Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida

Founded 1938 • With Angi since July 2007

4.5

(106) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12501 62nd St

Largo, FL 33733

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite, rodent, and lawn control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More Truly Nolen also offers lawn care in Florida. Our customized year-round program is designed to take the guesswork out of fertilization, weed control and insect control, plus provide protection against damaging fungi and disease. We start with a comprehensive analysis to identify current problems affecting your lawn. If needed, we provide specialty programs including weed control, flea & tick and fire ant treatment. *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/20/2022


Lee H.

As always it went great! Tim Brady has been our technician for many years and has always done a great job!!!!

Description of Work
Outside spray prevention.

Category pest control

5.0

03/04/2022


JOANNE L.

Tim arrived on time and treated the outside of the house for pests. I also asked him to treat for ants in the kitchen also. He did a great job and we are pleased with Tim and Truly Nolen as a regular service provider.

Description of Work
Regularly scheduled pest control

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Jill S.

We have used Truly Nolan for about 10 years and have been lucky enough to have the same technician, Tim the whole time. He cares about my property and my family and is always a professional. He is an example of professionalism.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control, lawn treatment

4.0

12/17/2019


Brian D.

They do a good job. We also have them do mosquito control. That does help. They come out quarterly but will return if called.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


MORRIS H.

They did great. Hat a rat problem in attic and it was resolved. Also do great pest preventative work too.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Thelma S.

Great,have had them for years,never a problem

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exing

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Barbra P.

Except for their first visit, all is outdoors so I am never inconvenienced. They come back if you have an issue after they have done their service.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Kristen B.

Very helpful and informative. Always great and there for call backs if I miss them and want something extra done or checked.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Jennifer O.

Truly Nolen are very thorough. Really great company representatives. I would recommend them to everybody.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Beverly S.

It was an excellent process from start to finish! Our first contact was with Doug Akers, who came out to survey the dry wood termite problem and give us an estimate. I had two other top companies come out to do the same thing---but Truly Nolen was way above both of the others. They were professional, honest, and friendly. Treating for termites is not a fun experience--but Truly Nolen got the job done and helped make the process easier.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Carolyn W.

It has been going well for 7 years.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Devin M.

Excellent pricing and service. If they find an issue, they address it right away.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Chad S.

I’ve been a Truly Nolen customer for a few years and they’ve always been fantastic! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Sandra V.

This was our annual inspection. The technician found live termites in a picture frame and also identified problematic yard timbers.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

4.0

12/17/2019


Mary A.

They provide good service. My only problem has been with timely visits. Usually fine but occasionally they arrive early and on one occasion the day scheduled was apparently entered in error. I do plan to continue using them.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Ray B.

good. I have an annual inspection with them.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Alicia J.

We have had Rep Tim for many years and has always bent over backwards to make sure we are bug free!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

2.0

12/17/2019


Nick M.

Paid a lot of money for some rat traps

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control, lawn treatment

5.0

12/17/2019


Sandra B.

Matt is outstanding, because of him we will continue with Truly Nolen

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Sharon N.

Excellent. Treated with dignity and respect in all contacts with the team members.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Leah M.

17 years my home has been free from all Florida critters that creep or crawl. If I even think i hear a rat in the rafters they come to my rescue. We are on a schedule and i am never asked for additional payments. When I see a dead bug in the house I know TN will be visiting in 2 -3 days. No call needed. Outstanding pest control and customer service.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Michelle G.

Truly Nolan is amazing! I've used a variety of pest control / termite companies, but Truly Nolan is the only one that truly has worked out well. They go above and beyond. Their services are detailed; every nook and cranny is serviced. Doug is our service technician for the termite portion and he's hands down the BEST! He's always a phone call away to answer questions, arrives on time, and always provides exceptional service. No bugs. No termites. No problems. USE THEM!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Fred P.

Annual inspection....tech very efficient. Have been with Truly Nolen for 7 years with termite protection and pest /insect coverage. Very professional service and responsive .

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Laura G.

Prompt service. Very nice technicians and office staff. I pay a set rate for year round service and it is worth it. You call, they come out and treat and there are no hidden fees.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/17/2019


Terry R.

So far, good. no new signs of termites.

Description of Work
Annual inspection and treating a termite problem.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Eagle Lawn Care And Pest Control

    Eagle Lawn Care and Pest Control is a local family Owned company, Zach Sherman and his father Bill Sherman are hands on with every project. This is critical for Eagle Lawn Care and Pest Control to ensure every customer is satisfied with the services we provide. We have over 40 years of experience in the industry and look forward to hearing from you. Contact us today for a free estimate!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Eagle Lawn Care And Pest Control on Angi
    Always Green Inc

    We are not the typical Household Pest Control or Lawn & Ornamental care company. We provide a better service experience through Service Excellence and by applying Best Quality Products. Driven by Peter Eells and his vision of achieving lush, green and healthy results Our small local business - depends on your continued satisfaction for our livelihood Product testing/selection process - ensures Best Quality Products without guesswork Formulated treatment - fixes problems the first time and more cost effectively Well trained, skilled and experienced technicians - core of our Service Excellence Teamwork - best lawn & ornamental care by being smart about it New Indoor Pest Control - keeping bugs from entering by focusing on perimeter control Customer Corner and Invoices - easy to understand & helps us communicate.Always Green is Family Owned  

    Offers by Always Green Inc on Angi
    KTS LAWNCARE

    We specialize in all phases of lawn maintenance, routine mowing services, mulch spreading, yard clean ups, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida

    How is Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida overall rated?

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida open?

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida provide

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offer free estimates?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offers free project estimates.

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offer a senior discount?

    No, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offer emergency services?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offers warranties.

    What services does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offer?

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Largo, Florida offers the following services: Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.