Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

360 Service Provider

With Angi since June 2017

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11098 Biscayne Boulevard Suite 401-7

Miami, FL 33161

Description

FACILITY MANAGEMENT - FACILITIES MAINTENANCE SERVICES We take the stress out of managing your facility so you can focus on running your business. Our services are fast, efficient, affordable, and designed to minimize the impact on your operations. We also leverage technology and partnerships to improve our services. Customer success is our passion....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2019


John B.

On time and very professional. The young man did a great job and then asked us to check all the windows. He re-cleaned one window since it still had some paint residue on it from the house painting. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside and outside for a 2 story separate house

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive review. It will be a pleasure provide services for you again.

5.0

09/26/2019


Victor M.

Amazing company! They solved my problem very quick. All employees were very courteous and qualified, they did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning and Pressure Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review and photo. A happy customer is our goal.

5.0

09/25/2019


Maria S.

It was great. I used them a lot and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They did general cleaning, roof cleaning and window cleaning.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive review. Please keep us in mind for future jobs.

5.0

09/23/2019


Marina S.

The work was good and I love it and I love the company.

Description of Work
They cleaned my window.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

5.0

07/26/2019


Shawna C.

The technician arrived on time, he did excellent and professional work, and the end product was beautiful.

Description of Work
They actually did a cupcake dispensing ATM refresh and they repaired it and painted it.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/25/2019


Giulia N.

I hired 360 Service Provider to have a wallpaper removed and my walls painted. They were amazing! They got here on the scheduled time, two workers with uniforms. They quickly explained to me how they would do the job, took some pictures and did it very quickly. They left the house and it was looking like new. I also got a call a few days later to give them my feedback on the services. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Wallpaper Removal + Interior House Painting

Category wallpaper removal, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure.

5.0

07/25/2019


Ricardo N.

They were very professional and attentive, performed great on everything asked and arrived on time. My first option for next services.

Description of Work
Interior painting and drywall installation

Category flooring contractor, deck cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Joes pressure cleaning

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Nathan's Carpet and Flooring

    We are committed to providing our customers with excellent customer service and flooring that is sustainable, affordable, and exquisite, giving your home or business an overall new and improved look. Nathan’s Carpet ensures that our customers are completely satisfied with every aspect of the work we do. We begin with you and end with you, no middleman involved. Contact us today for a free estimate. We do not offer Tile Flooring.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Nathan's Carpet and Flooring on Angi
    EC Pressure Washing

    Looking for a Professional Pressure washing service? Look no more! Elite Cleaning & Pressure Washing are here to service ALL your Outdoor Maintenance needs; from Cleaning & Refinishing of Driveways, Walkways, and Patios, to Fences, Walls, Roofs, and Gutters. We are EQUIPPED and READY to take on Projects of all sizes; Both Residential and Commercial! With over 20 years of combined experience, our team is committed to providing ELITE, Efficient service and only the HIGHEST QUALITY of Work. You will FEEL the difference!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    3AA399197
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Expiration
    05/07/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Facilities & Building Maintenance Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 360 Service Provider

    How is 360 Service Provider overall rated?

    360 Service Provider is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 360 Service Provider open?

    360 Service Provider is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does 360 Service Provider provide

    360 Service Provider accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check

    Does 360 Service Provider offer free estimates?

    Yes, 360 Service Provider offers free project estimates.

    Does 360 Service Provider offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 360 Service Provider does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 360 Service Provider offer a senior discount?

    No, 360 Service Provider does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 360 Service Provider offer emergency services?

    Yes, 360 Service Provider offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 360 Service Provider?

    Yes, 360 Service Provider offers warranties.

    What services does 360 Service Provider offer?

    360 Service Provider offers the following services: Facilities & Building Maintenance Services