Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc

Founded 1974 • With Angi since March 2011

4.6

(87) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6496 126th Ave N

Largo, FL 33773

Description

24 HOUR SERVICE!! Weathermakers Air Conditioning & Heating is family owned and operated. We are very proud to have the privilege to serve Pinellas, Pasco and Hillsborough counties for more than 30 years. Our Technicians are highly trained, Air Conditioning Service and Air Conditioning Repair Experts, with a continued education to remain fully qualified to work on a wide variety of heating and cooling units, air conditioners, heaters and evaporator coils, as well as electronic air cleaners and humidifiers. When it comes to maximizing your comfort and savings, turn to us to provide you with a complete solution specific to your needs. Weathermakers Air Conditioning and Heating remains committed to being the Best HVAC Company in the Tampa Bay Area!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/11/2020


Amy W.

We are asked “How did it go?” It went perfectly. Weathermakers is a wonderful company that stands behind its products and workmanship. They helped us out of a bind years ago and have continued to provide excellent quality service since. I highly recommend their team and their comprehensive maintenance program. They are an excellent company which can be difficult to find these days.

Description of Work
HVAC work & TStat replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for the review! It means so much that you took time out of your day to rate your experience with us. We look forward to being the company for your HVAC needs. Thanks again!
5.0

04/16/2019


PETE D.

Weathermakers put simply is fantastic! I purchased my house three years ago, and their sticker was on my unit, so I took a chance. Their service is prompt, thorough, and done right every time. I had to replace my central AC and not only were they very accommodating, their pricing is extremely competitive. They came in and did the end-to-end install in 6 hours. Their install technicians were very courteous and did not mind me asking questions. The installed unit was done with extreme care, and the attention to detail was impeccable. We are very satisfied with our new AC. I would recommend Weathermakers to anyone!!

Description of Work
Our central AC was on its last leg, and we had to replace. The old system was not installed to code.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank You so much for the nice review! Pleasure working with you [Member Name Removed]!!
1.0

09/28/2018


sam D.

Terrible experience a Guy Matt. Came out Said he was the owners best friend. And it would be ok. To pay him cash for the repairs seemed odd. And unprofessional

Description of Work
Air conditioner repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I first want to apologize... I have been going through the files, computer, GPS, and speaking with my technicians and no one claims to have been out to this address. I want to get to the bottom of this and find out whether someone is out there giving false information or a technician is doing unauthorized work. I would very much like a conversation with you to find out the truth and make sure my company name is not being tarnished, as well as make sure if our name is on it; it is being serviced or repaired to the best of our ability. Please call 727-576-9211 or E-mail at info(at)weathermakersac.com Thank you, Mike M.
5.0

05/22/2018


George G.

It went fine. Weathermakers installed my unit in 2015, and have gone above and beyond to make sure that it has functioned as expected. With service calls, they have always been punctual, thorough and pleasant to deal with. AC is very important here in FL, and I am extremely happy with Weathermakers.

Description of Work
Semi annual service of AC unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We take pride in going above and beyond whenever we have the opportunity to. Thank you so much for the great review!
5.0

12/28/2017


terri G.

We have a 1950s house with a flat roof and only 8" to work in. Omar and Kyle were able to figure out how to replace a duct. The job was much more involved then originally perceived at time of quote but the company stuck by their original price. Truly professional!

Description of Work
Duct replaced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We do our best to stand behind everything we do and always find a way to get the job done!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!!
5.0

12/17/2017


Mary B.

The guys were terrific. They did an excellent job, and cleaned up after themselves. Very nice gentlemen.

Description of Work
We had the inside and outside system replaced. We also had them install an allergy unit on the a/c and blow out every vent in the house

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how well everything went!
5.0

10/31/2017


Pamela B.

On time for tune up. Done quickly & efficiently. Very nice, professional & informative. All questions answered fully.

Description of Work
Preventative maintenance call.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We try to be courteous of your time and explain things to where its easily understandable.. thank you for the review!
5.0

10/31/2017


Bob L.

Robert always does a thorough job and explains what he does.

Description of Work
Overall maintenance on our 2 units

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Robert said thank you for the review!
5.0

10/29/2017


Neil P.

Prompt, polite and professional. Explained everything in detail.

Description of Work
PM service and air handler repair - UV light bulb replacement.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting

Service Provider Response

We do our best!! Thank You!!
5.0

10/27/2017


Kimberly D.

The wood platforms the AC units are mounted on had started to rot. Chris noted that collapse of the platform would be detriment to the units. He arranged for removal of the old platform and the establishment of a safer environment for both units. I'm so grateful for his assistance in getting the old (20year old) platform removed and replaced .

Description of Work
Chris Inspected my 2 home AC units for any maintenance problems which is a service Weathermakers offers. Weathermakers has a twice a year inspection plan that I have had for several years.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Your welcome! we try to do whats best and let you know if we see something wrong bring it to your attention...
1.0

09/27/2017


Sarah S.

Long story: We originally called Weather Makers because we had a very specific problem with the smell of fiber glass and attic air coming through our vents. I have asthma that is triggered by certain things, as I have been tested with the IGE test and I am allergic to fiber glass, wood, smoke, etc. Due to the good reviews of Weather Makers, we called this company. We were seen by a wonderful man named Carey, the general manager, who inspected our problem and noticed that we did have many holes in our attic vents and the tape that was sealing was not working correctly. He gave us a quote and also said that the duct work should be cleaned and that they would give us a deal to do them together. We agreed and the two techs came out. We had to leave the house while the AC was off due to my asthma flaring up. Once the job was done we came home and noticed that our AC sounded significantly different, much quieter. We mentioned this to the tech and noticed that he looked strange, but said it will probably just take a while to cool down. They left and about 10-20 minutes later our AC fan stopped working completely. At this point, my 6 month old was sleeping in the house and my 4 year old was getting ready for bed. We couldn’t leave immediately so I took my rescue inhaler from the AC not being on. We called the techs and they said another tech would come out. This tech came and stated that they did not have the correct fan to put in, but they will use a lower grade one to hold us over until the part comes in. He stated “I have never put a fan in before” which made my husband question him, and he quickly said something like “in this model” etc. All of a sudden I start smelling a strong burning smell. My husband sees the tech jump back and sparks are flying and a burning smell took over the home. At this point, my lungs are severely closing. I had already taken way too much of my rescue inhaler. We packed up our kids in the car and drove around, ending up in front of the ER waiting for my symptoms to calm down. The tech called back and said “there must be something wrong with this motor” and I will have to send someone else out. We go back home, the tech is standing outside smoking a cigarette and we go in and our home is filled with SMOKE! YES – SMOKE. He tells us it was just a bad motor. The THIRD tech comes out. This time it is Carey, who quickly put the motor in and apologized. He said he would be happy to try to get us a hotel room if the smoke doesn’t clear and he will be back to put the proper motor in when the part comes in. I ended up taking two albuteral treatments that night and the next day called to make an emergency pulmonologist appointment to check my lungs. At his point, we chalked this up to just a bad night. We figured this company is very reputable with good reviews so we will see what happens. A week goes by, all along the smaller motor we have in our AC cannot keep up with the temperature. When we put it on 69, it is still 75 in the house. We also notice that there is NOT much of an improvement in the smell of the fiber glass and the attic air. We had an apt on Monday for them to install the correct fan, and it turned into a no show with no call. I talk to Tiffany, also a very nice person. She tells me there was miscommunication and they will wave our $30 warrantee fee on the $120 fan. WAIT WHAT?! I asked how and why we would be paying for this motor when the tech originally broke it somehow. Tiffany was very nice and said she apologized and it was another miscommunication and that they will talk to the owner and managers to see if we can be compensated further. Cut to today, Carey comes back with the proper motor and we ask him if he will take a look at the duct work as the ORIGINAL PROBLEM we called them for wasn’t taken care of. He agrees but says that the owner of the company is coming in to speak to us. Here is where everything, EVERYTHING, falls apart. The owner walks in. We try to tell him exactly what happened from the beginning so we do not have any further communication issues. While we are talking, he keeps turning his back on us, shining his flashlight into our AC, into our vents, walking around our home, etc. It didn’t seem like he cared one bit what we were saying. In fact, he was making it a point to not listen at all. He started attacking the way our vents are, ask us about our UV light on our AC (which we purposely have off), starts talking about why I have asthma. We tried to explain that the duct work was not complete as we still smell attic air. The owner starts saying he doesn’t smell anything so he won’t do anything. He starts saying the reason why I have asthma in the first place is because we have cats, to which I tell him I have been tested for triggers and cats are not one of them. He says over and over “I am not a doctor” trying to deflect on the liability and how they did NOT fix the original problem. This man was SO much of a bully that my husband had to ask him to leave. So much of a bully that he sat in front of our house and I went to his window to say “Please leave, we do not trust you.” He mocked me, he laughed at me. He continued to bully me and then said that my husband I had a combative attitude. I continued to say “LEAVE OUR PROPERTY.” He said he wasn’t a child and laughed more. He mocked me and said “what do you want me to do just write you a check right now” while laughing. I told my husband to call the police and then he drove away. Carey stayed and installed the proper motor, but they did not check the duct work. Carey was EXTREMELY nice and said he has never seen the owner act this way before. We had a nice conversation with Carey and we wish him the best. However, we now are $1500 in the hole, and close to $500 for an emergency pulmonologist appointment and new meds. I have spent a week on new corticosteroids and medications to try to manage the attack I had from the AC being off and the burning smell/smoke. I asked if the owner could compensate my medical bills this week to help us out and he basically again said he didn’t care and he wasn’t a doctor. He continued to attack us for having cats. All the time while we were talking to the owner, he was huffing and puffing, spinning around in circles and saying that we were being combative. Every time we tried to talk he would say that he refused to listen because we were being combative. Though I was holding my baby, standing still, trying to have a logical conversation with him and my husband was doing the same. He kept saying how he was a man of his word and how helpful he was, but when we tried to ask him for help, he deflected the issue at hand and tried to attack us personally. I told him I would be contacting our lawyer and since I was so shocked, I said the wrong word, and he laughed at me again. My husband noted how he must have a problem with women because he was single handily staring at me and trying to belittle me the entire time. So the end result that we received from this company was NOTHING, but my medical problems and my family’s suffering. We missed about three days of work and it will take me a while for my health to recover. On top of that, our ORIGINAL PROBLEM which was the attic air (fiber glass) leaching into our house was NOT fixed. My husband, four year old and I still smell it very strongly. The owner was such a bully that we have a video of him mocking us – again huffing, puffing and spinning in circles saying “I have never had customers like you.” In this video he says he will pay any AC company who comes out and says they can smell attic air. So that is precisely what we are doing, we are hiring a new company and getting our lawyer involved for the suffering. Since he said he is a “man of his word” over and over, I will be updating my review upon the new AC company and attic air issue. Not sure why he would pay an AC company when he refused to compensate us at ALL. We are social media managers as well as business owners who have worked with hundreds of companies. I have never seen such belligerent bullying from an owner before. We have worked with sticky situations involving very reputable companies and their lawyers; we have never been called combative so many times while trying to have a conversation. All of this is just confusing and sad. The sad part is, and as we were discussing with Carey, all that had to be done was to check the duct work again, maybe say “I am so sorry we caused suffering,” maybe discuss helping us pay for our medical bills this week. Maybe go into our attic and see if you missed any holes causing the attic air smell. Instead, we got laughed at, mocked and ridiculed. This is a long post I know, but my husband and I do feel like everything needs to be documented as well as trying to protect anyone in a similar situation. Especially if you have a medical problem mixed with an AC issue – do NOT call this company. We will be working on uploading the video we have and I will be reaching out to other customers who have had issues with this company to see their side, get interviews and hopefully making a documentary if there are other people who have suffered due to this owner. We have made videos/companies go viral before and we have no problem doing so again to protect anyone else who will be in this position in the long run. No one should have to suffer medically and then be bullied emotionally; while using deflecting tactics to prove that the job we originally paid for was not at all completed.

Description of Work
Short story: We are in shock and leaving a negative review from our home being filled with smoke, almost an electrical fire, my medical issues of asthma, emotional bullying and deflection tactics by the owner after not completing the original job we hired them for.

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, air duct cleaning

2.0

09/20/2017


Erin O.

Randy came out at 6 PM and took an hour to inspect the A/C handler and determine that "Fan motor in blower unit has power but won't run. Needs replaced. Self contain motor capacitor on inside of motor need to order and install." The next morning, I called the office to get a cost for the repair needed and was quoted $1,062 (including the Angie's List coupon discount). This seemed pretty high to me. I called our normal A/C maintenance company and they quoted $915 for the same repair based on Randy's assessment. Since our unit is already 12 years old, I asked Weathermakers for quotes to replace. Carey came out and walked through my options giving me several quotes to replace the system - all $6K or more. I sought out additional quotes. When the third company came out to provide a new system quote, Rod with Air Pro Cooling and Heating took one look at my air handler and asked if I wanted it fixed or replaced. I explained what my thinking had been on this, how expensive this repair would be for an aging A/C system. He said he was pretty sure he had the part that was broken in the fan motor, that it was a simple fix and would only cost $430. Thirty minutes after he arrived, it was done and my A/C is working perfectly! This made me realize that either Weathermaker's assessment of the repair needed was incorrect or their repair price was more than double that of Air Pro's. Additionally, Randy took an hour to diagnose the problem which Rod was able to do in about 5 minutes. I wouldn't use Weathermakers again after this experience since, while they were quite responsive, their service cannot be relied upon.

Description of Work
Monday morning, I discovered the A/C had stopped blowing cold air. The area around the handler was freezing but none of it was blowing into the house. Our normal A/C maintenance company couldn't come out until Wed afternoon so I called Weathermakers based on the reviews here and that someone would be out sometime on Monday to assess the situation.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry about your bad experience with us. We always try to do the right thing for the customer, and we unfortunately condemned both the motor and the motor control module, when only the module were bad. This is something we have paid much closer attention to these situations to ensure we do not give another wrong diagnosis like again. I appreciate the review and bringing this to my immediate attention, without things like this we don't see the faults in our ways to help become and provide a better service for you and other customers...
4.0

08/22/2017


Chris S.

Everything completed just took longer than expected

Description of Work
installed new A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! Unfortunately sometimes unexpected problems occur and it can cause the overall job to take more time. We do our best to anticipate and avoid these situations to prevent jobs from over shooting the estimated time of completion.
5.0

08/09/2017


Randy D.

Very good, did good job of explaining to me how unit was running.

Description of Work
A/C inspection and check

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We try to make everything as understandable as possible for our customers, to better understand what is going on with their system and indoor air...
5.0

06/15/2017


Wade P.

We couldn't have asked for a better company to work with. Responsive, professional and did very high quality work for a reasonable price. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Replacement of complete heat and air system which included duct revision on mid century home.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We couldn't have asked for a better customer! thank for the nice review!
5.0

05/25/2017


Larry J.

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. the installers were very polite and efficient.

Description of Work
replaced a/c system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we do our best!!
5.0

02/20/2017


Debra N.

The technicians showed up on time. They were very polite. They found the problem and needed to order a part so they return on another day. Again, they were on time and polite. They worked to fix the problem, found an additional problem and were able to fix that as well. I thought they did a great job for a reasonable fee. I would use them again.

Description of Work
My air handler was dripping water.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate you and glad we could help get your AC back to its proper condition and maintain its peak performance!!
5.0

08/26/2016


GLORIA S.

The service went well. The main thing was that the technicians were great! They were well dressed, professional, cooperative and very pleasant.

Description of Work
They worked on my AC. It was dripping water because the air handler was leaking.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! We try our best to be as professional and polite as possible. We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with the professionalism and level of service you deserve for years to come!
4.0

06/03/2016


Adrian V.

Scooter came to do an unrelated estimate for us. While he was here we had him install an air purification system on our air handling unit. We also decided to purchase their annual check-up/maintenance package. He came back later to do the first of the two check-ups included in the package. He was knowledgeable and personable. We were satisfied with his work. Update: Colen found out we had been grossly overcharged for the item they installed.

Description of Work
Install air purification system. Perform semi-annual check-up/maintenance service for full system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and happy to provide you with the equipment and tools necessary to help keep you and your family in a comfortable, clean, and healthy environment. Update: We fairly and competitively price our items according to cost, labor, and warranties. Unfortunately the internet has become a way for people to acquire and see the wholesale cost of the items that are normally provided by licensed tradesmen. As a business we provide convenience and reliability for our customers. Taking care of acquisition of the parts/equipment, ensuring it is the proper size and capacity for the application, professionally guaranteed installation, insurances in case something were to go wrong and damage was done due to improper installation, as well as any warranty registration and warranty issues for the longevity of the part/equipment. It'[Member Information Removed] no different than going to a Wal-Mart for a toaster for $60 and finding the same one on the internet for $30.
4.0

05/27/2016


Lori A.

1. After hours service call for AC - Friday night The after hours service was easy to use and the technician was prompt. Unfortunately, the tech was not equipped to fix the problem permanently, but was able to offer a solution to get us through the weekend. A full crew was scheduled Monday morning. 2. AC repair - Monday morning - 2 person crew was prompt, courteous and did the job quickly and professionally. 3. Duct work replacement - 2 person crew was prompt, courteous and did the job quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
1. After hours service call for AC 2. AC repair 3. Duct work replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation

Service Provider Response

We are glad to help anytime!! Night or day!! Thank you for the great review and happy to help with anything you need in the future...
4.0

03/10/2016


George E.

I've had them out several times. If they find any problems, they let me know. I use one of their technicians named Hank. He is wonderful. We had problems in the past with air conditioner guys coming out and mess things up. We had Hank come out and he is one of their best technicians as far as I'm concerned. I will only have Hank come out. I don't want anybody else servicing my air conditioner. They are very, very fair. If I had an issue, I had called about something and they worked it out pricewise with them. Hank is superb. He is consistent. He's very good about bringing up issues. I just entirely trust him. They are very good. If I call with a problem, they are out here within the day. They are very, very punctual. When I call for an appointment, the girls are very, very professional. I've called and everyone has always been very respectful. Hank is very respectful.

Description of Work
They come out twice a year to check my air conditioner. They check the handler. They test the air conditioner. They clean everything. I have a service contract with them.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi, Hank says thank you for all the kind words... We appreciate your business very much, and will continue to be as honest and professional as you have come to expect!!
5.0

07/20/2015


Karl and Janette H.

Great guy and great service! came in for a check up found inde and shaweed film and explained the details and benefits of product and I was impressed and bought it. System was installed immediately.

Description of Work
Guardian air purification system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the kind review, and hope the system is doing a wonderful job of keeping your air clean and crisp for you and your family...
5.0

03/21/2015


Lisa M.

Omar, the tech called ahead of time to say he was on his way. He was on time, clean, friendly, and got right to work.

Description of Work
I have two units and both had their semi-annual tune up. I have been using Weathermakers since 2001. I have always had a professional experience.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we try our best!!
5.0

03/04/2015


Melissa S.

They did a good job. The owner was very responsive and they took care of everything. They got the job done in one day.

Description of Work
They installed a new heating and A/C system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Everything went great and hope you enjoy it for years to come!!
5.0

01/30/2015


George E.

Hank was very punctual on his visit. He checked the unit for only mechanical issues, clean/washed filter. Hank also advised us to allow more clearance around air return. He also advices that we should make plans to change the ultra violet bulbs up their visit next spring. Hank is very knowledgeable. I trust him. He is always very professional and mannerly

Description of Work
Check over all performance of air conditioner/heater before winter season for any issues.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hank said thank you for all nice comments... We do our best to stay educated and provide reliable information to our customers...

    Other local Pros in your area

    Donald Duct LLC

    We started Donald Duct due to our family's own personal experience with a clogged dryer duct. For months, our clothes were taking too long to dry, going for 1-2 extra dryer loads before completely drying. Our dryer would sometimes time out mid-load and we knew something needed to be done. So, we took it upon ourselves to clean out the dryer vent. It was the first time since we purchased our home in 2016 that the dryer vent had been cleaned. It was disgusting... The lint was built up from the back of the dryer, all throughout the dryer duct, all the way to the outside vent. Once the duct was cleaned, there were mounds and mounds of years old lint piled up in our driveway. Fortunately, we no longer have dryer issues, and we did something before a potential house fire ignited. We later found out that lint-clogged dryer ducts are the leading cause of house fires in the U.S.. So, after seeing the benefits firsthand, we wanted to bring this service to our friends, family, neighbors and others in the community.  

    Stewartworld Dryer Vent Service

    Specializing in removal of debris in Vent and wall air flow structure. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! Call us today at 727-328-7218!  

    Duct Depot

    Duct Depot LLC has more than 14 years experience of providing Florida with professional air duct, H-VAC, and dryer duct cleaning, along with many other services to help keep your air quality clean as can be to help the health of you, your family, and anyone who visits your property. We provide cleaning services to residential and commercial customers alike, so contact us today to service your home or business office.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Duct Depot on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    AC Service, Repair, & Replacement. Duct Sealing, Cleaning, or Replacement. Whole-House Filtration, UV Purification Systems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc

    How is Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc overall rated?

    Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc open?

    Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc provide

    Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing, PayPal

    Does Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc?

    Yes, Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offer?

    Weathermakers AC & Heating Inc offers the following services: AC Service, Repair, & Replacement. Duct Sealing, Cleaning, or Replacement. Whole-House Filtration, UV Purification Systems.