Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Will wear face mask. Please notify us if you have symptoms or are sick

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Millers Air Care

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21435 NW 39th Ter

Micanopy, FL 32667

Description

Millers air care specializes in primarily residential HVAC. (Heating,ventilation & Air conditioning) from maintenance, air quality, installation and service. What sets us apart is our knowledge on all the most current equipment, affordability and quality of workmanship . If we can't find your problem then there is no charge for the diagnostic fee! We are a small locally owned business that doesn't have high overhead cost as opposed to most competitors. If your air conditioning or heating equipment is not functioning or if you're wondering if its running correctly, give us a call 352-554-7060 ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/28/2020


Clive M.

Excellent, professional, respectful, fixed unit in the blink of an eye, Miller's air care is my go to AC business, this company will go far, and no he's NOT related to me.

Description of Work
AC Not switching on

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/03/2020


Dail B.

The service provided was excellent.

Description of Work
The ac needed freon and cleaning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/30/2020


Gene W.

Every thing went very well. I couldn't be happier with the process and the outcome. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

Description of Work
Fan motor replaced, heat strip replaced, cold air return replaced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/11/2020


Robert S.

Installation of my Central Air Conditioner went really well. Miller's came and installed my system and had me up and running the same day. The Guys were friendly and professional. I will use again.

Description of Work
Hvac system replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

4.0

04/28/2020


Bo B.

They were honest, professional and they explained everything before doing it. Some company said that they needed to replace it, but that's not true. This company was able to come in and did their job very well.

Description of Work
They did the maintenance for my air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/24/2020


Dave G.

They are excellent, no problems at all,

Description of Work
He service the AC that he also installed years back.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/21/2020


Cathy D.

It was great and fantastic. The workers were great guys.

Description of Work
They done pressure checked on my air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/21/2020


Natasha S.

It cost me $600 per year. He came quarterly. He was fantastic. They were great.

Description of Work
They did ac maintenance.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jarvis Heat & Air LLC

    Jarvis Heat and Air LLC was established in 2010 by Rob Jarvis. Rob is a graduate of Union County High School and Cam-Tech School of Contracting. Rob started his career in 1988 working with a private property management company where he was introduced and trained on small HVAC systems and refrigeration units. However, after ten years performing service for private property management he decided to move to a national heating and air company. There, he worked in homes and businesses all over North Florida. A few of these customers are Fairfield by Marriott, University of Florida, Lake Butler Hospital, Fallgatter Law Firm, among many others. After working for other HVAC companies a total of 12 years, Rob wanted to start his own company. He knew that he could provide the best HVAC service in this area. Also, he enjoys being a big part of the customer’s satisfaction, knowing that having happy customers is the key to a successful business. Rob is so dedicated to the business that he personally answers and over-sees all emergency cases. If there is ever an emergency case, know that your call to the 24-hour emergency number, will be answered promptly, by Rob himself. Rob also does not charge any over-time service fees. He believes you shouldn’t have to pay extra just because things happen at inconvenient times. Jarvis Heat and Air was founded on good old-fashioned hard work and dedication. He has taught his entire crew to prove themselves daily, as well as the value of hard work and integrity. In addition to working hard, Rob is also a family man. He enjoys spending time with his wife Marlena of 25 years, as well as his 3 children, Tianna, Robby and Keaton. We regularly donate time and materials to back to school events as well as sponsorship of underprivileged children and little league sports teams. Rob always say's "we are in the people business, heat and air is just our talent". Additional phone numbers - (904) 557-1312 & (386) 496-4603.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Jarvis Heat & Air LLC on Angi
    Mike Harper's AC and A Picture Perfect Kitchen and Bath

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Coast to Coast Heating & AC

    Family owned and operated, Coast to Coast Heating & Air, LLC is more than just an established air conditioning company; we are stakeholders and stewards in our community. We have served Ocala and its surrounding areas for over 10 years with the highest quality HVAC services performed by qualified technicians. We recently devoted ourselves to not only doing phenomenal air conditioning work, but to also bettering the community we do business in. We partnered with multiple local, prominent non-profit organizations in the Marion County Area to help make our community a better place. We take great pride in being a business that our customers and our community can count on! If you live in Ocala, Dunnellon, the Villages or nearby areas, let us earn your trust and business! Coast to Coast is the answer to all of your HVAC needs. We offer top-of-the-line preventative maintenance, formally known as our Energy Savings Agreements, diagnosis of your unit, full servicing and repair of your unit, installations and replacements, as well as Ductless AC. We offer HVAC services for both residential and commercial customers so no job is too big or too small for us to handle! Over 80% of our business is generated by referrals! Check out our reviews on Google or Angie’s List to see what our previous customers have to say about us, you won’t be disappointed!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    Cac1820379
    Trade License Locale
    State of Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Dpbr
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New construction, Retro fit installation, Service, After hours service, duct repairs or installation, air quality and duct cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Millers Air Care

    How is Millers Air Care overall rated?

    Millers Air Care is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Millers Air Care open?

    Millers Air Care is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Millers Air Care provide

    Millers Air Care accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Millers Air Care offer free estimates?

    No, Millers Air Care does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Millers Air Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Millers Air Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Millers Air Care offer a senior discount?

    No, Millers Air Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Millers Air Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Millers Air Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Millers Air Care?

    Yes, Millers Air Care offers warranties.

    What services does Millers Air Care offer?

    Millers Air Care offers the following services: New construction, Retro fit installation, Service, After hours service, duct repairs or installation, air quality and duct cleaning