Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

4.9

(49) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since March 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

931 N Collier Blvd

Marco Island, FL 34145

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite, rodent and lawn control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More Truly Nolen also offers lawn care in Florida. Our customized year-round program is designed to take the guesswork out of fertilization, weed control and insect control, plus provide protection against damaging fungi and disease. We start with a comprehensive analysis to identify current problems affecting your lawn. If needed, we provide specialty programs including weed control, flea & tick and fire ant treatment. *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(49) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

44

4

4

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pest control (49)lawn treatment (6)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
5.0

01/07/2020

They were professional, nice, knowledgeable, and they explained everything to me. He knew what he's doing and they did an amazing job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did termite control.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2016

5.0

01/02/2020

Very responsive to customer needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Excellent service. We have used them for years

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Perfect. I don't need ten words To explain the word perfect do I?

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Good, professional. Keeping pests under control.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Excellent efficient work. We highly recommend them and see a great improvement over our previous service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

5.0

01/02/2020

I am very pleased with the house pest control! I have used them for the past 10 years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Great. Have used them for many years now and am completely satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

They did termite extermination and we have a guarantee. For a yearly fee they come back each year (and during the year if necessary) and respray.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

We have used them now for 8 or 9 years with great success, especially in the lawn and shrub control. We always recommend Truly Services when ever someone has a problem. Great outfit!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General pest control ants bugs usual Florida pests/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes