Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A NATIVE TREE SERVICE INC

Founded 1985 • With Angi since March 2006

4.1

(10) Verified Reviews

Description

Full Service Aboriculture Company Certified Arborists...

Other local Pros in your area

NURRY Tree Services LLC

Welcome to NURRY Tree Service, LLC. Licensed and Insured Tree Service Specialist in Miami Date. NURRY Tree Service, Inc. has been servicing the needs of Florida homeowners and businesses since 2003. We are a Full-service Tree Care Company Providing South Florida with Professional Tree Trimming, Tree Removal & Stump Removal.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Anderson Landscaping Inc

Anderson Landscaping, Inc. specializes in creating exotic landscaping to complement your home's architecture and your personal style as well as unique beautiful gardens through the custom-design and installation of tranquil ponds and shimmering waterfalls of all types, shapes and sizes. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. License #6034086 References available upon request.  

Montero's Tree Service

ISA Certified Arborist. Licensed and fully insured including Worker's Compensation and Liability.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/01/2014

Description of Work
TRIMMED TREES, REMOVED LIMBS AND REMOVED ALL TRASH. ON THEIR STAFF IS A CERTIFIED ARBORIST TO ASSURE ALL TRIMMING IS DONE PROPERLY.

Category tree service

1.0

04/28/2014

Description of Work
I left a message but they never called me back.

Category tree service

4.0

06/12/2011

Very neat and professional, all work done as agreed upon and complete clean-up But a bit too pricey.

Description of Work
Trimming of oak tree,trimming 3 palm trees, removal of 1 30ft palm

Category tree service

5.0

08/26/2009

They were excellent. They worked in my yard for three whole days. They even had to climb some of the trees. When the job was done they made sure to clean up after themselves. Their price was reasonable. It was even less than the first time I used them. I don't know if that's because of the economy or what. All in all, the did a great job.

Description of Work
I've used A Native Tree Service on two separate occasions. They come to my home just recently to lower all the foliage in my yard.

Category tree service

5.0

03/22/2006

THEY ARE A VERY TRUSTWORTHY COMPANY. THE WORKERS ARE VERY RELIABLE AND ARE ALWAYS HERE ON TIME. THEY ARE ALSO PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS GET THE JOB DONE CORRECTLY.

Description of Work
THEY TRIMMED ONE TREE AND REMOVED ANOTHER.

Category tree service

5.0

03/22/2006

THEY DID EVERYTHING WE TOLD THEM TO WITHOUT COMPLAINT. THEY DID AN ESPECIALLY GOOD JOB CLEANING UP AFTER THEMSELVES. I WILL BE SURE TO USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Description of Work
WE HAD SOME LANDSCAPING DONE WITH PLANTS, SHRUBS AND FLOWERS AROUND OUR YARD.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/13/2006

THE MEN THAT WORKED FOR US WERE VERY FRIENDLY. THEY WERE PROMPT AND EAGER TO WORK. THEY HAD A LOT OF WORK TO DO AND, THEY WERE DONE WITH IT WITHIN TWO DAYS. THEY WERE VERY CLEAN AS WELL.

Description of Work
THEY REMOVED A LARGE TREE FROM OUR YARD AND THEY THINNED OUT THE SMALLER TREES IN OUR YARD.

Category tree service

5.0

03/08/2006

I THINK THEY WERE A LITTLE PRICEY ALTHOUGH THEIR WORK WAS OUTSTANDING. THEY DID GREAT WORK WHICH MADE IT VERY WORTHWHILE FOR ME. IF YOU WANT QUALITY SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT HAVE USED THEM MORE THAN ONCE.

Description of Work
THEY WERE HIRED FOR CUTTING AND TRIMMING MY TREES.

Category tree service

1.0

03/08/2006

AFTER THE HURRICANE I CONTACTED THEM TO CLEAN UP ALL THE TREES FROM MY YARD. THEY SET UP A TIME TO COME BUT THERE WAS A CONFLICT WITH MY SCHEDULE AND I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM THEM SINCE. THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING WITH MY YARD.

Description of Work
THEY HIRED THEM TO HAUL AWAY A TREE FROM MY YARD.

Category tree service

5.0

03/06/2006

THEY ARE VERY PROMPT AND COURTEOUS. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH THEIR WORK. THEY DO A REALLY GOOD JOB. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THEM. THEY ARE ALSO RESPONSIVE AND I REALLY LIKE THAT.

Description of Work
THEY TRIM THE TREES, AND FERTILIZE THEM.

Category tree service

    Services Offered

    Tree Care Removals Dangerous Trees Mowing Consultation Debris Removal Disaster REcovery

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction