Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida

Founded 1938 • With Angi since March 2010

4.7

(70) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2320 E Edgewood Dr

Lakeland, FL 33803

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite, rodent and lawn control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More Truly Nolen also offers lawn care in Florida. Our customized year-round program is designed to take the guesswork out of fertilization, weed control and insect control, plus provide protection against damaging fungi and disease. We start with a comprehensive analysis to identify current problems affecting your lawn. If needed, we provide specialty programs including weed control, flea & tick and fire ant treatment. *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/28/2020


Amber W.

James was very professional and informative. He went over and beyond to answer my many questions. Thank you James Brownlee for your expertise.

Description of Work
Estimate on pest control

Category pest control, lawn service

5.0

01/02/2020


Michael G.

They did excellwnt work. Kept me informed through the whole process. Very informative technician!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Mellissa M.

it went great. i can call anytime if i need the tech to come out before the scheduled visit.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Carl R.

Very professional and timely work done. Consider this; I paid for services in advance, after the service Truly Nolen refunded a portion of the charge because they said the additional work was not needed!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Rodney K.

Excellent service, lawn tech is very knowledgeable and careful since we have four-legged children to keep safe!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Tina R.

1 year and they do my pest control and tremit every seval months for yard and house and yearly tremit inspection. They all so did insulation in my crawl space. I highly recommand they,and have.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Larry F.

Most efficient and courteous in performing the inspection and treating for possible pest. Very professional individuals, yet most friendly.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

1.0

01/02/2020


Eileen L.

great for 11 months then told I need to hire Trugreen who almost kill my yard

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

3.0

01/02/2020


Rose C.

Still have noticed some tiny bugs here and there, however haven’t seen spiders.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Bill & Cynthia B.

First time I called was a Saturday - they came right out and treated our home. We also went with them for termite protection after the professional job they did with the pest control. Excellent guys and service. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

1.0

01/02/2020


Lois T.

Did not do job as explained by salesman who came to house!!! Had to pay up front, and job not done for several days ( check had cleared bank) so could stop payment!! Definitely not done as promised!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Chris W.

Great, made arrangements to inspect,came in timely manner. And have done a great job.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Michael M.

Service was as promised, on time, clean, and any call backs were a fast response.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

1.0

01/02/2020


Daniel C.

We were having a flea and spider issue they never went away i have asked a few times for someone to investigate due to i am infested with roaches now too and ants roam my floors i feel i was ripped off and my problems were never fixed or addressed

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Lindsay C.

They are always the best! Great customer service, and excellent quality of work. I always get a phone call prior to the arrival, and date, so I can secure my fur babies. If theres ever a problem, Dennis is always sure to let me know, and hes always very quick to resolve the problem at hand. I will always reccomend Truly Nolan! Partly because of the gentleman who take care of my yard. They're great all around.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Matthew R.

Excellent job. Definitely would consider again for our lawn control needs.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control, lawn treatment

5.0

01/02/2020


Heidi P.

Ed has always been so very helpful! We have used him twice now and will continue to use Truly Nolan

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Amy S.

Excellent service! Took care of all our needs to ensure no bugs or rodents could enter our home! We have a lot of critters in the country and our technicians went above and beyond taking care of our home!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Alisa R.

He did his job thoroughly and quickly.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Heidemarie S.

The grass always looks great if he sees and grubs or ants he takes care of it

Description of Work
They maintain my lawn for me .

Category lawn service

5.0

01/02/2020


Marilyn M.

They arrived on time. Work was done as described. Best part was there were no surprises. They had explained in detail what they would do and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Roger N.

A number 1......very professional.......top notch service......there excellent service gives me assurance that the job is performed correctly and there is no need for me to worry.....they provide this monthly service to four places I have in the park..........

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Charlie H.

Technician was well trained and did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


John R.

Truly Nolen does what they advertise and they do it quickly and professionally. I recommend them highly..

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/02/2020


Debbie C.

They always confirm appointment ahead of time and are always very prompt and courteous. They do a great job!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Pest Off

    Our team of trained professionals are ready to serve you! Whether you need pest control for your home or your business, or you need lawn care that you can trust, All Pest Off is ready to help. We specialize in several areas of pest control, from cockroaches to weed removal for your lawn.  

    Gene and mella lawn service

    We specialize in all phases of lawn maintenance, routine mowing services, mulch spreading, yard clean ups, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    BLAND TREE SERVICES

    We specialize in helping local property owners increase the value and beauty of their homes by creating elegant outdoor living spaces. We create beautiful yard designs by combining seasonal colors, perennials, landscaping, and maintenance. Our goal is to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the final result of your project. Learn more about our tree care and stump removal services and other offers by browsing our services page.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida

    How is Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida overall rated?

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida open?

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida provide

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offer free estimates?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offers free project estimates.

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offer a senior discount?

    No, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offer emergency services?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida?

    Yes, Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offers warranties.

    What services does Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offer?

    Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control of Lakeland, Florida offers the following services: Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.