Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ANTHONY K.

4.9

(150) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Property Management
Buying Services
Licensed
Trade License Number
SL3356891
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

DADE - BROWARD - WEST PALM BEACH COUNTIES

Miami, FL 33131

Description

Serving DADE, BROWARD and South WEST PALM BEACH Counties with locations in Miami and Fort Lauderdale. Award winning premier providers of Property Management Services and Investment Property Acquisition. We are seriously committed to enhancing your real estate investment to its utmost potential by creating a unique, new & modern style of management and real estate portfolio acquisition services. We manage condo units, single family residences & multi-units. From tenant placement, to maintenance requests we have you covered with all the necessary services with the highest standards within our industry. Free real estate market seller, buyer and rental reports. No cancellation fees. For more of what we can do for you, visit us on the web at www.anthonykmanagement.com....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(150) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

138

4

3

3

2

2

3

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

professional organizers (102)real estate agent (16)house cleaning (11)movers (7)closet design (7)house painting (3)
Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
5.0

10/05/2021

I needed a management company to handle one of my rental properties and found them through a referral using Angie's List. I'm very happy and satisfied with the results. They have taken over the handling of the tenants and the repairs and finding suitable renters. Special thanks to Javier and Andy as managers / Realtors. Thanks a lot!

Description of Work
Property management

Category real estate agents,property management

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2021

5.0

08/10/2021

I already posted a rating in 2015 when we hired the company to manage our vacation property when we were away (we are from Canada). We just sold our unit and this company (Javier) has been by our side since then. We went through a 40 year certification during Covid-19 (strict travel restrictions for us to travel) which required a lot of preparations to be done in our unit for the work to be comple...

Description of Work
Private Property Management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

5.0

05/21/2021

This is our second real estate investment multi-unit that we have trusted ANTHONY K with the management. Exceptional service and market knowledge. Always available to answer our inquiries about maintenance and payments. Excellent company to work with!

Description of Work
Property management

Category closet systems,real estate agents,property management

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

I've been using them since 2014 and they've been great. Javier is very nice, helpful, professional and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They are my personal assistant.

Category

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

10/28/2020

Great company to manage our rental properties. Daniel and Andrew have been wonderful property managers. Always attentive to our questions as owners. Maintenance and repairs also always on time. The best service available out there in the management real estate field.

Description of Work
Property Management

Category real estate agents,property management

Cost $420

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

They have rented my properties finding tenants and handling repairs. I even had to submit a claim through my insurance for a major repair at one of my rentals and they coordinated everything with them. Very happy with the service and outcome. Great agents and managers. Thank you.

Description of Work
Property Management

Category real estate agents,property management

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

As owner of multi unit rentals I rely on the service of a management company to deal with repairs, tenant issues and finding the right renter. This company has been professional at all times . Great service and knowledgeable of all aspects of real estate investing and managing.

Description of Work
Rental property management

Category real estate agents,property management

Cost $594

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

I have been working with them for more than a year now. Investing in real estate and having them manage the properties as well. Always on top of my investment and taking care of all maintenance requests. I could not have found a better company to handle the stressful day to day chores with tenants.

Description of Work
Management services

Category real estate agents,property management

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

10/31/2019

We've been their customers for years now. Currently managing 3 properties with great results. Our property manager is always available to answer any of our questions. Reasonable rates. Great service!

Description of Work
Property Management, Real Estate Agents

Category real estate agents,property management

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2019

5.0

10/07/2019

Our property manager Javier from Anthony K was always prompt, responsive and easy to work with. We’ve used several property management companies around Florida over the years, and Anthony K is the best by far. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Property Management Real Estate

Category real estate agents,property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

Services Offered

Rental Property Management, Property Acquisition and Property Preparation for the Rental Market and for the Real Estate Market, Concierge Property Management for Vacation / Second Homes & Absentee Owners, Personal Estate Assistance Services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover, Check Available
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No