Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Complete Drywall & Painting

4.8

(123) Verified Reviews

With Angi since November 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
SCC131151024
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6005 N Wickham Rd

Melbourne, FL 32940

Description

Complete Drywall Contractors is a specialty contractor that takes great pride in satisfying every customer they have the honor of serving. We will talk to homeowners and business owners in a one-on-one setting to determine the services necessary to do things the right way. Any work that Complete Drywall Contractors is hired to do, will be done by Complete Drywall employees. No work is subcontracted out to others. This is one rule, put in place by President and Owner, Arturo Rodriguez, that is never broken. He knows that his crew will be able to provide the highest level of quality to each customer, and that is the highest priority at Complete Drywall Contractors. All products and materials that are used on the job site are of the highest grade....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(123) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

110

4

4

3

2

2

3

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

drywall (118)interior painting (56)plastering (12)woodworking (8)house painting (3)home remodeling (3)water damage restoration (2)epoxy flooring (1)mold removal (1)door installation (1)pressure washing (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews
5.0

11/26/2021


Evan B.

Great. No issues and the crew were very polite and nice to myself and my dog!

Description of Work
Remove water damaged drywall and remove popcorn ceiling

Category drywall

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2021

5.0

11/05/2021


Michael H.

Their work is amazing! Everyone was professional, showed up on time, and did a fantastic job. I was uneasy about what a mess this kind of job would make, but by the time they were done you would never know they were there! I would not hesitate to hire them again. Very happy!

Description of Work
Popcorn ceilings upgraded to knock-down finish

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

10/04/2021


Stephanie S.

Perfect, efficient, professional, beautiful work. Place left cleaner than it was before they started. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Drywall ceiling repair for water leak

Category drywall

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Dave S.

I strongly recommend Complete Drywall & Painting. The workmanship exceeded my expectations, communication on the project was excellent and the project was completed on time. Arturo was the ultimate professional and offered to reduce the cost because the scope of project was changed from the original quote. The team lead by Bernardo did excellent work, finished ahead of schedule and I was impressed with the cleanliness for such a dirty project.

Description of Work
Walls and Ceilings in 3 rooms and hallway: Drywall in closets, remove wainscoting, repair, scrape, skim coat and texture.

Category drywall,plastering

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

05/12/2021


Treva D.

Arturo Rodriguez and his Complete Drywall Inc crew have done amazing work for us removing popcorn, applying knockdown texture, and even complete drywall (no pun intended!) replacement on our back porch. The latest job we had them do involved removing popcorn ceiling in our entire home, as well as interior painting — and that work was excellent as well! The crews are fast, clean, precise, and show ultimate respect for the home. If we ever need any additional drywall or painting work done, Complete Drywall will get our business. Complete Drywall and Painting does excellent work for a fair price.

Description of Work
Popcorn ceiling removal/knockdown texture application in entire home, painting of family room

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

02/18/2021


Steven R.

After the drywall was hung I decided not to have them tape and mud the joints and joining drywall because I figured it's just a garage . Later in the afternoon the guys showed up because they didn't feel like the job was completed since I told them not to worry about taping and mudding , but they came back and complete the job and I was happy they did because it made a difference in the end

Description of Work
Drywall tape and mud ceiling section

Category drywall,plastering

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

10/22/2020


shirley V.

The 2 employees did a great job fixing a wall that was previously done by someone else..they conducted themselves in a professional manner..considerate of the surrounding area and protected it with plastic..cleaned up after themselves..they had a pleasant, respectful demeanor..Owner worked with me regarding payment..I plan on using them on my future project..I felt no negative vibes..happy with the results of the work done..I would recommend them..

Description of Work
Owner sent 2 employees to do compounding (mudding) on a small area of a wall

Category plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

5.0

10/17/2020


Karen D.

Absolutely great work. Small job on ceiling, but the crew taped the entire area to protect the kitchen floor and cabinets, patched the area and artistically applied "orange peel". Completely invisible repair. Job well done!!!!!!

Description of Work
ceiling patch/repair

Category drywall,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

09/10/2020


Chris F.

They were all professional. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Excellent. Owner gave us the bid, and price and timeline. Very professional. His crew came in and kept it clean! Really happy with results.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

08/31/2020


Sam M.

Arturo was prompt and professional in responding to our request for drywall repair. His service was immaculate in both the drywall repair and the paint job (we had obtained the paint from Lowe's to get the correct match). I will reach out to Arturo for future drywall needs.

Description of Work
Replace cut-out piece of drywall

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

Services Offered

2017,2016, 2015 and 2014 SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER - Drywall. Painting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Ask for details