Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BAY AREA CTI

Founded 1994 • With Angi since September 1999

4.1

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12508 STARKEY ROAD

Largo, FL 33773

Description

10 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/26/2004


MATT S.

AVOID THIS COMPANY ... POOR WORKMANSHIP , NOT TRUSTWORTHY.

Description of Work
LOTS OF PROBLEMS ..1.PAINTED THE LANAI THE WRONG COLOR 2. TRIED TO FIX IT BY REPAINTING SECTIONS.3. NOW IT IS CRACKING AND PEELING AND THE OWNER WILL NOT RETURN MY CALLS .

Category house painters

2.0

04/29/2003


ABIGAIL AND CHARLES B.

WE WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Description of Work
FRONT AND BACK PATIO WERE RESURFACED. IN FRONT AREA, COMPANY RESURFACED OVER EXISITNG TILE, SOME CRACKED. THE SAME CRACKS LINES HAVE RESURFACED. IN BACK AREA, ONE AREA WAS FILLED WITH CONCRETE FIRST THEN RESURFACED. ACCORDING TO SALESPERSON, THIS WOULD NOT REPRESENT A PROBLEM. RESURFACED AREAS CRACKED IMMEDIATELY. COMPANY WANTED TO CHARGE ADDITIONAL $ TO CORRECT PROBLEM.

Category concrete repair

Service Provider Response

LEFT MESSAGE FOR REBUTTAL - 1/15/04 - JDH NO RETURN CALL - 02/09/04
5.0

09/10/2002


PEGGY P.

I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND BAY AREA CTI AND I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION

Description of Work
REFINISHED DRIVEWAY- SPECIAL FINISH AND COATING EDGED DRIVEWAY AND DID WALKWAY IN BRICK LOOK - WE HAVE PRETTIEST DRIVEWAY IN NEIGHBORHOOD - WE HAVE A VERY LARGE DOUBLE DRIVEWAY

Category driveway pavers

5.0

03/13/2001


Christine A.

Description of Work
MEMBER IS SUING THIS COMPANY. PUT BRICK AND SPRAYED GREEN AND WENT INTO POOL, MADE A MESS. THEY CAME BACK 5 TIMES AND PROBLEM NOT SOLVED. GREEN BLOTCHES IN BOTTOM OF POOL. HALF THE TIME NEVER SHOWED UP. SHE ALSO WENT TO ERIC SIDELL ON 13 NEWS.

Category decks

5.0

11/09/1999


Susan S.

Description of Work
Cutting lines in concrete driveway.

Category concrete repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Attract Home Improvement

    Featured in the December 2018 issue of HGTV Magazine, Attract Home Improvement combines the expertise of Chad Vickers and Tony Bugeja, former business and engineering graduates from The University of Alabama at Birmingham. Over the past 12 years, this team has developed the knowledge, expertise, and trustworthiness to help the home and business owner plan and attain their painting project goals and dreams. We have been recognized as one of the top rated residential interior and exterior painting companies in Tampa, FL due to our focus on customer satisfaction and ability to offer many different options that best fit the homeowners needs. Please call us for a free estimate or referrals! Attract is licensed in Pasco, Hillsborough and Pinellas county, and bonded-insured in all counties as well. Will provide Insurance upon request. HILLSBOROUGH License # SP14606 PINELLAS License # C-11451  

    Angi Certified

    Sunrise Quality Painting Inc

    Proudly painting Pinellas County since 1997. Angie's List business since 2006. Sunrise Quality Painting has been offering high, top quality painting and experienced painters. We paint interior/exterior of residential, commercial, and rental properties. We also offer wallpapering, wallpaper removal, popcorn removal, pressure cleaning, roof cleaning, Stucco repair, Gutter repair and replacement, Carpentry repair and woodwork, Drywall repairs, baseboards, crown molding, and other handyman services. No job is too small for our company. Insured and bonded. 10% discount for all Angie's List members. Please give us a call to set up an appointment at 727-744-3232  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Five Star Painting of Pinellas County

    Customer Focused. Quality Driven.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    10 YRS. ON COLOR FADING, BLISTERING & DELAMINATING

    Services Offered

    CONCRETE CONTRACTOR; DECORATIVE COATINGS; ANYTHING THAT IS CONCRETE

    Services Not Offered

    PAVERS;

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BAY AREA CTI

    How is BAY AREA CTI overall rated?

    BAY AREA CTI is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are BAY AREA CTI open?

    BAY AREA CTI is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    What payment options does BAY AREA CTI provide

    BAY AREA CTI accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does BAY AREA CTI offer free estimates?

    Yes, BAY AREA CTI offers free project estimates.

    Does BAY AREA CTI offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BAY AREA CTI does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BAY AREA CTI offer a senior discount?

    No, BAY AREA CTI does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BAY AREA CTI?

    No, BAY AREA CTI does not offer warranties.

    What services does BAY AREA CTI offer?

    BAY AREA CTI offers the following services: CONCRETE CONTRACTOR; DECORATIVE COATINGS; ANYTHING THAT IS CONCRETE

    Are there any services BAY AREA CTI does not offer?

    PAVERS;