Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dimark Garage Doors

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2014

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11521 sw 191 terrace

Miami, FL 33157

Description

Dimark Garage Doors professional highly experience quick and provides you a 24/7 service. Dimark Garage Door is a family business in Miami fl, we specialize in the installation, repair, and maintenance of residential and commercial garage doors, and we offer you our experience of 14 years to provide professional service and absolute security for your home and family. Our job is to ensure optimum performance and safety for your garage door no matter what brand or model. Our service is responsible for all the technical aspects related to its facilities: preventive maintenance, adjustment, repair, modernization and replacement of the elements necessary for proper functioning, Dimark offers Quality Service and support on all our products, we are available to receive emergency call 24/7....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/03/2020


david B.

This company is Top Shelf! The crews are fantastic, well organized, and detail oriented. They Installed an Insulated double Garage Door today at my home and I couldn't be more Happy. If you are looking for a get it done right and right the first time, This is the group.

Description of Work
New Insulated Double Garage Door

Category garage doors

5.0

10/22/2018


BARBARA O.

Two gentlemen from Dimark Garage doors showed up on time to replace the garage door opener. It was good to see that they worked as a team and knew what they were doing. I would definitely highly recommend this company to anyone needing this service.

Description of Work
garage door opener installed

Category garage doors

5.0

05/01/2017


Debra C.

It went very well. Marlon and his father are extremely professional and did a great job. The new garage door is beautiful and is such a major improvement over my previous door. Their price was more than fair and I would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Installation of new garage door and removal of old garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

11/02/2016


LYNN V.

Excellent service . Garage door got stuck in open position one afternoon. We called Dimark and they came out within the hour. The problem was fixed and the technician, also, balanced and lubricated the door. It works beautifully now. It was a pleasure to work with them

Description of Work
Garage door would not close

Category garage doors

5.0

09/17/2016


Ethan S.

Marlon and his father came within three hours of calling. They should up on time. They were professional. I would definitely recommend them. We had a problem with our track and tension. With Angie's List discount it came out to $118. Paid via credit card and we were back in business.

Description of Work
Garage door track and tension repair

Category garage doors

5.0

08/07/2016


Rebecca G.

On time, same price as quoted, would hire again

Description of Work
Garage door tune-up and replace rollers

Category garage doors

5.0

08/06/2016


Victor R.

Marlon was the gentleman that came out to my home. Extremely professional, left everthing supper clean and was on time . As a matter of fact, he was early. I will definitely use him again as well as recommended him to all my friends and family. As a side note, he also accommodated me on the same day. I wish I could rate him A++ Truly amazing person 😊

Description of Work
Change both springs to the garage door

Category garage doors

5.0

02/20/2016


Mauricio B.

Dimark came to house to replce y old opener They were truly amazing, They give great service and advice. The price was very good, the service took less time than i expected. It was very convenient that i could use my credit card since we are never ready for this kind of expenses. great father and son team. Thank you Dimark .

Description of Work
Garage door opener replace

Category garage doors

5.0

02/17/2016


Tiara T.

By Sunday the sprins garage door get damage. I contact Dimark and inmediatly I receive their service same day of the call, it was a emergency and when to my house and tell me the stimate. Really reasonable price, (considered was Sunday valentines day).. Neet job done and was finish in a time maner. Really professional service. And really offers the highest quality service. I will recommended this company

Description of Work
By Sunday my door star having problems with the springs

Category garage doors

5.0

11/04/2015


Blake D.

About a month ago my garage door operator broke. I called these guys to arrange service. I spoke with Henry on the phone who was extremely friendly. They rushed to make it to my home that same day to evaluate the problem. Marlon and Henry (father/son team) arrived and both were kind and professional. Upon inspection Henry gave me an honest assessment and together we determined that it made sense to replace the motor. This was on a Friday. They came on Monday to do the install. They worked quickly and showed me how to use all of the new equipment. Everything worked perfectly. A month later I encountered a new issue with my garage door going down and then popping back up. Marlon and Henry came right out to look at it. Although the problem turned out to be unrelated to the new motor they had installed for me they fixed it for me for free! These men take pride in their work. They are reliable, professional and they go above and beyond for their customers. I will happily refer them to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Installed new garage door operator.

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Coast To Coast Garage Door

    We are a family-owned business with over 20 years of combined experience in the garage door repair, maintenance and installation industry we're dedicated to serving the safety and security of South Florida. At coast to coast garage door we handle Sales, Service and Installation of : Overhead Doors, Sectional Doors, Dock Levelers, Truck Restraints, Dock Seals & Shelters, Dock Doors & Specialty Doors.  

    Juliao Garage Doors Inc

    Experience peace of mind knowing that we provide a warranty on all our work and that we are fully licensed and insured. Save money with our reasonably priced, quality service! Three employees. No subs. No travel charges. Extra charge for after hours service. Ask about Angie's list discount. Additional phone - (888) 629-2015, (786) 271-6480, (561) 479-4788. Family owned. garage doors, Commercial rolling doors and residential; install garage door, Hurricane garage doors, replace broken springs, repair garage door, Garage door opener repair, replace garage door openers, repair broken cable, rolling steel door service, rolling steel door replacement, Gate operators, gate replacement, and dock levelers  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Juliao Garage Doors Inc on Angi
    Allied Doors South Florida

    Allied Doors has been family owned and operated since 1966! We specialize in garage door and garage door opener installation and repair. At Allied Doors we pride ourselves on our customer service!!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Garage Doors & Operators Installation & Repair, Broken Springs, Snapped Cables, Commercial rolling doors, Hurricane garage doors,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dimark Garage Doors

    How is Dimark Garage Doors overall rated?

    Dimark Garage Doors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dimark Garage Doors open?

    Dimark Garage Doors is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Dimark Garage Doors provide

    Dimark Garage Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Dimark Garage Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dimark Garage Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does Dimark Garage Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dimark Garage Doors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dimark Garage Doors offer a senior discount?

    No, Dimark Garage Doors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dimark Garage Doors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dimark Garage Doors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dimark Garage Doors?

    Yes, Dimark Garage Doors offers warranties.

    What services does Dimark Garage Doors offer?

    Dimark Garage Doors offers the following services: Garage Doors & Operators Installation & Repair, Broken Springs, Snapped Cables, Commercial rolling doors, Hurricane garage doors,