J&M Roofing and Construction

About

Founded 2007

Give us a call today for your Roofing and Construction needs! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+28 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/16/2021


Jeff S.

Andrew is detail oriented provides quality workmanship and is punctual. He did 10 residential re-roofs for me in the Melbourne area I would hire him again. 5 Stars

Description of Work
Multiple Re-Roofs

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

02/16/2021


Craig C.

They did an excellent job. They went above and beyond taking care of my elderly mother. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Re-Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

5.0

03/05/2020


Bob C.

They did a great work for me. They gave me an estimate and they did a good job and they were happy with their work and I recommended them to other people and they were honest people.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2019

5.0

03/04/2020


Chris O.

They were good and they communicate very well and they stayed behind their work.

Description of Work
Roof Installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2019

5.0

03/03/2020


Maurice O.

It was perfect and he was wonderful. They were great to work with, very timely, very professional, skilled, and finished on schedule.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

4.0

03/03/2020


roger K.

He was fast, good, and everything was fine. I referred him already to couple of people.

Description of Work
He redid the roof of my two houses.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

03/03/2020


Pat D.

It was perfect and phenomenal. They communicated very well and gave detailed on what their doing. Andrew the owner was prompt in getting back to you and he's also polite.

Description of Work
They patched a leak in a roof for us.

Category roofing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    .

    Melbourne, FL 32905

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://jandmcontractors.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CGC1511280
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J&M Roofing and Construction

    How is J&M Roofing and Construction overall rated?

    J&M Roofing and Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are J&M Roofing and Construction open?

    J&M Roofing and Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does J&M Roofing and Construction provide

    J&M Roofing and Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does J&M Roofing and Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, J&M Roofing and Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does J&M Roofing and Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J&M Roofing and Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J&M Roofing and Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, J&M Roofing and Construction offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does J&M Roofing and Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, J&M Roofing and Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by J&M Roofing and Construction?

    Yes, J&M Roofing and Construction offers warranties.