Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

LOWE'S Air Duct Cleaning Inc. -- Unlimited Vents

4.8

(135) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since August 2016

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

80 S.W. 8th Street, Ste.2000

Miami, FL 33130

Description

Angie's SUPER SERVICE AWARD Winner for 2016. HVAC Certified Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning Business is able to offer SAME DAY SERVICE, Flat rate - UNLIMITED Vents/Returns (per 1 HVAC system). No taxes! No fees! No surcharges! Lowe's employs 3-Stage HEPA Filtration technology to ensure top notch indoor air quality. Lowe's also offers Free Video Inspection of the Air Ducts (before & after cleaning) to demonstrate quality. Specialties in cleaning HVAC/Heating & Air Ventilation System include compete elimination of: - dust and debris - allergens - animal dander - fungi - bacteria and viruses - mold. Reducing: - allergy reactions, - itchy eyes, - sneezing, - irritation of the mucous membranes, - asthma issues, - respiratory Ailments, - bad smell/odor. Equipment Lowe's uses is latest and greatest on the market, such as TurboJet Max II (power-horse negative air pressure machine made by Air-Care), and Hurricane Air Duct Cleaning Equipment (manufactured by Meyer-Machine). HEPA certified, helps improve air quality and helps those with allergy or asthma problems. EPA and American Lung Association suggested that indoor air can be up to 100 times more polluted than outdoor, and therefore poses a greater risk to our health. They also suggested that a single air vent contains more germs and microorganisms than the average chicken coop. HVAC system in your home recirculates the air 3,275 times each day. Amount of dust accumulation is enormous....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(135) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

119

4

6

3

6

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (134)dryer vent cleaning (65)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 135 reviews
5.0

10/01/2021

Awesome! Very professional, fast and thorough

Description of Work
All vents cleaned

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $279

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

5.0

10/18/2020

Went well, a lot of pet dander removed.

Description of Work
Vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $398

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] -- Thank you for your 5-star rating and excellent review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Air Duct Cleaning Team Lowe's Cleaning Svcs Inc. www.LowesAirDuct.com 888-666-3160
5.0

10/07/2020

I just bought the house it’s 40 years old.Ducts were filthy And had never been cleaned! Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Cleanup was very good. Will recommend them.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and dryer vent hose cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $440

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] -- Thank you for your 5-star rating and excellent review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Air Duct Cleaning Team Lowe's Cleaning Svcs Inc. www.LowesAirDuct.com 888-666-3160
5.0

08/25/2020

Everything went smoothly. The employee was on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] -- Thank you for your 5-star rating and excellent review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Air Duct Cleaning Team Lowe's Cleaning Svcs Inc. www.LowesAirDuct.com 888-666-3160
5.0

08/14/2020

They were on time, explained what they were doing, and worked efficiently. The ducts were very clean when they were done. I'd definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Air Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] -- Thank you for your 5-star rating and excellent review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Air Duct Cleaning Team Lowe's Cleaning Svcs Inc. www.LowesAirDuct.com 888-666-3160
5.0

05/26/2020

I hope “a” means perfect. They were amazing. I called and needed it done last minute. And... they got me an appointment. They were nice on the phone. Very good communication Before the appointment. The guy who came called me to make sure I was there. He was unloaded before I arrived He was early. I love that. I hate when people are late. He was fast in a good way. He did it complete job. He explai...

Description of Work
Cleaning of air vents

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] -- Thank you for your 5-star rating and excellent review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Air Duct Cleaning Team Lowe's Cleaning Svcs Inc. www.LowesAirDuct.com 888-666-3160
3.0

03/26/2020

It went ok! I was not as impressed as I thought I would be. Picture frame was dropped and broken when bringing in the equipment. Just overall I expected more. Could be because this was the first time I had this done but didn’t seem like deodorizer was even completed and lots of lint was still in the top part of my dryer.

Description of Work
Vents, sanitizer and deodorant and dryer vent

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $299

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

5.0

01/21/2020

Marko was amazingly responsive and clear to all of my emails! Jose was a wonderful serviceman! He was careful about ensuring that everything was clean after the job was completed! A+

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] -- Thank you for your 5-star rating and excellent review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Air Duct Cleaning Team Lowe's Cleaning Svcs Inc. www.LowesAirDuct.com 888-666-3160
2.0

11/14/2019

The service was ok, but the problem came near the end of service which Lowe’s charged another $100.00 to clean the coils which should have been part of the overall cleaning, while paying for services to the technician, he submitted my credit card in his portable scanner ,which read card transactions did not go through, I check my account at that time and funds were withdrawn for that transaction, ...

Description of Work
Heating air vents cleaned

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $348

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2019

5.0

10/16/2019

Very well. Technician arrived on time and went right to work. He clearly explained all services as he went. Very efficient and thorough.

Description of Work
Air duct system and dryer vent hose cleanout.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] -- Thank you for your 5-star rating and excellent review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Air Duct Cleaning Lowe's Cleaning Svcs Inc. www.LowesAirDuct.com 888-666-3160

Services Offered

Air Duct Cleaning. Dryer Vent Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Repairs/Installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes