Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Eco 1 Plumbing

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2011

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

247 SW 8th St Unit 178

Miami, FL 33130

Description

24/7 Emergency Services at NO Extra charge-FREE Estimates-Se habla Espanol Residential & Commercial Services State Licensed & Insured...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/31/2018


maurice S.

The plumber lead the renter to believe that the clogging of the kitchen sink was caused by "the pipes"and that the renter was not responsible at all. Meaning, that, it was the fault of the 2 inch diameter of the pipe and not debris, grease , etc, which is discharged into the sink. In turn, the renter declined to pay $280 he charged to unclog the sink. Furthermore, leading the renter to believe that whenever a clog occurs they will not be responsible to pay to unclog it. When I further discussed the issue with Mr. Norberto. He apologized stating he had "misinformed" the tenant and did not want to get into a discussion. However, very happy to overcharge and leave me with the bill. As the renter deducted the charge from the rent. Greedy, unprofessional, just interested in taking advantage of whatever situation occurs.

Description of Work
unclog kitchen sink

Category plumbing

5.0

07/31/2017


joe M.

Norberto was amazing. Such a professional & very efficient plumber who knew what he was doing & was honest, polite & I really recommend to all. Easy to communicate with & will be our plumber going forward.

Description of Work
We needed all outdoor faucets updated & some badly done work by previous owner. We also had an outdoor shower installed.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/04/2016


CarolAnn B.

.

Description of Work
Tim was fantastic! Had him for two different problems and he went over and above my expectations. Curtious, polite, prompt and efficient.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/02/2016


Lin E.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/18/2016


Ana F.

.

Description of Work
.

Category water heater repair

5.0

03/18/2016


Ana F.

.

Description of Work
.

Category water heater repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    1A Florida Plumbing Inc

    We are a full service licensed and insured plumbing company. We thrive on our custumer service. We are skilled in all areas of plumbing. We do emergency services 24 hours a day. There is no job to small or to large. We speak Spanish and English.  

    Joe Hillman Plumbers Inc

    We are available 24/7/365. Large Enough To Serve & Small Enough To Care! Call our office today at (954) 577-9445 or visit our website at www.joehillmanplumbers.com. Joe Hillman Plumbers, Inc. has been serving South Florida for over 30 years and would like to introduce ourselves to you and inform you of the many services we can offer to help you solve your plumbing problems. As a fully licensed and insured plumbing contractor, Joe Hillman Plumbers, Inc. offers a full staff of expert plumbing technicians and office staff to serve any need you may have! We also have office personnel answering phones 24 hours a day with an on call team of highly trained technicians ready to provide assistance when you really need it! Joe Hillman Plumbers, Inc. is committed to deliver the highest quality workmanship at competitive rates, and all of our work is completed with expedience and unequaled professionalism.  

    Offers by Joe Hillman Plumbers Inc on Angi
    Miami Emergency Plumbing

    Miami Emergency Plumbing is a family owned & operated company with over 25 years of experience handling everything from bathroom plumbing repair to water heater service. Our years of knowledge and experience gives you confidence knowing all your plumbing needs are in the hands of capable professionals. We are the first choice plumbing contractors in Miami, we settle for nothing less than your total satisfaction. If you are looking for a Miami plumbing contractor that is customer oriented and a proven performer, High End Plumbing in Miami, FL is the company you can count on for outstanding efficiency. All our work is backed by a 100% satisfaction guarantee. See for yourself why we are the go-to plumbers in South Florida!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Toilet Tune-Up, Water Heaters

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eco 1 Plumbing

    How is Eco 1 Plumbing overall rated?

    Eco 1 Plumbing is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eco 1 Plumbing open?

    Eco 1 Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: 1:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Monday: 1:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Tuesday: 1:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday: 1:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday: 1:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday: 1:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday: 1:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Eco 1 Plumbing provide

    Eco 1 Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Eco 1 Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eco 1 Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Eco 1 Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Eco 1 Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eco 1 Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Eco 1 Plumbing offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Eco 1 Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Eco 1 Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Eco 1 Plumbing?

    Yes, Eco 1 Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Eco 1 Plumbing offer?

    Eco 1 Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Toilet Tune-Up, Water Heaters