Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

DCMS NETWORK US INC

Founded 2017 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

123 SE 3rd Ave

Miami, FL 33131

Description

DCMS NETWORK ( DATA COLLECTION & MODELLING SERVICES ) Existing Conditions As-built and 3D Modelling ( Autocad , Revit , Sketchup ) / Matterport Virtual Tours / Faro and Leica Lidar laser scanning. We are proud to assist #homeowners #architects, #generalcontractors, #interiordesigners across the State of #Florida, quickly and affordably surveying residential properties and creating amazing As-Built floor plans, scan, elevations, 3D models and more! GET TO KNOW US: • 15 + YEARS OF PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE IN NORTH AMERICA • OFFICES IN NEW YORK, MONTREAL AND MIAMI • DCMS IS A DATA COLLECTION AND MODELING SERVICES FULL-SOLUTION NETWORK • DCMS PRODUCES REAL ESTATE DOCUMENTATION FOR ARCHITECTS, INTERIOR DESIGNERS, GENERAL CONTRACTORS AND BUILDING OWNERS • DCMS LEVERAGES THE ADVANTAGES OF LOCAL RESOURCES AND A REMOTE TASK FORCE TO PROVIDE DILIGENT SERVICES AT ECONOMICAL RATES. BASE SERVICES: • PAPER BLUEPRINT TO AUTOCAD® FLOOR PLAN DIGITIZING • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL AS-BUILT FLOOR PLANS • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL INTERIOR ELEVATIONS • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL EXTERIOR ELEVATIONS • AUTOCAD® REFLECTED CEILING PLANS • AUTOCAD® TELECOM & DATA PLANS • AUTOCAD® ROOF PLANS • AUTOCAD® SITE & P ARKING PLANS • AUTOCAD® MECHANICAL COMPONENTS ADD-ON • AUTOCAD® FIRE SAFETY COMPONENTS ADD-ON • AUTOCAD® FURNITURE COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® ARCHITECTURAL AS-BUIL T MODELING • REVIT® MECHANICAL COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® FIRE SAFETY COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® FURNITURE COMPONENTS ADD-ON • POINT CLOUD OR SLAM SCANNING • MATTERPORT VIRTUAL TOURS • DRONE PHOTOGRAMMETRY • 360 IMAGERY VIRTUAL TOURS • SURVEY CHECKLISTS • HIGH-RESOLUTION ARCHITECTURAL RENDERINGS • HIGH-RESOLUTION MECHANICAL RENDERINGS Lightening-fast project assessment and quoting (under 2 hours) Next-day surveys (unheard of!) and under one week project deliveries! Don't hesitate to reach out for a quick consultation, write us at info@dcmsnetwork.com or call us toll-free at 1 (888) 393-1031. ...
RESIDENTIAL AS-BUILT PACKAGE project
RESIDENTIAL AS-BUILT PACKAGE

home remodeling

202133149

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/08/2022


David V.

Antonio at DCMS was very professional, responsive and and courteous on meeting my needs to have an as build floor plans drawn on short notice for a home remodeling project. The high quality drawings were exactly what I needed for my septic tank replacement permit as part of an ADU addition to existing home. Time from their onsite measurements taken from Jorge’s visit to delivery of the final drawings electronically was super fast in 5 business days.

Description of Work
Required as build floor plan drawings due to local county losing original blue prints.

Category remodeling, home builders, architect

5.0

05/14/2021


Stefany P.

The service was really good. The people were very helpful. They were very kind and had a good customer service.

Description of Work
They did the measurement and all the detailed that I needed for my property.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/12/2021


Eduardo R.

It went pretty good. They did everything I asked and it was fine. They had a great quality and no issue with their task. They were very knowledgeable. They knew what their doing.

Description of Work
They did the architect for a building.

Category architect

5.0

05/12/2021


Jane C.

They did a good job. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They did asphalt drawing.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/12/2021


Michael G.

It was perfect. Everything went perfectly and I had no issue with the service. They did exactly what they need to do.

Description of Work
They did sketch my house.

Category architect

5.0

05/11/2021


Valeria R.

DCMS NETWORK is a great company to work with, I'm delighted with their service and support. They provided me with a great experience. They worked very hard, and efficiently to provide the best results. The team was very professional. I highly recommend for your projects DCMS NETWORK

Description of Work
Remodelation blueprints

Category interior designers

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

5.0

05/07/2021


Anibal Armando & C.

Amazing Job! Fast delivery and very professional. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Autocad 2D & 3D Revit Model

Category land surveyor, architect

5.0

05/04/2021


Rodrigo Y.

Antonio and team did a phenomenal job and set clear expectations from the very beginning. They were proactive in approach and i got more than what i paid for.

Description of Work
Architects & Building Design

Category interior designers, remodeling, home builders, land surveyor, architect

Service Provider Response

Thank you! , It is always a pleasure to work with you. Drop me a line if our team can do anything else for you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    ELITE Closets and Doors

    Here at ELITE we provide the best closets, Doors and cabinets. We work with our customers to help design their dream closet to the best of our abilities! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Visionary Contractors Corp

    "Visionary Contractors Corp is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    American Industries TT

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Financing Available, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    DCMS BASE SERVICES: • PAPER BLUEPRINT TO AUTOCAD® FLOOR PLAN DIGITIZING • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL AS-BUILT FLOOR PLANS • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL INTERIOR ELEVATIONS • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL EXTERIOR ELEVATIONS • AUTOCAD® REFLECTED CEILING PLANS • AUTOCAD® TELECOM & DATA PLANS • AUTOCAD® ROOF PLANS • AUTOCAD® SITE & PARKING PLANS • AUTOCAD® MECHANICAL COMPONENTS ADD-ON • AUTOCAD® FIRE SAFETY COMPONENTS ADD-ON • AUTOCAD® FURNITURE COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® ARCHITECTURAL AS-BUILT MODELING • REVIT® MECHANICAL COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® FIRE SAFETY COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® FURNITURE COMPONENTS ADD-ON • POINT CLOUD OR SLAM SCANNING • MATTERPORT VIRTUAL TOURS • DRONE PHOTOGRAMMETRY • 360 IMAGERY VIRTUAL TOURS • SURVEY CHECKLISTS • HIGH-RESOLUTION ARCHITECTURAL RENDERINGS • HIGH-RESOLUTION MECHANICAL RENDERINGS Don't hesitate to reach out for a quick consultation, write us at info@dcmsnetwork.com or call us toll-free at 1 (888) 393-1031. Looking forward! The DCMS team

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DCMS NETWORK US INC

    How is DCMS NETWORK US INC overall rated?

    DCMS NETWORK US INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are DCMS NETWORK US INC open?

    DCMS NETWORK US INC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does DCMS NETWORK US INC provide

    DCMS NETWORK US INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Financing Available, PayPal

    Does DCMS NETWORK US INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, DCMS NETWORK US INC offers free project estimates.

    Does DCMS NETWORK US INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DCMS NETWORK US INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DCMS NETWORK US INC offer a senior discount?

    No, DCMS NETWORK US INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does DCMS NETWORK US INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, DCMS NETWORK US INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DCMS NETWORK US INC?

    Yes, DCMS NETWORK US INC offers warranties.

    What services does DCMS NETWORK US INC offer?

    DCMS NETWORK US INC offers the following services: DCMS BASE SERVICES: • PAPER BLUEPRINT TO AUTOCAD® FLOOR PLAN DIGITIZING • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL AS-BUILT FLOOR PLANS • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL INTERIOR ELEVATIONS • AUTOCAD® ARCHITECTURAL EXTERIOR ELEVATIONS • AUTOCAD® REFLECTED CEILING PLANS • AUTOCAD® TELECOM & DATA PLANS • AUTOCAD® ROOF PLANS • AUTOCAD® SITE & PARKING PLANS • AUTOCAD® MECHANICAL COMPONENTS ADD-ON • AUTOCAD® FIRE SAFETY COMPONENTS ADD-ON • AUTOCAD® FURNITURE COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® ARCHITECTURAL AS-BUILT MODELING • REVIT® MECHANICAL COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® FIRE SAFETY COMPONENTS ADD-ON • REVIT® FURNITURE COMPONENTS ADD-ON • POINT CLOUD OR SLAM SCANNING • MATTERPORT VIRTUAL TOURS • DRONE PHOTOGRAMMETRY • 360 IMAGERY VIRTUAL TOURS • SURVEY CHECKLISTS • HIGH-RESOLUTION ARCHITECTURAL RENDERINGS • HIGH-RESOLUTION MECHANICAL RENDERINGS Don't hesitate to reach out for a quick consultation, write us at info@dcmsnetwork.com or call us toll-free at 1 (888) 393-1031. Looking forward! The DCMS team