Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

D.O.C. Electric inc

Founded 2015 • With Angi since February 2019

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. BOX 455

Mulberry, FL 33860

Description

Our mission is to service each client with a highly trained and courteous electrician that is dependable and always trustworthy. We are an accredited member of the Mulberry Chamber of Commerce. All of our services are backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/07/2021


Edward N.

Perfect! Technician was very personable and did a great job addressing the problem. Would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Add circuit for golf cart

Category electrician

5.0

03/10/2020


Nathaniel P.

Josh did a great job . He explained what was required to repair the laundry room and the other areas of the house. He was very professional, polite. The work he did was very good.

Description of Work
Laundry room was rewired, installed a new breaker box in the laundry room, installed a ceiling fan in a bedroom, installed a light in the kitchen, installed a gfi outlet box and a three way light switch in the garage and installed a duct kit for the dryer.

Category electrician

5.0

01/17/2020


Denise W.

Awesome. He just amazing. Treat his customer very well. Very professional and know his stuff. He explain everything and what need to be done.

Description of Work
outlets and power boxes outside, replace a power pole

Category electrician

5.0

01/08/2020


Barbara R.

Josh came to my home shortly After I called to assess to situation for safety. He arrived to find my 74 year Old mom nearly in tears for her smoke alarm had be going off for hours. Josh quickly disconnect all smoke detectors and promised to return to install new ones later in the day. Josh completed the job in a timely manner and followed up to be sure everything was in working order. I will use this company again.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

01/06/2020


Deborah R.

Josh did repairs needed and then went above and beyond. He found and fixed a safety issue that I am very grateful for! It's not comfortable to have strangers in your home. Josh is very personable. I highly recommend DOC.

Description of Work
service call

Category electrician

5.0

01/02/2020


Byron B.

Great using him again for other projects

Description of Work
Put in electrical timers for lights

Category electrician

5.0

12/23/2019


Sabrilla S.

Very professional I am very pleased with the work that he did if you need electrician call the doc

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

12/21/2019


Robert J.

Josh found the trouble in short order and repaired it instantly. He has always been prompt, professional and pleasant. Based upon frequent assistance I would recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Electrical repairs to Christmas lighting failure

Category electrician

5.0

12/19/2019


Patricia T.

Josh evaluated the project and found that retightening connections in the outlet would take care of the problem. He performed this service in a timely, courteous and professional manner. I would not hesitate to hire him again.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

12/13/2019


Jim L.

They were excellent. They were unbelievable, they were the most wonderful people I ever worked with.

Description of Work
They wired my barn and they also did an outside wiring.

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hylton Electric LLC

    Professional electrical business that offer an unprecedented lifetime warranty on all electrical work performed. We take our time to do things right and 100% to code no shortcuts!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Mister Sparky Electric

    We give you options for solving your electrical problem & provide you with an exact price on how much it will cost to the penny. Then, upon receiving your approval we will start the work immediately & finish it the same day in most cases. All repairs are guaranteed. If an electrical repair fails during normal use in the three (3) years we will either repair or replace the item at no charge to you. Your complete satisfaction with our electricians & electrical repairs is 100% guaranteed.  

    Offers by Mister Sparky Electric on Angi
    Devine existence

    We offer quality and affordable electrical services.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    EC13007528
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Repairs, panel upgrades, lighting, surge protection, generators, ceiling fans, new circuit installation and outdoor motion lighting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D.O.C. Electric inc

    How is D.O.C. Electric inc overall rated?

    D.O.C. Electric inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are D.O.C. Electric inc open?

    D.O.C. Electric inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Does D.O.C. Electric inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, D.O.C. Electric inc offers free project estimates.

    Does D.O.C. Electric inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, D.O.C. Electric inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D.O.C. Electric inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, D.O.C. Electric inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by D.O.C. Electric inc?

    Yes, D.O.C. Electric inc offers warranties.

    What services does D.O.C. Electric inc offer?

    D.O.C. Electric inc offers the following services: Repairs, panel upgrades, lighting, surge protection, generators, ceiling fans, new circuit installation and outdoor motion lighting.