Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ambry Design LLC

4.4

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2014

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC1526762
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6801 114th Ave

Largo, FL 33773

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Kitchen, Guest Bath, Living Room Remodel

Kitchen, Guest Bath, Living Room Remodel

cabinet makers202033701
White USA made custom cabinetry made in our facility for the kitchen and bathroom. Light wood stain custom cabinetry for the Entertainment Center. Full kitchen remodel with flooring, transitioning to existing flooring in living room.

Description

Custom designs for any space. Kitchens, Closets, Wall Beds, and More... FREE In house Design Consultation 30% OFF Custom Closets 25% OFF Wall Beds All custom kitchen designs Please ask for ongoing promotions. All Made in the USA. Please visit our factory & showroom....
Bathroom Remodel project
Bathroom Remodel

cabinet makers

201933629
Master Closet project
Master Closet

cabinet makers

201933543

Verified Reviews

4.4

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

3

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

3.9

Punctuality

3.3

Quality

4.1

Responsiveness

3.5

Read reviews by category

cabinet makers (9)home remodeling (8)professional organizers (1)closet design (7)architect (3)cabinet refacing (2)marble & granite (2)woodworking (2)countertop installation (2)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

10/16/2020

We highly recommend Ambry Design and their team. This is the second time we have used them to build out our closets. They are a friendly family business with the utmost focus on professionalism, quality of work and 100% satisfaction. If you are looking for a trustworthy company to build your closets, kitchens etc, Ambry Design is the company you need to work with.

Description of Work
His and Her closet

Category custom cabinets,closet systems,custom furniture,woodworking,architect

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

We were very happy with how our remodel turned out, it was a pretty Big Project so naturalny we would be stressed who to hire but Ambry did a great job with our kitchen, bathroom and closet. Very profesional and on time!

Description of Work
Full remodel

Category custom cabinets,closet systems,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

The whole team is awesome. From design to project management process was seamless. Thank you

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets,closet systems,countertops,remodeling,marble & granite,architect,home remodeling

Cost $45,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

So happy how the project turned out, my kitchen, 2 bathrooms and home office cabinets and closets look amazing, the designer was full of good ideas and the installers were very professional, truly great experience from beginning to end, thanks to the whole team for making my home beautiful

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel and custom cabinets

Category custom cabinets,contractors,closet systems,countertops,remodeling,custom furniture,home & garage organization,woodworking,marble & granite,architect,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

Cost $120,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

They were excellent and everything went well. They were easy to work with and they were very helpful in the design idea. They were great and they were very organized. They were on time and very cleared in giving us the information on pricing.

Description of Work
They remodeled my staircase, flooring and accent wall.

Category remodeling

Cost $38,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

It was good. They were on time, they handled the project really well, and I'm happy with their work.

Description of Work
They did everything - kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, and small closet.

Category closet systems,home remodeling

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

The work was great, great quality, on time and on scheduled, they put everything in place, up to my standard and everything was great and very professional.

Description of Work
3 Bathroom Remodeling, 1 kitchen and the Tiles

Category home remodeling

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

It was excellent. The workers are very reliable and very professional. They are very detail oriented. The price was competitive. They are excellent from top to bottom. We used their designer, Anny was very good. Jaine and Roberto were A+ workers. Its the most professional all around service we have experienced, out of all the companies we have hired before. We lucked out with Jaine and Roberto. We...

Description of Work
Remodeled our kitchen

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2019

5.0

07/08/2020

They did an excellent work, they were on time, great price, very friendly, i worked with Pawel Duda.

Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinet and Bathroom Vanities Restoration

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

They such nice people. Everybody was good.

Description of Work
remodel kitchen

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

Services Offered

Kitchen remodels, Toilet & Bath Remodel, Custom Closets, Murphy/Wall beds, Home offices, garage cabinets, vanities, pantries, laundry rooms, & custom entertainment centers

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Ask for details