Xtreme Hvac service Llc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since May 2018

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15365 SW 104th Ter

Miami, FL 33196

Description

Xtreme HVAC Service, has provided heating, ventilation and air conditioning services in the South Florida area for more than 5 years. When Yusiel Cabrera started our company back in 2012 he knew that he wanted to create a business that provided excellent customer service while maintaining a high level of integrity. We believe in serving our community with integrity, honesty and excellent customer service. Because we are AC contractors dedicated to providing quality workmanship, we make sure our HVAC technicians undergo monthly professional training to remain at the leading edge of heating, air conditioning and refrigeration technology. We want our customers to experience real comfort in their indoor environment. We are licensed, insured, bonded and always ready to serve!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2018


Cary L.

It was a wonderful experience n very professional. Mr Jusiel is a great worker and very professional , could be more happy with his job. Has and will continue recomending him!

Description of Work
New thermostat, clean coils, fixing some wires.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/15/2018


Maria L.

Great! Very professional and on time for the 8:30am appointment. Checked the entire unit and stated the AC unit was cooling properly, checked the capacitor and coils and once finished told me I had a 30 day warranty for him to return if any other problems surfaced. I did not have exact change for the service and Yusiel discounted the bill from $75.00 to $60.00, which was very nice of him to do for me.

Description of Work
Check AC unit and check freon level.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/08/2018


Juliet V.

They were very efficient. They gave me a good price and service. I'm very satisfied with them and I would recommend them to my friends.

Description of Work
He put in a new A/C unit for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/08/2018


Efrain M.

It went perfect.

Description of Work
He put in a new A/C and replaced other units.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/05/2018


Marilyn B.

Excellent. We highly recommend Xtreme Hvac Services. Very responsible and knowledgeable of his work.

Description of Work
Maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/05/2018


Miguel L.

He new the issue right away and it was fixed within minutes. Very professional and punctual. He will be my AC guy from now on.

Description of Work
Air unit wouldn't turn it off

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/05/2018


Joell C.

It wa a good expirience to say the least. They performed as stated and it was done in just a few hours. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Description of Work
AC Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/05/2018


Lisbet B.

Excellent pervive and equipment.

Description of Work
Replace and instales new A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/04/2018


Leodany C.

Amazing job!! Yusiel is a very professional guy, his job was very clean and my new unit works great

Description of Work
A/c install

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/04/2018


Juliet V.

Excelente trabajo

Description of Work
Nueva unidad de AC 3 ton 16 seer

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    K.A.F. Air Conditioning Services Inc.

    We specialize in air conditioning services, repairs, installs, maintenance, and more! We do all the work ourselves, we do not use sub-contractors. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    National Air & Heat

    National Air and Heat in Miami, Florida has been providing sales, service, repairs and and new A/C installation since 2007. National Air and Heat, is a fully licensed Air Conditioning and Heating Company. National Air and Heat is dedicated to providing the best customer service and satisfaction in the South Florida Area. They supply only the highest quality equipment and workmanship. The technicians are friendly, experienced and fully trained in all aspects of the industry. National Air and Heat has been busy over the years building a loyal customer base of satisfied businesses and homeowners. Most of their business is generated by referrals from their many satisfied clients. By providing personalized and customized services they have created a strong following. They take the time to listen carefully to their client’s problems. Their service rates are reasonable and extremely competitive with other local companies. They will be happy to provide you with references upon your request.  

    Cooling Nation LLC

    Best quality-price for a New Air Conditioning unit! Honesty goes first in any diagnostic plus affordable prices. We service, install, repair and maintenance all A/C brands and we help every customer with discounts. Every month we have specials offers. UV Lights, air cleaners, air purifier and more are part of our products too.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Cooling Nation LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CAC058020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Air Conditioning Install & Repairs, Heat Pumps Installation &Repairs, Water Heaters Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Xtreme Hvac service Llc

    How is Xtreme Hvac service Llc overall rated?

    Xtreme Hvac service Llc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Xtreme Hvac service Llc open?

    Xtreme Hvac service Llc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Xtreme Hvac service Llc provide

    Xtreme Hvac service Llc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Xtreme Hvac service Llc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Xtreme Hvac service Llc offers free project estimates.

    Does Xtreme Hvac service Llc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Xtreme Hvac service Llc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Xtreme Hvac service Llc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Xtreme Hvac service Llc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Xtreme Hvac service Llc ?

    Yes, Xtreme Hvac service Llc offers warranties.

    What services does Xtreme Hvac service Llc offer?

    Xtreme Hvac service Llc offers the following services: Air Conditioning Install & Repairs, Heat Pumps Installation &Repairs, Water Heaters Installation