New Creations Lawn Care Services

4.7

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • New Creations LLC
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5994 Dunridge Dr

Milton, FL 32571

New Creations

New Creations

lawn & landscaping202032571
Bringing life to this satisfied customers yard.

Description

New Creation lawn care services Is excited to announce that we are adding housecleaning services!! We will continue performing all lawn care services with excellence for all landscaping and lawn services with 15 years of residential and commercial experience. We can take care of the inside and the outside of your home!! In addition to mowing, weed eating, edging, fertilizing, trimming, mulching, bed design, land clearing, pressure washing, we are now performing housecleaning and window cleaning services. **Call for a FREE estimate**...
Landscaping Project - Image

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Verified Reviews

4.7

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.6

Resposiveness

4.3
Read reviews by category
lawn care (14)lawn & landscaping (3)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

02/22/2021

We hired New Creations to renovate our front yard landscaping. Bobby and his crew did a great job translating our ideas into plants and the infrastructure. We paid $3,800 to set up a low-maintenance front yard with a drip line, terraced flower beds, an ornamental tree, stacked stone detail, and an address plinth. We're very happy with the final results and received a lot of compliments. We will de...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2021

Images

Photo for New Creations Lawn Care Services - 5994 Dunridge Dr, Milton, FL - 39274682
5.0

10/15/2020

Very knowledgeable and helpful in our decision on what product’s to choose from. I would Hire Bobby and his staff again and will tell everyone in my neighborhood on our Great 👍🏻 Experience with New Creations. Larry n Tana Milton FL

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping flower beds with rock with a new metal border to retain the rocks

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

Images

Photo for New Creations Lawn Care Services - 5994 Dunridge Dr, Milton, FL - 38969960

+3 More

5.0

10/03/2020

Very well. Very satisfied with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard cleanup.

CATEGORY pet sitters

COST $258

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

1.0

09/10/2020

I called the number provided and the owner, Bobby Smith, asked me to text him my address and he would come on Monday to give me a quote, which I did. I did not get a response saying he received the text. On Monday morning I stilled had not had a response, so I text him asking if he was going to come that day and did not hear back from him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my lawn mown.

CATEGORY lawn service,pet sitters

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

4.0

09/04/2020

They did an okay job, but they finished after the sun went down. When I inspected the work the next morning I had to pull quite a few weeds missed and do some clean up that didn't happen. They were very friendly and courteous, but the quality of work was only average.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weed pulling and bushes trimmed.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

1.0

06/23/2020

I was never contacted either via email or the phone number that was provided

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was never contacted either via email or the phone number that was provided

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I did try contact with you after several attempts and messages no one returned my calls
3.0

06/18/2020

Great! I am very happy with the results! Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Excellent service. Great communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

Very well; good job; did exactly what I asked for

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

5.0

06/03/2020

New Creations Lawn Care Services did a wonderful job of taming our yard. The work was done and finished on time with a completely clean yard. We couldn’t be more happy with the service provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

Services Offered

Landscaping bed design, all lawn care services, pressure washing, land clearing, deck maintenance, fence installation and repair, firewood, gutter cleaning, holiday decorating, lawn fertilization and treatment, leaf removal, mulch and topsoil, roof cleaning; house cleaning, window cleaning

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No