Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Miami Landscape Lighting Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2017

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2400 SW 3rd Ave #401

Miami, FL 33129

Description

We provide South Florida with professional LED landscape lighting systems. Our services include design, installation, and maintenance for outdoor lighting. Miami Landscape Lighting provides a complete system warranty for our products. We also restore existing lighting systems. Free consultations on all projects. State licensed and insured....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/11/2022


Francine R.

They are very professional and I would use them again.

Description of Work
Lighting maintenance.

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

12/24/2019


Ben R.

David and his team are very professional and organized. They are quick to respond and come out to do the work. They are very detail oriented and do top notch work. I've worked with others, but not seen the level of detail and getting customer feedback all the way during the project. I will be having David and his team back out in the new year to do more work. I highly recommend them to anyone needing work.

Description of Work
Add new path and uplighting and repair broken line

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

09/21/2019


Jonathan B.

I did a lot of research and David and his company were highly reviewed and recommended for their work and fantastic customer service. David and Miami Lighting did not disappoint. They were great and easy to work with and David’s focus on customer service is great. He called me back and stayed in touch and was a delight to deal with. I already recommended him to my neighbor!! The quality of the work and product equally match his service too. Our backyard looks amazing. Love this company and the end result.

Description of Work
Landscape Lighting Design & Installation

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

09/05/2018


Lynn F.

It was perfect! David, the owner, & his crew are exceptional in every way. The house & landscaping look beautiful because of the David's expert taste & diligence. I have plans to add even more lights with him in the next few months.

Description of Work
Outdoor Lighting

Category lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

06/21/2018


Francine R.

Excellent! It was a huge job that was finished in a timely manner. David Suarez is very professional, friendly and a perfectionist in getting what you want done right.

Description of Work
Complete overhaul of outdoor lighting.

Category lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

01/28/2018


Jim T.

Incredible!! David listened to me on the telephone and as I rambled about my lighting system, the damages by the hurricane, the need for maintenance and upgrade the system, he simply said "don't worry, we will figure it all out and you will be happy". Nothing could have been more true or accurate. He used the parts and pieces from my in place system, added what was needed and turned a so so, run of the mill lighting system into a dream come true. All can be said in this: David made our tired,existing, average at best lighting system, in to an absolute WOW!!!

Description of Work
Repair, Replace and upgrade existing landscape lighting.

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

12/18/2017


Arnold P.

David and his team did a great job designing and installing the lights for our front and backyard. Competitive pricing, quality product in the led lights and great work done on the installation itself. Could not be happier with the final outcome. If you've been looking for a lighting company to complete your landscape would recommend giving Miami Landscape Lighting a call. On top of a job well done is the fact the lights come with a great warranty program as well. Thanks again to David and his team for making our yard light up. Marianne P Miami, Fl

Description of Work
Landscape lighting in front and backyard.

Category electrician, lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

08/14/2017


Andres H.

These guys are fantastic! We just updated/upgraded the lighting around our home - David and his team came out quickly and got the job done in one day. His guys were extremely polite and professional and they did an incredible job. The lights look fantastic - took our yard to the next level. We highly recommend David Suarez and his team at Miami Landscape Lighting!

Description of Work
Upgraded and fixed the landscape lighting throughout the front and back yard.

Category electrician, lighting, outdoor lighting

5.0

07/03/2017


JUDITH W.

David responded promptly to my initial contact and came out right away. He listened to what my objectives were and did not try to upsell me to things I didn't need, nor want. His crew were out quickly to do the work and did a great job. Since I was not home at the time the job was completed, David made sure to leave me a phone message to followup. I was very impressed by the way the job was handled, and highly recommend David and his company to anyone with landscape lighting needs.

Description of Work
I contacted David Suarez at Miami Landscape Lighting to evaluate my existing lighting system and make recommendations for improvements.

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

06/19/2017


Mark Q.

The whole crew was very curteous and professional. Finished quickly but did a thourough job. David offers great suggestions. Would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Landscape lighting for the front of my home.

Category electrician, lighting, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

We are very happy to illuminate your nicely done landscape in the front yard. Lighting makes a great impact on a dark street, aesthetically, and for safety. Thanks for the opportunity!

5.0

05/21/2017


Wes P.

David was extremely thorough in our first consultation meeting, clearly communicating all of our options and how the process would be carried out. We had a tight deadline, and he was able to complete the job quickly and effectively. He's team is incredibly professional and friendly. After the lights were installed, he came by that evening to assess the results and suggest/make adjustments. He then came back the next evening to ensure that the best possible result was achieved. Miami Landscape Lighting is likely THE best home improvement vendor we've encountered in all of Miami-Dade. Can't recommend them enough!

Description of Work
David and the team at Miami Landscape lighting designer and installed a landscape lighting concept for our front yard.

Category electrician, lighting, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Your home truly looks magical now with proper landscape lighting. Not only the curb appeal, but the security element lighting provides is a essential to the front of a home. Your project is one of our favs in the Miami Shores neighborhood. Thank you again for your business.

5.0

05/19/2017


Hunter N.

The workers were efficient, did great work, and completely covered their tracks. They fixed any sod they had to move, and made repairs to the driveway.

Description of Work
Miami landscape lighting installed lights across the front and down the sides of my house, including wiring and transformers.

Category electrician, lighting, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

We really enjoyed lighting your home. The [Member Information Removed] is so dark so your LEDs really stand out! Architectural lighting in Miami Shores is one of our main design elements. It provides security and beauty to the home. Thank you for your business.

5.0

05/03/2017


Jorge D.

Amazing! The professionalism was beyond expectations. Communication was excellent!

Description of Work
We had both our frontyard and backyard done with Miami Landscape Lighting and they did a beautiful job!

Category electrician, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Your home is beautiful to showcase at night. I'm very pleased with the results. - David

5.0

04/29/2017


Ripal G.

David Suarez, owner of Miami Landscape Lighting, is extremely professional and did a phenomenal job doing landscape lighting for my home. He is creative and artistic and made suggestions which were extremely valuable. He and his team arrived on time and finished the work as anticipated. His team has a lot of experience and used only very high quality products. It is hard to find good, trustworthy, reliable people and I can honestly recommend David and his team met all expectations and more.

Description of Work
Landscape Lighting for my home

Category electrician, lighting, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to highlight your beautiful home with LED landscape lighting. The structure of home has so many unique features to light up and the garden is so green. We had so much fun seeing outside come to life at night. Thank you again for your business.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mister Sparky of Pompano Beach

    Mister Sparky’s on-time guarantee is one of the best in the country and since our electricians are highly trained, skilled, and experienced, your expectations and needs are always met and exceeded. We give you options for solving your electrical problem, and provide you with an idea as to how much it will cost to the penny, and wait for your approval before starting the work. We have a few locations for the east coast of FL to better serve our customers: Miami area: (305) 704-3034 Pompano area: (954) 990-0669 West Palm area: (561) 272-2867  

    Offers by Mister Sparky of Pompano Beach on Angi
    Global Power & AC

    Electrical Service & Repair! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Solar Solutions & Led Light, Corp.

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in electrical services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    ES12001461
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    LED Landscape Lighting, Landscape Lighting Miami, Landscape Lighting South Florida, Security Lighting, Low Voltage Landscape Lighting, Landscape Lighting Broward, Landscape Lighting Palm Beach

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Miami Landscape Lighting Inc

    How is Miami Landscape Lighting Inc overall rated?

    Miami Landscape Lighting Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Miami Landscape Lighting Inc open?

    Miami Landscape Lighting Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Miami Landscape Lighting Inc provide

    Miami Landscape Lighting Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Miami Landscape Lighting Inc?

    Yes, Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offer?

    Miami Landscape Lighting Inc offers the following services: LED Landscape Lighting, Landscape Lighting Miami, Landscape Lighting South Florida, Security Lighting, Low Voltage Landscape Lighting, Landscape Lighting Broward, Landscape Lighting Palm Beach