Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

4.5

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since July 2008

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

500 Lee Blvd

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite, rodent, and lawn control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More Truly Nolen also offers lawn care in Florida. Our customized year-round program is designed to take the guesswork out of fertilization, weed control and insect control, plus provide protection against damaging fungi and disease. We start with a comprehensive analysis to identify current problems affecting your lawn. If needed, we provide specialty programs including weed control, flea & tick and fire ant treatment. *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

4

3

1

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
pest control (38)lawn treatment (8)lawn care (4)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
4.0

01/03/2020

It has been always good. We have been using them for 20 years. I have no complaints with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did termite inspection.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

We are very pleased with the service they provided. The problem was identified immediately and dealt with in a fast and efficient matter. We did not experience a repeat of our pest problem. Thank you Truly Nolan We definitely will recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

1.0

12/20/2019

Horrible experience. Ruined my lawn and said they are not responsible. Corporate office never responded. Definitely would never use their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

This company has been reliable and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

I have a yearly contract for pest control and lawn fertilizer they come whey are schedule and call if they can’t make it on time. I can call if a problem arises and they come out within a day or two. Highly satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

They are always prompt, courteous and guarantee their work. If you have any pest issue between services they come right out and make sure it is resolved

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

They always do an excellent job and if you have any issues in between their scheduled visits just call them & they come out right away. Love Truly Nolen

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Very well! We have a contract with them and anytime I see something move they will come out! Excellent customer, convenient pay plans!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Very well, there were several bumps along the way but were handled very professionally and solved with great satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating Sport Field treatment

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Normal work performed and sometimes extra problems resolved.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes