Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2013

4.9

(616) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5230 Land O Lakes Blvd

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Description

Pressure cleaning of all surfaces available. Over 17 years experience. All major credit cards are accepted. Our goal is complete satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/02/2021


Greg M.

Great, right on time. Completed the project within an hour.

Description of Work
Home Driveway and Sidewalk Pressure Washed

Category concrete driveways

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity and the review. Happy Holidays.
5.0

02/08/2021


Patricia C.

They did a marvelous job. I even had a section that did not drain properly and they came back and cleaned it up. Wonderful people to work with very friendly, courteous and prompt on response. I even had someone that delivers regularly to me comment how good it looked!

Description of Work
Pressure wash house sidewalks, pool deck

Category concrete repair, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure.
5.0

01/06/2021


JIM P.

I can't say enough good things about this company. An estimate was provided promptly by email, and the cleaning was done thoroughly. The cleaning was explained beforehand, offered to let me review the work, and they went above and beyond to clean up the area after completion. A real value for the price.

Description of Work
Pressure clean front driveway, walk, back patio/enclosure

Category concrete repair, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and opportunity. We hope to see you again.
5.0

07/23/2020


James W.

They did a great job and did all of the tasks that I asked for.

Description of Work
Driveway and Lanai

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

That you so much for the review and the business.
5.0

06/24/2020


William A.

Very well indeed. Did a great job and we were very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
Pressure-wash the entire house and driveway plus fencing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure.
5.0

06/16/2020


Mitch V.

These guys do an excellent job. They provide a fair estimate in advance, work together as a team and get the job done promptly.

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning of driveway, porch screens and pavers

Category decks, pressure washing, real estate appraisal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your comments. We very much appreciate your support.
5.0

10/18/2019


MARY V.

ASAP Pressure Washing service came to our house and pressure washed our concrete driveways and walkway. They did an excellent job and everything looks clean and fresh once again.

Description of Work
Pressure washing the walkway, driveways, ornamental scalloped bricks.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/17/2019


Scott S.

Having been very satisfied with my previous interaction with ASAP, I contracted them again to pressure wash my driveway, sidewalks, and curbs. Once again, they came and went like shadows in the night. I left for work and the pavement was dirty; I came home from work and the pavement was sparkling clean. Beautiful job AND a great value as they remembered me as a previous Angie's List customer (even though it had been 2 years).

Description of Work
Pressure Wash Driveway, Sidewalk, Curbs

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and thank you for your continued business.
5.0

08/21/2019


Marilyn W.

This company is fantastic! They are punctual, professional, pleasant, skilled at what they do. I would recommend them with great pleasure.

Description of Work
Driveway, sidewalks pressure washed; lanai pressure washed; pool cage pressure washed

Category decks, concrete driveways, pressure washing

5.0

08/19/2019


Linda D.

They did a really good job. They are courteous and professional.

Description of Work
They power wash my fence, my sidewalk and my driveway.

Category pressure washing

2.0

08/16/2019


Joe W.

Was told over the phone fertilizer marks would be removed off sidewalk with rust remover. It was never completed. Emailed the company and they didnt reply. Truck was not a company marked truck. Maybe they subcontract the work out.

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/13/2019


GEORGE G.

Great job. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Pressure wash drive way and sidewalk

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/12/2019


Jamie C.

This couldn't have gone any better. He was responsive to calls, price competitive, same day service, sent pictures when he was done, job was perfect and he is also a great person too. I couldn't be happier and will use this company every chance in the future.

Description of Work
Pressure wash driveway, sidewalk and walkway to front door.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/03/2019


Fred H.

They did a great job getting the mold off the back patio. 700sqft.

Description of Work
Patio pressure washing

Category pressure washing, patios

5.0

06/25/2019


Kristian W.

Professional quality with a smile! Austen and Mike were fantastic, and I look forward to the next job!

Description of Work
Driveway cleaning

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/29/2019


Amy S.

Super fast response time, done quick, excellent communication.

Description of Work
Pressure Washed Pool Cage and Pavers

Category pressure washing, patios

5.0

04/18/2019


CHARLES H.

Have used them many times and they are my go-to for Pressure Washing.

Description of Work
Cleaned the Driveway and Sidewalk

Category pressure washing

5.0

02/19/2019


David C.

Strong communication, quick service. Great team that was courteous and professional. Entire service was expedited and met all expectations. Definitely will use ASAP Pressure Cleaning again.

Description of Work
House Pressure Wash

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/20/2018


Dennis J.

They did a great job pressure washing the driveway and vinyl fence although they arrived two hours late.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/24/2018


Joanne B.

It went fine. They were a little bit late but they are professional and definitely did a good job.

Description of Work
They pressure washed the driveway and sidewalk.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/12/2018


Jerry S.

The job was done very professionally very clean job very reliable would hire him again in an instant

Description of Work
pressure wash sidewalk and driveway

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing

5.0

08/21/2018


Ross G.

Elijah was GREAT!!! A smooth demeanor and great to work with. Very professional and thorough! Our cage and deck look great. Absolutely I recommend this guy and his services. Price was reasonable and it’s a comfort to find great trades people. Again, highly recommend.

Description of Work
Large cage, pool deck and furniture, driveway, walkways and gutter at the street.

Category concrete driveways, gutter cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

08/17/2018


Melissa H.

They did a great job! Very fast and responsive.

Description of Work
Pressure washing driveway and sidewalk

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/05/2018


Bobby R.

These guys were top notch! They were quick to quote, arrived on time and did an excellent job. Pricing was very fair. I wish every job went like this one! I'll be calling these guys on a regular basis.

Description of Work
Pressure washed pool cage, driveway, pvc fence

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/14/2018


Jason R.

Great job, cleaned very well. Friendly and punctual.

Description of Work
Driveway to be cleaned

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Apex Paint and Repair

     

    FLOOR CLEANING EXPERTS

    We Clean Polish and Seal Any Floor  

    The Groutsmith

    In business since 1992, The Groutsmith provides the highest quality of ceramic tile installation, tile and grout cleaning, as well as restoration and repair. We stand behind our work and make a commitment to integrity, loyalty, honesty, and quality. The Groutsmith is an industry leader and we look forward to working with you!  

    Offers by The Groutsmith on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    94853
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing - Driveways, Sidewalks, Walkways, Stucco, Vinyl, Veneer, Bricks, Paint, Wood, Plaster, Cool Decks, Pavers, Cements, Rocks, Tile roofs, Shingle Roofs, Windows.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC

    How is ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC overall rated?

    ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC open?

    ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC provide

    ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC?

    No, ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC offer?

    ASAP Pressure Cleaning LLC offers the following services: Pressure Washing - Driveways, Sidewalks, Walkways, Stucco, Vinyl, Veneer, Bricks, Paint, Wood, Plaster, Cool Decks, Pavers, Cements, Rocks, Tile roofs, Shingle Roofs, Windows.