outdoor kitchens, and even as far as adding a mini golf course to your backyard. If you are looking to upgrade your home and add a little fun, give us a call for a free estimate. ...

Other local Pros in your area

Hart Brothers Construction

 

Speedy Electric Inc

We Want To Be "Your Electrician" We are the Homeowners Electrician ~Specializing In Those Little Jobs~ We will earn your trust by showing up on-time to our scheduled appointment.  

Impruv Pavers

We are specialists in the installation of unique and custom paving projects. We pride ourselves on delivering outstanding quality, service, and design for our clients  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/20/2021


Kathy S.

Never on time. Had to have them come back twice after it was done to correct glaring mistakes Just a very frustrating experience. What should have taken a few days took two weeks

Description of Work
Remove and replace screened Lanai

Category decks,sunrooms

5.0

07/25/2019


Darren S.

Real professionals, gave realistic expectations and met them. Communication was exceptional. They get my highest recommendation

Description of Work
Screen repair

Category screen repair,doors,sunrooms,patios

5.0

06/28/2019


Tina R.

Great, I have known Katie with Ace Contracting for several years and have done work with her many times and have also referred her to family, colleagues, and friends who have also been very pleased with their work. She is reliable, hard working, and always produces great products and services.

Description of Work
Lanai Screen added

Category sunrooms

5.0

06/10/2019


Kathy V.

It was marvelous, very professional and on time. They didn't fool around. Very reasonable price. Couldn't ask for a better group of guys.

Description of Work
Re did screens

Category sunrooms

5.0

06/10/2019


Anthony D.

They did a good job. I referred them to anybody. They were quiet, clean, and awesome. There was no issues at all.

Description of Work
Replaced the ace screen and dded a door.

Category doors,sunrooms

5.0

06/10/2019


Mark C.

They were very good. I had no problem at all. They just showed up on time, very professional, and they cleaned as they went.

Description of Work
Replaced screen in porch area.

Category screen repair,sunrooms

5.0

06/10/2019


Cathy D.

The service was outstanding. They were very friendly, very warm, and nice people. The price was great and very reasonable.

Description of Work
They replaced the cage screen.

Category screen repair,sunrooms

5.0

10/16/2018


Bojan S.

We needed acreen repair job done for our cage. I called around and found Ace Sreen Repair. All of the people were just great and super to work with. Not just that they were professional, they also were quick to put up the screen with minimal aggravation to us. Because they did such a great job, ive also recommended them to my family too. If you decide to use a screen repair company, this one should be the one, you will NOT be disappointed!!!

Description of Work
Total rescreening because of Hurricane

Category screen repair

5.0

10/27/2017


Cynthia C.

The owner Jeremy Jellerson was very organized and professional. The crew was experienced, respectful, and professional. The work was done when promised, and the price was fair. The job site area was cleaner when they left. I would recommend them, and use them again!

Description of Work
Entire pool cage rescreened & new bolts installed.

Category screen repair

    Services Offered

    New and Reconstructed Screen Enclosures Deck Bolts Screw Replacement Elite rooms Pergolas Carports Seamless Structural Seamless House Gutter Pools Landscape Landscape Lighting Outdoor kitchens

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes