Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Covenant Roofing & Construction, Inc.

4.8

(112) Verified Reviews

With Angi since March 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
CCC1332763
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1410 Emerson St

Leesburg, FL 34748

Description

Covenant Roofing are the leaders in quality roofing! With 30 years of experience, Covenant Roofing and Construction strives for honesty, integrity and above all else, quality and customer satisfaction. We specialize in asphalt shingle, metal roofs and single ply roofing systems....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(112) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

99

4

4

3

2

2

3

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (110)skylight installation (5)drywall (17)handyman (5)roof cleaning (3)gutter repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews
5.0

06/23/2021

Great! Other than a bit of a delay to get a permit (not their fault). Their work was excellent. Workers were excellent, professional, and cleaned up their stuff daily. Great nail cleanup. They replaced some rotting wood, rather than cover it up (at a fair additional cost). No damage to plants, gutters, or house. I recommend them highly with no reservations. Completed the job in 2 days (on a 2,000 ...

Description of Work
New roof on home

Category roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

04/20/2021

Covenant Roofing did an excellent job on my flat roof. They were extremy knowledge and very patient with my concerns. They really listened to me and addressed the issues I wanted. On time and kept to their schedule. They were very efficient and skilled. I would recommend them in a Heart beat.

Description of Work
Roof repair and replaced

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

04/16/2021

The work was done with an excellent professionalism. Very nice people. They kept all their promises, and were beyond our expectations. Highly recommend. Thank you guys!!! Our roof looks beautiful, all work was done in record time without unnecessary disruptions in our schedule, or our yard. Very clean work.

Description of Work
Roofing: Shingle

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

04/09/2021

Excellent workmanship! The price is commensurate with the job performed! Kuddos to brian for going above and beyond!

Description of Work
Re-roof plus reinstall two skylights, and added three solar fans, also installed new wood siding to replace the rotten one by the chimney.

Category roofing,skylights

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

04/01/2021

The project was accomplished in a timely manner with quality products and workmanship.

Description of Work
roof tear off and installation of new roof.

Category drywall,roofing

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

03/27/2021

We were very pleased with the response we received when we contacted Covenant Roofing for an estimate.. The representative came to our house within a day of contact and fully explained how the process would be, the materials used, and what to expect. We had contacted at least one other roofing company and were not impressed by their response so we signed a contract that day. The roofing began two ...

Description of Work
Remove old roofing materials, make any necessary repairs and install a new architectural shingle roof.

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Images

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

02/25/2021

They came soon after calling and repaired the lens.

Description of Work
A skylight was repaired

Category drywall,roofing,skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Images

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

02/25/2021

Done in day and half. Job was excellent and very professional. Jordan, Brandon were easy to work with. Also, Brian went above and beyond our expectations in checking and blowing out our gutters. We would highly recommend Covenant Roofing.

Description of Work
remove old roof shingles. Complete new roof was installed

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

02/23/2021

All 10-15 Covenant workers were absolutely honest and on-time, hard-working, and friendly. They replaced wood flats, ventilation, etc. where and when needed. Cleaned up completely when they finished. They took care of all licensing and other governing paperwork. All I had to do was pay them, and they did not create any inconvenience.

Description of Work
We previously had roof replaced (by another roofing company) just weeks prior to Hurricane Charley 2004, so our roof now (2021) was badly in need of complete repair and replacement.

Category roofing

Cost $23,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!
5.0

02/11/2021

Covenant did an excellent job from start to finish. We were extremely satisfied with the entire job. We are getting compliments from our neighbors on how well the new roof looks. At this period in time in our neighborhood, many homes are getting new roofs. This past summer, 40 or 50 roofs have been replaced and we can honestly say that ours is the best looking. The service and the superior quality...

Description of Work
installation of new roof

Category drywall,roofing

Cost $14,586

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us!

Services Offered

Reroof Shingle Metal Flat

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes