Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Peal Development Group Inc.

4.9

(23) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

7705 NW 29th St suite, 107

Miami, FL 33122

Description

Electrical Contractor, We are a family founded business from 2006 in Miami, Fl We offer a personal and seriously professional service for all our customer our main priority is high quality service....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (23)solar companies (2)generator service (1)lighting (12)ceiling fan installation (3)landscape lighting (2)home automation (1)home security systems (1)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0

01/26/2021

Very well, however, it’s two part, and awaiting to see how the second will go. So far, they have handled everything with professionalism I have not seen in many years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install a new Inverter

CATEGORY electrician,solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it’s been our pleasure!
5.0

01/24/2021

They cleaned up the mess of two solar companies I hired to install a 15Kw system with battery towers. I wish I had started with them! Miguel really knows his stuff and his group is extremely professional, efficient and a great value compared to other companies.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix and partially install a solar panel system with battery towers.

CATEGORY electrician,solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2021

5.0

06/05/2020

Very happy with the results. Very thorough, detailed and customer oriented. They work efficiently and safely. Would use them again and again and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full remodeling of existing residential home

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

I have been using Peal Development Group for the last 5 years. I have used electrical expertise on 9 separate occasions. Pedro and his staff are very punctual and their finished work is done in a professional manner. They are innovative in their design to solve difficult challenges. Pedro is very patient and explains in detail the scope of the work to be done. These are the only electricians that ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical breaker Panel Upgrade, lighting upgrade, electrical kitchen upgrade, general lighting upgrade, New Jacuzzi wiring installation

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for us it has been a privilege be part of your home upgrade.
5.0

05/22/2020

I would recommend Peal Development Group Inc. to anyone who wants excellent work, great prices and still believes in customer service. The contractor and team members were courteous and talented. They were professional, polite, excellent customer service and completed all the work in a reasonable amount of time and most importantly the work was excellent. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home addition and full electric system check

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

3.0

05/22/2020

Excellent. Very professional and pricing was reasonable and will definitely use him again. Looking into a generator.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Existing electrical service full upgrade, electrical pool system full upgrade, exterior lights upgrade

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for letting be part of your projects
5.0

05/16/2020

They did an excellent job very professional I would recommend them for any other job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Generator, electrical services repairs for commercial location

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,generator service

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

Excellent. Pedro is very responsible and professional. He is very reliable and is an excellent electrician.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New daycare school addition and partial remodeling of existing location, New fire alarm system, plus residential services and repairs

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

Súper the workers and the company super herpfull

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical service repair of 200-amp (emergency service)

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

Previously they have done electrical work for me and I was very satisfied, that's why I call them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete renovation with all new electric New Custom home, interior lighting upgrade, Data wiring

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

Services Offered

Electrical Service and repair in General, Upgrade of fuse boxes and meter box replacement, Legalization of existing electrical violation including shop drawings and plans, Data & Voice wiring including server setting and configuration, CCTV camera system, Fire Alarm new system design, Building 40 Years building inspection re-certification, Wiring of new and remodeling constructions, Lighting Protection systems. New and existing Pool Electrical system repairs, Pools Heaters installation.

Services Not Offered

Call for details N/A

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes