ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC

4.9

(615) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 94853
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5230 Land O Lakes Blvd

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Description

Pressure cleaning of all surfaces available. Over 17 years experience. All major credit cards are accepted. Our goal is complete satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(615) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

563

4

31

3

10

2

3

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (596)deck cleaning (50)gutter cleaning (47)concrete driveways (39)roof cleaning (34)decks & porches (27)lawn & landscaping (15)hardscaping (14)screen repair (14)roofing (10)tree service (9)concrete repair (8)
Showing 1-10 of 615 reviews
5.0

02/08/2021

They did a marvelous job. I even had a section that did not drain properly and they came back and cleaned it up. Wonderful people to work with very friendly, courteous and prompt on response. I even had someone that delivers regularly to me comment how good it looked!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house sidewalks, pool deck

CATEGORY concrete repair,pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure.
5.0

01/06/2021

I can't say enough good things about this company. An estimate was provided promptly by email, and the cleaning was done thoroughly. The cleaning was explained beforehand, offered to let me review the work, and they went above and beyond to clean up the area after completion. A real value for the price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure clean front driveway, walk, back patio/enclosure

CATEGORY concrete repair,pressure washing

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review and opportunity. We hope to see you again.
5.0

07/23/2020

They did a great job and did all of the tasks that I asked for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway and Lanai

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That you so much for the review and the business.
5.0

06/24/2020

Very well indeed. Did a great job and we were very pleased with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure-wash the entire house and driveway plus fencing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure.
5.0

06/16/2020

These guys do an excellent job. They provide a fair estimate in advance, work together as a team and get the job done promptly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure cleaning of driveway, porch screens and pavers

CATEGORY decks,pressure washing,real estate appraisal

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your comments. We very much appreciate your support.
5.0

10/18/2019

ASAP Pressure Washing service came to our house and pressure washed our concrete driveways and walkway. They did an excellent job and everything looks clean and fresh once again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing the walkway, driveways, ornamental scalloped bricks.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

5.0

09/17/2019

Having been very satisfied with my previous interaction with ASAP, I contracted them again to pressure wash my driveway, sidewalks, and curbs. Once again, they came and went like shadows in the night. I left for work and the pavement was dirty; I came home from work and the pavement was sparkling clean. Beautiful job AND a great value as they remembered me as a previous Angie's List customer (even...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Wash Driveway, Sidewalk, Curbs

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

Images

Photo for ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC - 5230 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land O Lakes, FL - 38113629

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and thank you for your continued business.
5.0

08/21/2019

This company is fantastic! They are punctual, professional, pleasant, skilled at what they do. I would recommend them with great pleasure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway, sidewalks pressure washed; lanai pressure washed; pool cage pressure washed

CATEGORY decks,concrete driveways,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

5.0

08/19/2019

They did a really good job. They are courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power wash my fence, my sidewalk and my driveway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

2.0

08/16/2019

Was told over the phone fertilizer marks would be removed off sidewalk with rust remover. It was never completed. Emailed the company and they didnt reply. Truck was not a company marked truck. Maybe they subcontract the work out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $49

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

Services Offered

Pressure Washing - Driveways, Sidewalks, Walkways, Stucco, Vinyl, Veneer, Bricks, Paint, Wood, Plaster, Cool Decks, Pavers, Cements, Rocks, Tile roofs, Shingle Roofs, Windows.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No