Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

4.7

(69) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since March 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

2320 E Edgewood Dr

Lakeland, FL 33803

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite, rodent and lawn control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More Truly Nolen also offers lawn care in Florida. Our customized year-round program is designed to take the guesswork out of fertilization, weed control and insect control, plus provide protection against damaging fungi and disease. We start with a comprehensive analysis to identify current problems affecting your lawn. If needed, we provide specialty programs including weed control, flea & tick and fire ant treatment. *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(69) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

64

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
pest control (66)lawn treatment (8)lawn care (3)
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
5.0

09/28/2020

James was very professional and informative. He went over and beyond to answer my many questions. Thank you James Brownlee for your expertise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate on pest control

CATEGORY pest control,lawn service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Excellent job. Definitely would consider again for our lawn control needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Service was as promised, on time, clean, and any call backs were a fast response.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2019

5.0

01/02/2020

Excellent service, lawn tech is very knowledgeable and careful since we have four-legged children to keep safe!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

5.0

01/02/2020

Most efficient and courteous in performing the inspection and treating for possible pest. Very professional individuals, yet most friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

They are always the best! Great customer service, and excellent quality of work. I always get a phone call prior to the arrival, and date, so I can secure my fur babies. If theres ever a problem, Dennis is always sure to let me know, and hes always very quick to resolve the problem at hand. I will always reccomend Truly Nolan! Partly because of the gentleman who take care of my yard. They're great...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

The grass always looks great if he sees and grubs or ants he takes care of it

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They maintain my lawn for me .

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $53

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

1.0

01/02/2020

Did not do job as explained by salesman who came to house!!! Had to pay up front, and job not done for several days ( check had cleared bank) so could stop payment!! Definitely not done as promised!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

5.0

01/02/2020

it went great. i can call anytime if i need the tech to come out before the scheduled visit.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $456

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Great, made arrangements to inspect,came in timely manner. And have done a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2020

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes