AquaDry Plus Corp.

4.9

(50) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • MRSR2202
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Florida
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2018
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7311 NW 12th St Unit 2

Miami, FL 33126

Description

**$30 MOLD INSPECTIONS**AquaDry+ began its operations in 2006. We specialize in residential & commercial structural drying, mold remediation and fire restoration services. We are IICRC certified, state licensed and insured to perform all water damage and mold related work. We pride ourselves in our commitment to excellence, integrity and quality of work thus accomplishing a perfect track record of jobs well done. We have acquired large corporate contracts from state universities, multi-unit commercial and residential buildings in the South Florida area. Rest assured, when you have a large loss, AquaDry+ will restore your property promptly and in a professional manner....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(50) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

48

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
water damage restoration (34)mold removal (29)
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
5.0

03/31/2021

Allan did a great job of meeting quickly and providing an estimate. He had a great team that took care of the work. Everyone was professional and dependable. The work was completed on time. I trust Allan and AquaDry and would hire them again if ever needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a water leak in my condo from faulty dishwasher valve. I did not need water clean-up, just mold remediation including tear down and removal of kitchen cabinets and counters and sheet rock from connected walls.

CATEGORY water damage restoration,mold removal

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

The service was professional and on time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection of mold

CATEGORY water damage restoration,mold removal

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

10/24/2020

Very professional. Went above and beyond to address the mold in my home and took care of the job. The staff was always available to answer any questions and did an excellent job in a clean and timely manner. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation/Drywall Repair

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the kind words.
5.0

08/03/2020

allan was an excellent source of information and came out on short notice with a professional considerate educated and focused work ethic . plus as a local he had historic background to offer on area and property. happy to work with him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mold review/assessment

CATEGORY mold removal

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Allan and his team provide excellent service! Professional, reliable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend using AquaDry.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation in SoBe Apartment

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business 🙏
5.0

04/21/2020

Excellent. No fear mongering while giving estimate. Fair price and a very professional and focused crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to work for you Mr [Member Name Removed]
5.0

03/02/2020

Excellent. David and his team were phenomenal. They went above and beyond what I asked of them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Testing & Remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

5.0

02/06/2020

Excellent! Allan and his team of professionals were incredibly helpful in this situation. From the first phone call, to their first visit with us, they helped us every single step of the way. They got the job done right, and were extremely professional. I would recommend Allan and Aqua Dry Plus to all my friends and family dealing with mold, hands down! Thank you AquaDry!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation

CATEGORY water damage restoration

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

5.0

01/24/2020

Excellent work, very professional at all times. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair a leak, eliminate mold and mildew from walls.

CATEGORY water damage restoration,mold removal

COST $3,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

5.0

07/23/2019

AquaDry is AWESOME. We were distraught with our mold situation. We had contacted three mold remediators who did not get back to us for days, and one of them took over a week to call us back. AquaDry returned my call within minutes and came to the house that same day. They began work immediately. Their work is very thorough. They found mold we didn't know we had. We are so grateful for their detail...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

Services Offered

Emergency Flood / Water Damage Restoration and Mold Remediation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal Available
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes