Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plantation Lawn Maintenance

Founded 1990 • With Angi since October 2011

4.9

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Plantation Lawn Maintenance Company provides full service to all of your outdoor landscape needs. We provide weekly yard service at a very competitive price. One time cuts are available. There is no commercial yard too large or residential yard too small that we cannot maintain....

Other local Pros in your area

Lucky Charm Solutions LLC

Our specialties include privacy fence, tree trimming, pavers and concrete pads, rainwater management, flower beds and raised plant beds. Hardscapes and Landscapes.  

Arbor Advocates LLC

We Believe your trees and home are valued assets worth protecting. That when quality meets price you have value and that honest and integrity are the roots of great relationships. About us. Christopher Johnson is an ISA Board Certified Master Arborist with over 20 years in the tree care industry. The Arbor Advocates team is knowledgeable, courteous and values our clients, their trees homes and businesses. Schedule a free estimate for your tree care needs at (321) 676-6881. Have a tree-mendous day! Christopher Johnson ISA Board Certified Master Arborist. #FL6502BU  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Arbor Advocates LLC on Angi
Pristine Lawncare,LLC

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/27/2018


Jordan Q.

I have been a customer of Plantation Lawn Maintenance for several years. They are incredibly reliable when it comes to making sure the lawn is kept neat. I have never had to call to request it get mowed, they are very responsive anytime I have needed anything extra done. Recently I needed a new irrigation pump and installation and it was completed very quickly for a great price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for lawn care.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work; Irrigation

Category lawn service,irrigation systems

5.0

11/26/2014


Carol D.

It went fine. My yard was a mess, full of weeds everywhere. Now it looks nice and neat, and the trees never looked better.

Description of Work
Cleared my yard of all the overgrowth, trimmed bushes and trees

Category lawn service,tree service

5.0

10/16/2014


Ramon and Leida R.

I called and set up a date. He was behind schedule but called to set up another day and time. He came and reviewed the area,gave a price and had his crew on the date agreed upon. The crew is very professional and worked fast.

Description of Work
Last min serviced the lawn for 4 weeks.

Category lawn service

5.0

10/11/2014


Kathy M.

We are getting excellent service, Had one small issue and it was resolved immediately. We have a pretty bad lawn with tree roots and old stumps and they manage to make it look good.

Description of Work
Weekly lawn service, and trim

Category lawn service,tree service

5.0

08/11/2014


Patricia M.

They haven't missed a week in over three years. Will do small trim jobs on occasion when asked.

Description of Work
Lawn service

Category lawn service

4.0

04/07/2014


Pat P.

So far everything went great.

Description of Work
Cleaned flower beds, reset bricks, cleaned all leafs from gress, cut bushes, picked up all cuttings. Tyler will be coming tomorrow to cut gress, and I will keep him so long as he does this kind of work, he says he will keep my place nice so we will see.

Category lawn service

5.0

04/02/2014


Bruce M.

They arrive when expected and do a great job. They are very professional and go out of the way to please you.

Description of Work
I've had them for my lawn service for 2 years and have been very pleased. They are the best lawn service we have ever had.

Category lawn service

5.0

04/02/2014


Bruce M.

They come when expected, are very professional, and go out of the way to please you.

Description of Work
I've had them for 2 years for my lawn service & shrub trimming. They are the best lawn service we have had.

Category lawn service,tree service

5.0

06/21/2013


Virginia L.

They are great! Professional, always on time and will go above and beyond, many times at no additional cost. They are very knowledgeable about Florida grass, shrubs and trees. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Plantation Lawn takes care of the lawn/shrubs/trees for an office and 2 homes; cutting, trimming, trees, alerting me of problems, shrubs, etc.

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

4.0

05/28/2013


Jan Rae L.

Plantation Lawn Maintenance provided quality work.

Description of Work
Plantation Lawn Maintenance provided mulching service for me.

Category lawn service,mulch

    Plantation Lawn Maintenance

    Founded 1990 • With Angi since October 2011

    4.9

    (22) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    3705 N Courtenay Pkwy

    Merritt Island, FL 32953

    Services Offered

    Weekly lawn maintenance, Full service lawn maintenance, Maintenance of plant beds & shrubs, One time yard cuts, Clean outs of overgrown properties, Tree trimming, Tree removal, Tree installation, Plant installation, Sod removal, Sod installation, Mulch removal, Mulch installation, Rock removal, Rock installation, Dirt installation & grading.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes