All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2018

All General Painting Service has been proudly serving the Miami-Dade area for over 10 years. Our family business has served our community with honesty and integrity, no matter the size of the project. Our aim is the same: To exceed your expectations and earn your respect. We are Licensed and Insured with high level of expertise and proven results in both Residential and Commercial projects including Interior and Exterior. Let us help you reach your goals and stay within your budget. “Give me your budget and we’ll make it work!” Second phone number is 305-5399289...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+46 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (15)interior painting (11)roof cleaning (2)stucco (1)flooring (4)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
5.0

06/22/2022


Paul F.

They were quick to get the job started. House exceeded expectations.

Description of Work
Exterior house paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2022

5.0

06/26/2020


Connie B.

Exterior painting of home

Description of Work
Alberto and his team did an outstanding job. High quality work and very reasonable price. Excellent customer service. Arrived on time and very professional. I'll be using their services to paint the interior of my home and I would definitely recommend them for any painting job.

Category stucco, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

01/30/2020


Cherrelyn S.

Excellent! Alberto and Mario were on time, friendly, and very expedient workers, they did not waste one minute of time from start to finish. The price was very competitive and fair which left room for me to tip them for a job well done.

Description of Work
Interior painting and tile and grout cleaning

Category flooring contractor, interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

5.0

01/29/2020


bridget S.

I am very happy with the work performed by All General Painting Services. Last year, I needed to paint my apartment and Alberto and his team did a great job. I would recommend them again to any friends or family.

Description of Work
Interior painting of apartment

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2019

5.0

04/29/2019


Nick S.

Amazing ! Alberto, the owner, is a perfectionist. He is not comfortable until everything is 100%. Our project was painting of the entire house. He has done a great job and finished timely. Gave us great price and used top quality paint. Would not work with any other painter. Could not have gone better.

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2019

5.0

02/12/2019


Christian A.

Alberto paid a lot of attention to details in the exterior painting. Pressure cleaning service was awesome and the paint came out great! Will definitely use for interior painting in the future.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2019

5.0

01/30/2019


Gabby B.

Great job. Very well pleased with contractor. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Complete interior house painting and flooring installation

Category flooring contractor, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2019

Images

Review for All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services - 1435 SW 137th Pl, Miami, FL - 37685924

+3 More

5.0

01/05/2019


Eric S.

They worked very sufficient and Professional. They were able to replace and install the new tile in 2 days. Love the work!

Description of Work
Replaced carpet to Tile floor

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2018

5.0

01/05/2019


Yeinsel G.

I was very happy with Alberto work! Very professional and gave me a lot of advise for more work to be done in the future. Definitely will use them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2018

5.0

09/26/2018


Ralph I.

One of the most reliable and honest and quality minded companies I ever dealt with in South Florida

Description of Work
Remove popcorn, place knockdown texture, paint ceiling and walls, clean

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2018

5.0

08/09/2018


Liz D.

"Albert and his team are great! He gave me great advice on colors for my new house and his painting team were prompt, polite and did great work. I'll definitely use them going forward for any of my indoor or outdoor painting needs. Thanks again!!

Description of Work
Medical Office Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2018

5.0

08/07/2018


Fernando V.

Amazing, best paint job and very efficient

Description of Work
Exterior / interior paint

Category house painters, interior painters, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2018

5.0

08/07/2018


Roberto H.

Highly recommend this company. Albert came out to my home and quoted an estimate. He was involved from beginning to end. Throughout the project he remained in contact with us and constantly was asking are we satisfied with the work that has been done. Very approachable if you need anything redone or changed. It was obvious that his goal was customer satisfaction. The painting was almost done and as a last minute project I added the replacement of my rear door, and he had no problems adding that project. Will hire him again for additional upcoming projects.

Description of Work
Outside painting & New Door installed

Category house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2018

5.0

07/26/2018


Melissa M.

They did a great job in cleaning the roof and the price was awesome. Very professional team and they did a wonderful painting in my apartment. Highly recommend company!!

Description of Work
Cleaned roof & painted apartment.

Category house painters, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2018

5.0

07/24/2018


Ibelise R.

Professional. Came on time. Have recommended to my neighbors

Description of Work
They have done a lot of interior and exterior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2018

5.0

07/15/2018


Arquimides H.

It was absolutely wonderful Albert was very professional very punctual. His Job performance was exceptional I will recommend him and his company in a heart beat!

Description of Work
Exterior paint

Category house painters

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2018

5.0

07/13/2018


Yander A.

Excellent Job, always on time. I wold recommend it to anyone.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $1,765

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

07/11/2018


Melissa M.

They did a FANTASTIC job! They were prompt, courteous and professional and went above and beyond in painting my office. It looks amazing and I highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Office interior paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2018

5.0

07/11/2018


Natalie D.

Very responsible, great quality work and all for a fantastic price.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2018

5.0

07/05/2018


Laura G.

I’m very satisfied with services, not only were they punctual but also very professional and took care of all my belongings.

Description of Work
Painting job for door and outside of the house

Category house painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2018

5.0

07/05/2018


Ana A.

Súper bien ,son muy profecinles y tienen muy buena calidad su trabajo quedamos muy satisfechos

Description of Work
Pintura exterior y interior

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2018

Images

Review for All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services - 1435 SW 137th Pl, Miami, FL - 37213866

+1 More

5.0

07/05/2018


Ana A.

if they are very professional in the work they do and above all very punctual at the time that they contact them to ask for an estimate of the truth, I am very happy with the work I recommend it for all time of work in painting

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1435 SW 137th Pl

    Miami, FL 33184

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://allgeneralpaintingservices.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services

    How is All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services overall rated?

    All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services open?

    All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services provide

    All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offers free project estimates.

    Does All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services?

    Yes, All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offers warranties.

    What services does All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offer?

    All General Painting & Pressure Washing Services offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Painting (Interior & Exterior), Drywall, Remodeling-General, Kitchen & Bathroom Cabinet Making & Installation, Pressure Washing, Floor Installation,