Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hadley Home Remodeling

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since September 2017

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

11225 Coventry Grove Cir

Lithia, FL 33547

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Home Maintenance Programs, Flooring, Electrical, Plumbing, Painting, Landscaping and much more. Always keeping the health and safety of our employees and customers at the forefront of our business.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Bathroom Remodel and Sub Floor and Floor repair

Bathroom Remodel and Sub Floor and Floor repair

electrician
Full Bath Remodel, Mold Removal and Restoration, Sub Floor Repair and Installation

Description

Hadley Home Services is all about helping homeowners, business owners and real estate developers find solutions to the issues or projects they have on their property. From our one-of-a-kind home maintanence programs to whole home remodels and project management for investors, we can help you accomplish your home repair and improvement goals. There is no project too big or small for our team of professionals to handle. Please go to our website: www.fixithadley.com or www. hadleyllc.com for more information. Call us today to set up your consultation. Our passion is developing solutions for the challenges of property ownership. Ask about our Prepay Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum Maintenance Plan. We have Monthly or Yearly options. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (11)home remodeling (3)interior painting (2)plumbers (2)electrician (2)drywall (2)window replacement (1)lighting (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

05/12/2021

Jason did a great job for a great price! Looking forward to do more projects with them!

Description of Work
General Handyman work

Category handyman service

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2021

5.0

04/29/2021

He is honest and his prices are great. If you need a handyman that knows his stuff it’s this guy right here. I am extremely satisfied with his work. This is just the beginning of a long term working relationship. Thank you again for your work!!!

Description of Work
cabinet repair

Category contractors,handyman service,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was our pleasure to help you. We appreciate the kind words.
5.0

04/23/2021

Amazing! Timely, personable, efficient....would use again and again!

Description of Work
Garbage Disposal Repair and Installation

Category handyman service,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

5.0

03/14/2021

He did a great job on all my windows.

Description of Work
Custom Window Casing

Category remodeling,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Excellent! We are very pleased with the work that was done. We won’t hesitate to hire Hadley Home Remodeling again! Five Stars

Description of Work
Wall Repair, Drywall finishing, painting and mirror installation.

Category drywall,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Chris came out the same day I called to get a pantry cabinet put together. He was very friendly and did a great job putting the cabinet together. Would definitely recommend him. We have other projects that need to be done he will be the one we call. Thank you Chris.

Description of Work
Furniture assembly

Category handyman service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

02/14/2021

Fantastic. Chris came in and knocked it out of the park. Would highly recommend him to my friends and will definitely use his company’s services again.

Description of Work
Hung a heavy wall blackboard.

Category handyman service,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

5.0

02/07/2021

On time and attention to detail. Quality work, recommend to anyone

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category electrician,handyman service,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

5.0

02/07/2021

Chris and his crew dud an amazing job on my porch. They were professional, thorough, highly skilled and dependable. I would recommend Hadley Home Repair to all my family and friends. Great work!

Description of Work
Porch remodel

Category remodeling

Cost $12,057.78

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

Images

5.0

02/07/2021

Fabulous! I wouldn't hire any other person to fix things in my home. Chris did a great job. I would recommend him to all my friends and relatives. He was prompt, efficient, courteous and very skilled in his work. Excellent job!

Description of Work
Plumbing, Handymen, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Electrical, Remodeling - General, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]. We are always here for you to help solve any problem that you are facing. It was our pleasure to help you. See you soon.

Services Offered

Whole home and business pre-paid maintenance programs, flooring removal and installation, sub-floor repair, painting (interior and exterior), drywall installation and repair, carpentry, tile installation, electrical, lighting, plumbing, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, irrigation, appliance installation, window installation and much more. From Landscaping and trash removal to whole home renovations, we can provide the solutions to any challenge to ensure your project is completed with the highest level of quality, professionalism and cost monitoring. We are skilled team of project managers, craftsmen, and laborers who pride themselves on getting projects done in a timely, professional and clean manner. We are honored to help you make your project a point of pride for you, your business and family.

Services Not Offered

Roofing but we will assist in managing any roofing project for our clients. We provide certified vendors and inspect their quality of work. In addition to this, we always pass on our savings to our members.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes