Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Quality Repairs Association

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since January 2017

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

8246 NW South River Dr

Miami, FL 33166

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

If one of your home or business appliances suddenly breaks, whether a refrigerator is not cooling or a stove is not heating, don’t stress, call Quality Repairs We specialize in repairing appliances . Our dedicated team is committed to providing excellent repairs, installation services, parts, and warranties. No matter your appliance disaster, you can rest assured that Quality Repairs will handle it with prompt professionalism. ...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (8)small appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

04/19/2021

Don’t hire them! They are scammers! Come charge 60 dollars and they literally say: “we don’t repair the fridge, we just change parts”. Charge you and don’t even look into the problem. Sent a quote for 950 dollars for a repair that is tops 500, and they say it is an 8 hour labor!!!!! (Which we all Know it is not)

Description of Work
Repair fridge

Category appliance repair

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

That done a great job quickly and works great

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Cost $345

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

Excellent service

Description of Work
repair of a dryer

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

The motor dryer was broken. Them repair my dryer in two days. Very good Service

Description of Work
Dryer Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $368

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Quality Repairs atendió mi solicitud de forma rápida y muy eficiente, el técnico que arreglo mi problema fue muy amable y profesional y todo fue rápido y a muy buen precio. Recomiendo a esta compañía 100% para todo aquel que necesite hacer reparaciones de sus appliances.

Description of Work
El timer de mi lavadora estaba dañado

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Mi refrigerador dejó de hacer hielo y no dispensaba agua. El técnico vino a hacer el diagnóstico y le envió a mi esposo el estimado el mismo día, al siguiente día ya mi refrigerador estaba reparado y funcionando como nuevo. El técnico fue muy servicial y amable. Súper puntuales. Recomendados !!!

Description of Work
Refrigerador

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

My refrigerator did no cool, I called them and they repaired it cheaply on te first appointment

Description of Work
Refrigerator

Category appliance repair

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

The service was quickly and great, the tech it’s very friendly and responsive

Description of Work
Washer repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

    Services Offered

    Appliance Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes