Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping

Founded 2008 • With Angi since December 2012

4.5

(759) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

All of Broward and Dade County

Miramar, FL 33027

Description

As repeat (2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 & 2017) Angie's List Super Service Award winners Pink and Green works all over South Florida providing eye-catching Landscape Design and reliable Lawn Maintenance! Pink and Green is not a huge company where you become another number, and isn't too small to where they can't handle all the work. This local-based company is the perfect size to give their customers the personal attention they deserve. They are the ultimate "One-Stop Shop" for all your Lawn Care and Landscaping needs. They thrive to provide competitive pricing and high-quality work. Landscape Design and Installation including plants, trees, rocks, mulch, anything you can think of to enhance your property! If you're looking to redesign your landscape, look no further! They will provide an amazing colorful, hardy, low maintenance design that will give you the best-looking house on the block! They also offer ground-breaking 3D digital renderings so you can see exactly what your landscape will look like before they start. Lawn Cutting, Maintenance and Fertilizer is on a fixed routine; they show up on time, consistently, every time and are always available by phone, text or email. Billing is seamless through EFT (Electronic Funds Transfer) just like a gym membership where your credit card is billed monthly. (Lawn Maintenance for Broward County Only)....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/09/2020


Christopher H.

It went very well. The crew was very helpful and communication with the office and very was good. They made sure we were fully satisfied before collecting final payment.

Description of Work
We had a couple oak trees removed, a french drain installed, stepping stone walkway added and new grass put down.

Category landscaping,lawn service,pavers, gravel,tree service,drain pipe

5.0

12/10/2019


Mollyann T.

Perfectly. The workmen arrived when scheduled and worked diligently and carefully for the next four hours. I am very pleased with the results, as I have been for the past three years that I have hired this company. They are not the least expensive, but they are definitely the best.

Description of Work
Fall cleanup. Thinning of areca palms, refreshing mulch, fertilizing, trimming bushes and small trees

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch,tree service

5.0

09/17/2019


SCOTT T.

The whole experience was awesome. From the 1st consult everyone was always on time (In South Florida this never happens) and very professional. All of our wants and suggestions were heard and incorporated into the design. The crew was professional and went above and beyond to make sure the job was completed and irrigation was sufficient to keep it lush. I would absolutely use them again and have recommended to my friends.

Description of Work
Landscape and Trim Trees

Category lawn service

5.0

06/02/2019


Rodolfo G.

The crew was amazing. Excellent work and cleaned up very well. The front yard garden was re-mulched, pulled weeds, added new plants, trimmed hedges and trees. The back and side was also trimmed and added new hedges. They also added stepping stones and river rocks.

Description of Work
Front and backyard landscaping.

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch,pavers, gravel

5.0

05/30/2019


Julio A.

This is the second time I have used pink and green excellent service . They have highly experienced tree cutters leave your landscaping beautiful.

Description of Work
Cut down large tree and stump grind

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,tree service

5.0

04/24/2019


Derek S.

Pink and Green team did a great job of designing our new landscaping throughout our front and backyard. Their team gave great options for plants and provided prompt responsiveness and scheduling. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

04/18/2019


Janette H.

The Pink and Green team carefully listened to me as I conveyed what I wanted to achieve. They educated me on what would be good options for a successful SFL property. My beautiful new landscaping is a testament to their professionalism and excellent service.

Description of Work
Landscape design, install + sod replacement

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,tree service

5.0

03/15/2019


Casey K.

Luke gave a great walk-thru and estimate. Crew came a couple of days later and did a great job. Very professional. They even scooped out the pool after trimming our palms; above and beyond my expectations. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Landscaping, Lawn & Yard Work

Category landscaping,lawn service

1.0

03/13/2019


Rickie R.

I requested a quote through the Angie's list mobile app and never received any contact. I eventually resorted to calling the company twice over two days and left messages. No one ever called me back.

Description of Work
No response from multiple contacts

Category lawn service

5.0

03/08/2019


robin A.

They had the work done in two days as promised. They left the job clean and my landscaping restored. The employees were on time, professional, accommodating and friendly.

Description of Work
Weeds had taken over the backyard. I needed new grass and the border areas weeded and replanted.

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Yates Powerwashing

    Yates Powerwashing and Exterior Cleaning Concepts was established by Chris Yates in 2001. The business began in New Jersey, but relocated to South Florida in 2018 to provide a brighter future for his Family owned and operated Company.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bullet Pressure LLC

    BULLET PRESSURE LLC, proudly serves the South Florida area. We focus on all aspects of commercial/residential exterior cleaning, automotive detailing, and commercial fleet washing. We have a goal of providing the highest quality of workmanship while constantly striving to exceed our customer’s expectation. We offer automotive detailing, exterior pressure cleaning, soft washing, commercial fleet washing, and sealing services including brick paver enhancement and protection. We are dedicated to providing excellent customer service to earn your business and keep it for the future. BULLET PRESSURE LLC, applies our signature pressure cleaning system and the industry’s finest cleaning supplies and treatments to eliminate mold, mildew, dirt, rust and more. Extend the life and look of the exterior of your home or building with our premium washing service. Almost any exterior surface can be safely treated with our cleaning equipment. We also offer a comprehensive driveway cleaning service. We use state of the art of equipment to get rid of the rust, mold, and mildew stains on your driveway. Preserve the integrity of your property for years to come.  

    Drip Pressure Cleaning Services

    Drip Pressure Cleaning is a South Florida company specializing in pressure cleaning, roof cleaning, rust stain removal and paver care. Full list of services in bio. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Landscape 3D imaging, tree trimming, pressure washing, sprinkler, lawn maintenance & organic fertilizer.

    Services Not Offered

    One time lawn cut request.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping

    How is Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping overall rated?

    Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping open?

    Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping provide

    Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping?

    No, Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offer?

    Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping offers the following services: Landscape 3D imaging, tree trimming, pressure washing, sprinkler, lawn maintenance & organic fertilizer.

    Are there any services Pink & Green Lawn Care & Landscaping does not offer?

    One time lawn cut request.