D & H Enterprises

Founded 1989 • With Angi since August 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14139 82nd Ln N

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Description

You Envision it; We Build it Located in West Palm beach, Florida, D & H Enterprises is licensed and insured General Contracting company that can build just about anything. Our motto is "You Envision it, We Build it!" From Basic to Unique Design Our strength lies is in the ability to customize and tailor-make our project to accommodate the wishes of our customers. From simple to unique designs, our general contracting team is able to bring you vision to completion. Donal Livingston is the Founder and Owner of D & H Enterprises of Florida, Inc. He has been a State Certified General Contractor since 1989 and has almost four decades of experience doing a range of commercial and residential fields....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/20/2019


Bobby T.

It was great. The work was excellent. They make sure that the work was done properly and If I have a question they are very knowledgeable in answering my questions. Price was fair, they have a great work, and quality was excellent,

Description of Work
They build some patios, remodeled kitchen and bathroom.

Category home remodeling, patios

5.0

08/19/2019


Christy Y.

Quality work and excellent craftsmanship. I sketched a rough picture of the project I wanted completed and the final product exceeded my expectations. Not only did it match the layout of my sketches, the added designs and detailing looked gorgeous and aesthetically appealing beyond what I could have envisioned. Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Customized furniture

Category contractors, home builders

5.0

08/18/2019


Jason C.

Excellent Service!!! We had a renovation done on our house. The service was amazing and timely! Came out better then we expected! Wouldn’t hesitate to hire them again.

Description of Work
House renovation

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

08/17/2019


RANDALL C.

Excellent quality job. First class fit and finish. We love our new kitchen. Everyone raves about how beautiful it is. The work was done on time and workers were clean and courteous. No surprises. Best of all my wife is very happy!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

08/17/2019


Garry G.

Work was completed when promised and quality was A+. We would use D&H again for sure. Thanks to the crew.

Description of Work
Remove and replace asphalt shingle roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/15/2019


Colleen P.

D and H Enterprises did a fantastic job on our gazebo! It is built to withstand 130 mile hour hurricane wind . Hundreds of people have complimented the beauty of the gazebo because of the craftsmanship and skill of D and H Enterprises.

Description of Work
We needed a gazebo built for a garden dedicated in memory of our son.

Category contractors, concrete repair, decks, home remodeling, house painters

5.0

08/07/2019


Shannon R.

Turned out exactly how I had wanted. They were able to sit down with me and help me get the look and functionality I wanted . They were extremely friendly and experienced. Would definitely recommend !!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeled

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Adron Fence Co

    Family owned & operated. ADRON FENCE Company is a family business, owned and operated by Ross and Travis Chambers. After growing up in the business and serving our country for 4 years, Ross and Travis both returned to ADRON FENCE proud to carry on the family operation in 1993. Through hard, honest work and perseverance, ADRON FENCE, still maintains the high standards that it started with over 50 years ago making ADRON FENCE the oldest running fence company on the Treasure Coast.  

    Paint No Drip

    We guarantee your satisfaction with 6+ years experience, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. A supervisor is on every project. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Green Village Services Corp

    Green Village Services Corp is a residential and commercial painting company that serves the South of Florida area. Our experienced crew, performance history, great service, and fair pricing has been the key to our success.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CGC047254
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Turn-key Builds to Custom Remodels We are able to build a wide range of construction projects from customized kitchen remodels to turn-key builds from the ground up.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D & H Enterprises

    How is D & H Enterprises overall rated?

    D & H Enterprises is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are D & H Enterprises open?

    D & H Enterprises is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does D & H Enterprises provide

    D & H Enterprises accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does D & H Enterprises offer free estimates?

    Yes, D & H Enterprises offers free project estimates.

    Does D & H Enterprises offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, D & H Enterprises does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by D & H Enterprises ?

    Yes, D & H Enterprises offers warranties.

    What services does D & H Enterprises offer?

    D & H Enterprises offers the following services: Turn-key Builds to Custom Remodels We are able to build a wide range of construction projects from customized kitchen remodels to turn-key builds from the ground up.